HELLO! i have the cassette tape of Dream Team Ok! ma de... goal keeper at that time was david lee. fandi ahmad is the captain. sundramoorthy is the striker, then there's jang jung, lim tong hai, nazri nasir, yahya etc etc etc. WHO SAY I DUNNO!
Dont play play...we got one lao char bo here in this thread that remembers the good old days of Fandi Ahmad and Malaysia Cup...got cassette tape some more...R.E.S.P.E.C.T!...
actually i dun remember all these people.. but to show that i have my passion for football.. i went to search internet... dun ask me questions when the answers can be found on the net. no meaning
dunno whether can use hsbc card for 1-for-1 deals at esmeralda at chijmes or not.. before x'mas.. shld be ok.. I dun mind other food also la.. but kinda feel like eating meditarranean or mexican..
I'm ok with whatever food la.. Jap food again also can.. I din eat a lot of sashimi or sushi in Japan cos it was cold so I preferred to eat lots of hot soupy food like charsiew ramen or rice dishes. V tasty too! I only had raw food twice.. salmon and roe don at the famous Tsujiki fish market (i also tried squid ink ice cream) and v fresh tuna sashimi as part of dinner at the hot spring resort.
have ggal... just by the side of chijmes... but i nvr been there before... ah siao go recce leh...
or we can go charcoal grill at st james... but after that we will stink of bbq... the food is very nice... diana you can eat all the food.. cos all cooked...
Ceci,
whaahhaa.. early leh.. coz me went early b'f brief mtg just now with one of my counterparts.. so he drove me back lor.. kekeke.. now having like my 3rd cup of kopi liao..
so fri how?
if we go jap food then Diana will missed out quite a bit rite?
Charcoal grill also can.. so how so how??