A Place for Singles

diana.. ya... everyday i got craving for something... thats why edmund say no good haha!! cos everyday i'm grumpy abt food... but preggies only grumpy during the pregnancy... hmmm...

hi everyone!

my AD Mar08! i wanna invite all!
kao_welcome.gif

invite le, hee..

me put them same table as mi jie-meis - sgguy blue satin bustier, fourmpodder in gold bareback halter dress, marble in purple dress v-neckline with green patch in front.

me nid more guests to create the atmosphese for weddg.

err..can u send me ur jie mei pics?..wan see they chio enuff or not...n hor, u invite them ah??..ur jie mei prepared for mass orgy or not?..keke

wei!!..pls make up ur mind ok!...u AD is 08 or 09??...i maybe going china to work ok..wait cant attend ur AD how?..i miss ur jie mei leh

wah..tat's a great idea!!...one time such a waste...maybe can have third one, AD Mar10..i will be there too..n tq for giving me 2 jie mie..i appreciate deep deep..keke

I haven't been reading properly leh. Juz skim thru nia. Busy at work.

IBM, I oso dun like u leh. Catfight? Name date, time & place.

P/s: Someone sms me!!!!!

aiyooo, NOT ANOTHER BIMBO!!! si larng powder and powderful !!! you ppl got nothing better to do is it??? itchy backside...want to create drama. *roll eyes*

Ooohhh...Latino...what a nasty nastee thing to say about that ooohhh-so nice and sexy powderful... (not powder, never really care about him)...

My AD is Feb'09...one month before that silly billy bimbo ice blended mocha (yucky yuck yuck drink!)...hee hee...

Ani of your nice people wanna send me your blessings?...I just feeeeellll the absolute need to share my happiness...