A Place for Singles

IBM...

You know what a nosey KPO goody-2-shoes dont-know-what-the-shit is-happening wannabe is?Take a look in the mirror...

Dont give me that merry christmas shit and hopes that it will go away...

Do you even know WHAT we are arguing about before you reported us!
Just because you think you are this wide-eyed peace loving naive innocent gal doesnt excused you from the stupid things that you have done...So stop acting cute, will ya! You're making me nauseous!!!

This is Matters of the Heart forum...it's not ALL ABOUT bridal stuff...take note of that...if you dont like what you see...well...too bad, Miss Sunshine...this is the REAL world...People argue and debate about issues all the time...So grow up, will ya...and go back to planning that wedding of yours...Is Snow White, Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty and Tinkerbell joining your wedding

Laundry....better post more before my account get suspended...

Nothing much lah...just some housefly problems...you read the earlier morning thread, you should know already...

hi Huimin,

I can understand what you are describing.

Maybe because guys like to talk cock more and exposed to NS language so, we are not so offended by it.

When powderful 1st joined the forum, I also offended by some of his messages. But after sometime, I kind of get used to it. If you focus not on the colorful wordings but the content, you would agree with some stuffs that he says. It isn't all rubbish.

In fact, sometimes, I appreciate his frankness. These are times, when I find it difficult to bring across the harsh message without being rude. Then, there is Powderful, the mean bad guy to do it.

If you are to focus on the content, it is not difficult to realise who is the troublemaker.

Errmmm...thanks for the support guys...guess you're rite...it does take some time to know my character...

So does it mean that in the future, I'm the designated bad guy then?

Haha...gotta practise my evil Taiwanese actor smile liao...

no.. you are still that irritating.. ever since you said drive carefully in front of me... i have broken off all ties with you and declared war...

i'm still alive and kicking, had a long long long lunch today... feeling christmassy...

anyway let's not report here report there lah. more fun to have free flow... my next nick will be my fav drink... !

Future? You are a natural and have already been on the role all these while. I don't think you can remain a really goodie boy boy for long man!

Ceci, you damn small gas leh...

You already sent your pack of Dragonfly Lao Beng after me already...so should be even now rite?

Dont like that lah... I promise I wont mentioned the word Drive carefully in front of you again...Happy?

PS : Guys, gals...it's raining heavily again...drive carefully, yah? Roads are slippery...

think the next thread to be locked will be the gynae thread...

well the weekend is coming and surprises fill the air... shall be meeting with a great bunch of buddies tonite, so i'm feeling really happy... i Xing Gao Cai Lie!

Well, that's how singaporeans like it mah.

Everything also need to report to police. Some dispute in the forum, cannot. Wait others don't feel good.

So much report. CL! CL! CL!

He make me 1st. *cry* *cry*
Orr.... u say 4 letter word.
He call him a housefly.

With this kind of mentality, something much more urgent than the AD should be on her priority actually. I mean it. Not trying to be mean here.

I rest my case.

♪♪~.~.☆PoWd3rFuL☆.~.~♪♪ (powderful07)

i know this Matters of the Heart forum but its under singaporeBRIDES 4 us gals more than guys. guy can come in but if use dirty word its not so nice 2 us gals okais? mayb u like my fincee guy-friends all talk like dat in camp but this one not army camp okais.

i say sori 2 u don't b angri okais?
hee my AD coming up soon i look like cinderella.
kao_wedding.gif

whatever... but you don't owe this forum. And I don't understand why you are so cool about marbles then?

What dirty word did I even use? Are you accusing the wrong person just because fourmpodder lumped me with powderful and powder.

We are 3 different individuals that spoke about different things. Unless you are telling me smacking sadistic houseflies and morons are somehow bad words? You can look up the http://en.wikipedia.org when in doubt.

Else, I demand some explanation from you on what rude or evil do you perceive me to have done?

btw, nice graphics.

bro, 得饶人处且饶人... just learnt that yday... before yday, i never knew it at all! keke

Good morning folks.....

So i see there are some flies here....my fellow kakis.....pls arh....do your best to shoo them away before i come back. Keep this thread clean & green har....

and the farted so-claimed 洗地列拉 who is bz preparing ITS AD preparation....better FISH off. keep coming in to disturb this peace-living, fun-filled thread (with the hokkien gang pple).....later your AD goes hay-wire....hahahaha.....Focus! Open your eyes...

See you guys on 21st. I go visit é˜¿æ‰ liao. Maybe i can learn some Taiwan vulgarities there.

peeps! wat you doing now?!!!
kekekkee.....greetings from The Tango Hotel in Xinyi. Dun ask me how come not Salsa Hotel hor!
This hotel is great. Whoever thinking of F&E in Taipei...this hotel is highly recommended

Oh yes. My flight was delayed for 1.5hrs at changi airport. Supposed to be depart @ 515pm but delayed to 6.30pm. But still...flight took off at 7pm only...and dinner was only served @ 9pm. Yao si me lioa. But I shld say...SQ food std improved

Weather turned hot today....not as cold as I thot it will be. It will be like tat till Wed...
Went Danshui and Fisherman's Wharf today...tmr going Yang Ming Shan.....have not done any shopping yet....except for the 'tie dan' and 'muah chee' from Danshui tat my jiemei asked for.

Ok....me going for the free supper & sio gourmet kopi supplied by the hotel liao. Dun go lim jiu w/o me har!

Ggal....I missed you! hehehe..

Good morning peeps!!

Wahhh... we got our own reporter from TW ah.. kekkkeke..steady lah!! rmb to take more pixs ah!! kekek..

Ggal!
ur back! how's ur trip?

feel like sleeping now..

hi hi.. the trip was great.. weather was v nice.. ate a lot, shopped a lot..

BTW, Rara sent me a package of goodies from Hokkaido.. we can share when we next meet ok..

Can someone pls summarise the news pls.. I got no time to scroll and read.. btw, who's the troublemaker?

Ahh.. Salsa, I think if u departed at 7pm, I was still in the airport leh.. plane landed at 5.30pm sg time, then after going thru the customs was abt 6.15pm nia... ANyway, enjoy urself!

Ggal,

whahaha.a.. Rara really sent u a pkg of goodies from Hokkaido ah! wahhh.. cool!

think both u & Salsa at the same airport but missed each other perhaps.. keke..

the new is haiz.. some irritant flies lor..

I know wat the goodies are. Yum... I go ur house tonite hor. Heheh...

Summarise har? Bitch fight (yup, tat includes Powderful) in teacher thread wif podder dude. Then some heroine wannabe ratted to CL on it. In the end, whole thread removed, Powderful & Milo got suspended.

Argh!! Dun suspend me!!

haha... ggal.. a lot of troublemakers...

- glass balls
- some act virgin made in china blur F***
- podder.. very irritable housefly
- kent and lois
- our very own yellow faced pimp ....

haha.. i risking having myself being banned

Too powerful will kenna banned one leh. I'm too lazy to think of new nicks.

Btw, G~gal, we are all politically correct beings now. Muz watch our tongues & watch our backs. Wait kenna stabbed oso dunno wat happened.