A Place for Singles

later its not about creating a new one.. its about IP address... powderful stop it la.. you becoming irritating like some others now... irritating housefly

Mocha,

are you jumping to conclusions? Have you even read the exchanges?

This place is not a lousy place. Just that there are irritating flies that come in to talk incoherently and purposely get on nerves of those that sincerely want to talk sense to him. And now individuals like yourself coming in to pass judgement.

btw, Matters of the heart isn't exactly a forum to come in here feel good. What good feeling are you talking about?

Body excretionarily busy today.

Powderful, watch your tongue. No mention of:
- WWE midget
- Smartasses
- !!!! or ???? (shows ur agitation)
- 4-letter words.

Think u might as well dun talk anymore.

Is it ok to use @#$$#^%^$#%@#$!@ instead???

You very the mother hen leh...I talk what you also wanna control...

Eh, ask you arh, are you IceBlendedMocha in disguise?...there was so many spelling errors in that post that the first person that comes to my mind was you...

Wei.. u all ah..

Powderful,
dun be kiddy lah.. okok.. dun care who is iceblendedmocha coz its not funny too..

let's just stick with our regulars then

I cld tell u but I'll hv to kill u.
Oh wait. U're used to being killed here on forum liao. No kick.

If I'm IBM (not Intl Biz Machines lah!!), I shld be excreting in my pants now. AD in mar 08 & I haven't found a husband yet.

Aiyah, I cant really be bothered with cowards who created a new nick just to pass a snide remark...it shows what sort of character that person possess...

She wanna poke fun at us; but lack the guts to use her true nick to do so...what a freaking cowardly weasel...bet that's the last we see of her...

I'll like to give her a present for her AD on Mar '08.......

Laundry, thought so too...

Was thinking that you're not so desperate as to kidnap some guys just so you get married in March 08...my bad...maybe IBM did...

But I will kidnap some guy to go Maldives wif leh.

Oi, we suan each other here lah. Amongst the regulars. U stop volunteering urself for the firing squad can? We all know how sacrificial u are liao.

Laundry, if I'm getting suspended AGAIN for telling someone off for passing snide remarks on me and my friends, I will glady do it again...nothing wrong with that rite?

And if I get suspended again by our moderator for that; then I'm really speechless liao...what sorta standards are they excercising when a person cant even speak his mind to defend himself when he's in no wrong...

I'm not going to change who I am or how I speak...ok lah...maybe this morning was an exception with all the smiley faces...

yaya.. dun feel sooo low lah..

Its our KTV night!!

Let's sing to our hearts content!

Powderful,
maybe u can choose some songs to release ur tension??

Actually I'm on ur side on tis. But the principle's the same as me wanting to grab my boss' head & smash it into the wall. I'm not doing it am I? We can defend ourselves. Not to worry. It's actually more fun to suan wifout the other party knowing.

Ceci,
we were talking abt tis KTV since last week leh.. u also lao ren chi dai liao ah..

but seems like we are all too busy with other things lor.. wahahahaha

""I'm actually a pretty nice chap (stop those sniggers)...so no offense taken at your previous post...""

Powderful,

You sure you are a nice chap?? I was up sad when I saw your reply to me... Cos it was sooooooo mean.. Hiya 没关系啦ï¼Since the thread's already taken off.那我就大人ä¸è®°ä½ è¿™ä¸ªå°äººè¿‡ok? haha...kidding laï¼

Ermm.....maybe I should let you guys know a little bit (认识我)more about me yea...
Well...I am a very straightforward person. è¦æ˜¯æˆ‘å¬åˆ°ä¸å¯¹å’Œè¯é¢˜å’Œçœ‹åˆ°ä¸å¯¹çš„äº‹æƒ…ï¼Œæˆ‘å°±ä¼šç›´æŽ¥çš„æŠ—è®®ã€‚ã€‚æ‰€ä»¥æ— å½¢ä¸­ä¼šå¾—ç½ªäº†åˆ«äººè¿žè‡ªå·±éƒ½ä¸æ™“得哦。。。 For people who know me they will accept who I am. For people who don't...Hmm...æˆ‘ä¹Ÿä¸æ™“得怎样形容。。(maybe you guys can tell me yea)

haha ah siao... please dun force me to accept... just like i can't stand houseflies... however you shoo they still stick around your plates

Oh gosh..!

Powderful ,you got suspended har? See! If I cannot tahan those words from you..(you kow what words de hor) I guess the mod also cannot tahan la!! hahahha

He doesn't mince his words. Tat makes him not a nice chap? Straightforward can be seen as rude also leh. It all depends on the other party's interpretation.

huimin are you rubbing in? actually what powderful scolded some people who dun give constructive comments or even irritating ones are all right... but ppl like you who come in and just laugh at others for their misfortune isn't applaudible

yes laundry i second your opinion... too direct is extreme rudeness.... cos they are self centered and do not care about how others think

no cheena pls...

Than how? So you accept me to use Broken english ?
Well...ok then. pls do correct my english if am use the wrong words ok?

"See! If I cannot tahan those words from you..(you kow what words de hor) I guess the mod also cannot tahan la!! hahahha" -> tis can be interpreted as gloating.

Wanna PC then ok lor. I PC the KL way.

ah siao same gender can get married de...juz tat it is nt legalised in SIN nia....but tink got one ang mo country legalised it lor...

Ceci,
u know I was shocked when I start to see houseflies again.. Boy dun they ever go away.. what the heck??

Think perhaps the mod should be killing off those who are trying to stir up waves again.. man..

i dun wan.. i love my broken engrish..

laundry... you getting 2 month bonus leh.. dun bother me... haha! when it comes to $$, no kinship one