A Place for Singles

Ceci!!

KNSS!!!!
give me 2 cents? then I throw 5 cents in that fellow face ah! whahahaha..

Diana,
goodies not meant for preggie mothers ok? lol

can can she can eat... 1st trimester over liao...

diana that day fri you go home so late! you towards our block you mvr see me wave to you ah?

haha...skylar, for me beside sashimi which i gif a miss...mostly all others i will eat...

btw, juz share someting wif u all...i feel my bb tiny movement liao...wahahaha..

also, yesterday, i went shopping for maternity clothes in suntec, spend 70 over at a shop call cloud 9 and over 500 in perfect mum which i can get their gold privliage card which will entitle me to 20% discount for my nx purchase....but hb grumble abit abt spending so much in perfect mum lor....;-p

cecilia, so it is really u huh...coz wen ur car passes us, shawn told me it is u...but i did nt see coz ur car passby liao...tat nite huh...heehee, i hungry so make shawn go wif me to petrol kisok there to buy some bun....wahahaha...

diana vivocity got one shop sell maternity wear very nice.. i feel like buying and just wear it also haha! think its call Egg... 1st level.. near brotzeit

hi guys,

anyone here that uses the Dlink router?

Mine sucks, keep dropping line and resetting. One fine day, the adapter decides to fail on me too.

Tried to use a multi-voltage adapter but the output Ampere is 2.5A. Works for a few days and totally not working.

The router comes with a life-time warranty BUT not for the adapter. They sell it at $38 each. What a rip off.

wa lao you blur la... keke your tummy very obvious liao hor... think shawn can recognise edm's car... this weekend never play MJ.. my hands itching like hell

i think mine is dlink... used for few months liao.. look ok to me... milo spend some $$ fix it lor... electronics stuff poh heng suay one

Diana...
Wahahaha... okok.. bluff u one lah.. u can eat lah of coz.. kekek..
Whahh u can feel ur BB little movement already? Good!! u how many mths now ah..
u 1 shot buy over $500 ok mah.. then next time got 20% discount liao wat.. keke..

Espresso,
my colleague also used Dlink, keep telling me its very good wor.. why urs got prob ah.. u say ur adapter fails on u?? meaning wat?

diana i was there yday too, but dun cheong maternity wear anymore liao... nowadays it's toysRus... never see this happening dad with his baby daughter sitting on his shoulders? hehe

o..viviocity...i bought from one of the maternity shop before...but nw hv to rest my pocket first...if nt shawn will scream liao...wahahaha...er..u wan to wear? then quick quick go make one....mai tu liao....wahaha....o, shawn say he recognise edmund

mj, it is alway he play i watch, lose count how long i did nt get to play lioa....but he was playing on both sat and sun lor...

Wahaha.. Powder,
ur shoulders liddat not pain meh.. kekeke..

Ceci,
maternity wear are nice man! I saw a whole series of X'mas wear at Forum the other day.. have the urge to buy them too! kekeke..

actually on shoulders is best, but make sure dun anyhow walk, otherwise when u put your kid down... u see the kid's head full of baluku... hahahahah

powder, there so many people yesterday, see till i blur liao....how to notice u...somemore, i nv see ur 真é¢ç›®before mah....wahahah...

skylar, me nw 19 wks....4mths plus....

U think u very short ah? Scully ur daughter langgah some overhanging poster or something ah.

Diana, dun care. Buy!! If ever I get pregnant, I refuse to wear those gunny sacks & pass them off as maternity wear.

oh we never net before har? ya hor... hehe...

laundry, expert level liao, anyway if my girl langgah anything then either i hear a 'toink!' or i hear her cry...

If ur girl dun do well for exams, can blame it on u liao. "My father knocked all my brain cells out when I was young".

haha...cecilia, expected ur reaction will be like dis de...

wow, yesterday carrefour also beri crowd. so many people. was at the food area there and we trying to go pass some malays who dun noe y stand in the middle of the way to chit chat, then wen i move in front of them, one of them accidently push her bb pram over my toes! but she got say sorry lah...of coz after my big reaction of ouch and lifting up my feet...wahahaha....

Wahahaha.. Tanned & malay looking!!

Wat a good way to describe it man!! whahahaa..
heng u nv say the bangladesh looking..

lol

Oops. Went too far liao. Immunity idol -

Ceci,

reminds me of Salmon instantly! kekeke..

Me saw a little super sexy top for gals like a yr old! Gonna buy it for my little one at home..

Wah!wad the hell!first login to this forum n see dogs barking ard. the bitches here barking ppl like nobody businese ah!wats wrong with tat huimin posted
ah? you bitches jealous or wad?think i no why la cos you 2 stupid bitch chnese not good as her rite? you2 loser.ppl stop posting liao n the 2 siao cha bo still barking like a mad slut.

u 2 then blur f*** !

buy sexy tops for your little girl? actually i find it quite poor taste to dress kids in the adult-manner so soon... they shuld remain cute cute for nong nong leh...

Powder,
its a sexy pc in a childlike way... kekek.. of coz I won't my girl wear those adult sexy kind lah.. u think 881 ya? whahaha..

wahh.. who ah? barking like a dog?? Gosh!! SPCA run loose ah? Whylei used the term "BITCHES" should he/she be banned??

no powder,just cant stand the 2 siao woman barking tat poor huimin like nobody businese mah. uncle me just pity her tats why i am here to stand up 4 her lor.

the mod here should have ban this 2 siao cha here la. scold n scold ppl like they bery f***ing smart ah. think u big f*** or wad?

ya know wat u mean... nowadays actually got more clothes to dress little girls in a more sexy manner... maybe i'm conservative, but hor... i find it abit salah leh...

- glass balls
- some act virgin made in china blur F***
- podder.. very irritable housefly
- kent and lois
- our very own yellow faced pimp ....

haha.. i risking having myself being banned

mr mad ban this siao cha bo as well la!

not salah lah.. powder,
must also retain the cutie lah.. its like how i cannot stand adults let kids wear the adults like court shoes.. duh!!

Siao..
ur chalet got keep gao bor? lol...

ah siao,i dont take side 1 la. you see 4 ur own eye can? ppl never post liao n they still basrking like a siao cha bo rite? dont tell me u take side hor? wats wrong with tat poor gal post ah?u tell me

anyone here watched Enchanted? seems like a real cool movie eh..

haizs.. just dun understand why some intruder can just come & stir up shit & keep talking to US whom totally choose to IGNORE u!! tsk tsk..

mad dog on a raining day.. lalal..lalalala.....