A Place for Singles

Morning all...!!

Rara,
did u cooked that prata? gosh!! kekek.

Liverpool really shd have scored man.. but too bad when it comes to Man Utd!! kekeke..

so long as Gunners draw, Utd is top!! kekek.. but Gunners also gan heng man.. basket scored just before halftime!!

yes powder! that should have been a bonus!

gunners deserve to win la... their shots are so good... and in fact 2 goals denied... they have the potential to get the title this year... its between man utd and arsenal liao...

ggal on block leave ah? me tmr going for dental surgery.. whole week will be on mc... kekeke

should be 2-0 or 2-1... must be a 2... 1 is simply not good enough... maybe for chelsea and liverpool a 1 is good for a win, but man u must be a 2 minimum... same for arsenal...

arsenal/chelsea game abit more boring for me cos chelsea seems more interested in getting physical... i dislike watching matches tat are too rough... unless jackie chan or jet li in it.

powder, if jackie chan or jet li style, den lotsa red cards!!!!!..

anyway, a win is a win...now we open up some gaps, hope we wont be tat silly to throw away, esp against crap team like bolton

Man!!
Powder, if rooney had taken that superb pass ah.. then its perfect man! I was eyeing for a 2-0 game infact!

Van de Sars another joker whom cannot keep his feet in the goal box! whaha... keep coming out.. whaha..

Gunners consider old for a young team lah but I thot that it would be better if all 4 games kick off at the same time then they won't have time to compare & judge then.

Ceci,
wat dental surgery u gg? sounds scary leh.. kekek..

Ggal..
wahh u sooo 24 xiao leh.. good good!

Siao la skylar.. 24 xiao is for children who are filial to parents la... anyway my hb v nottie lor... ate too much junk liao that's why got gastric pain..

G....shld be gastric flu lor. I got that when i was eating my dinner wif some ex-colleagues....very xin ku.

pple! can we confirm har....this friday's dinner....Waraku @ MS or Central? decide fast, so that i can call to make reservations

anything la... both also ok.. but MS will have some parking problems... last weekend before xmas...

skylar ya van der sar was scary... and he keep showing stunts haha! i also hoped will be 2-0...

i going for wisdom tooth surgery la.. left one more to take out.. nvr grow out so gotta undergo surgery...

Dun bother to park in MS if u're going to MS Waraku, it's FULL after 6.30pm.. my hb always park at MW.. sure can find space.

Ceci wisdom tooth surgery is damn painful.. I cldn't eat for 3 days after my 1st surgery and the anaesthetics make me wanna puke... gd luck ah..

ggal.. i did it 3 times liao... ok for me... twice was just extraction... but the lower jaw one was a bit bad, cos i had infection and sensitive teeth for some time after that, the extraction hurt the nerves.... tmr is just upper jaw... supposed to be less painful...

all my surgery after that i still can eat rice... hehe

Oh i cldn't eat for 3 days after my 1st extraction for lower jaw but for my 2nd one which was upper, i went for straight extraction.. the dentist just yanked it out. Surprisingly, it felt better and i went to work the next day w/o painkiller. Upper one is less painful.

Diana!
Its a BOY!!!! Woooohhh.. call him KING ah! kekeke..

Ggal,
same lah.. 24 Xiao..kkekek.. so u stay at home take care of him lor.. kekek..

Ceci,
when i saw he kena shouted by Ferni I wanna laft man! ekkeek.. anyhow run out dunno for wat?!?! kekek..

There are black sheep among the Alans as well...

It just takes a shining model example for you to be convinced...I'm sure you people might have know one...

*smug look*

If my purpose in life is to make you jealous buggers feel good about themselves...

Then let it be...

Let it be known that powderful is a greater person than all these cuckoos who are making fun of his sexy, taut arse....