A Place for Singles

diana....then i rather leave the house earlier

salsa, i noe...but me and my sis at times too gao soh liao...so will leave hm at tat kind of timing tat we nid to speed....wahahaha...

but nw i cant run liao...and i tink in mths to come, u will see tat a snail can crawl faster than me lor...wahahaha

hahaha.. DianaI I'm sure u will still be faster than a snail la.. kekeke..

Running or jumping in heels is v bad for the knees so dun do that ok... just walk a bit faster la.. Personally i prefer wedges and heels w thicker heels for more support. Stillettos are nice but not practical for everyday wear...more for formal functions. For me, i wear whatever matches my outfit..

haha...ggal, my heel i also quite thick de....those fine fine thin thin one i will pua toh one lor....

nw i miss wearing those heels i bought for my wedding, one champage colour and one silver colour one.....cant even wear for people wedding nw....haiz....

huh? i was the big feet tat my aunties they all will call from young coz i wear size 5 but they only wear size 3 to 4 lor....

but after i grow up, i realise my feet size is average but theirs are small. but i was nv 三寸金莲 lor....

my aunties wear size 3 lor

and i hv an ex-colleague....her feet are so so small that she has to get shoes from kids' dept. As for her heels....she has to get it custom-made from leapin' lizard

leaping lizard shoes are not cheap. a friend got her wedding shoes tailored and cost her more than $300. i rather use the money to makan. kekeke

actually....spent so much to custom-made the shoes....in the end....still covered by the gown. For wat!?

latino...she does not have a choice lor. but she hardly spend more than $100 per pair....and she only made 2 pairs a year.

Hahaha.. that's funny salsa... covered by the gown :P

I guess if the materials and workmanship is v gd, $300 is ok la. But if it were me, I will rather wear normal shoes lor cos it's covered by the gown mah. Use the $300 to get nicer accessories.

$300 can eat alot of crabs liao leh.. kekeke....

really no pt to custom made shoes lah.. unless ur feet really no size then dun say lah

yah lor....made the heels so glamorous...wear it once and that's it. Usually the gown is long mah...sure cover the shoes wat.....

who will notice how many crystals are there?

Wahahahhaa.. ya lor.. those that can see but cannot touch no nid $$ mah.. kekeke..

Salsa..
u give me ah? keke..

People,
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Do not forget our lovely outing tmr night hor...</font></font>
dun say I never remind u all ah!!!

Green,
u all also have outing tmr ah? thot u all gg out on Sat for movies &amp; makan?
wahh.. u all go out everyday ah.. keke

Skylar,
Oops I blur...one fri, one sat!

Well who is the easiest icon to be recognised in Singles? *Look around* Otherwise how will we recognise u all on the streets haha?

green,
u blurr lah.. u all on sat hor.. u dun go turn up at vivo tmr hor.. wait u kok kok tan also no one come ah.. kekeke..

easiest icon? u say leh.. kekek..

no more 3 big boxes (btw...it was 4) of donuts....he will be carrying a thick pole along.

look out for skylar...she will be wearing a cheongsam top....plus a short salsa skirt.

She is getting very interested in salsa dancing liao. Thank God! Finally got a salsa kaki in Singles thread liao!

wahaha.. green,
tell u lah.. very easy to recognize us one..

Siao - fit guy walking like a car
Powderful - fit guy carrying pole
SM - quiet guy
Salsa - born dancing queen
Skylar - big boobs! with cheongsam &amp; short skirt lor.. whahaha..

then u all how to icon out?

silly skylar.....if i am sitted down like demure lady.....how can they recognise that i am the dancing queen

unless i shake my head and move my body like I have just popped 2 Esctasy pills

green,
tat is where u are wrong wor.. at first I also thot powderful only 1 big pecs in front but actually his 6 pecs inside are more defined than Ah Siao ah.. dun be bluff by his size wor..

change change..

Powderful - nimble as snake, can dance to any pole alikes ..
*must pity the poor fellow ah.. go everywhere with a pole also mmm si pan huat mah.. u think he su mor gong meh?*

yaya.. that Salsa hor..
her standing &amp; sitting pose also maciam dancing salsa kind one.. PRO ah!!

Harlo...you people call me Hunk...wait people think I low IQ ok...

Can I call myself extremely intelligent Brad Pitt?
And what's with the pole carrying???

You mean that with my superb dancing skills, I need a a pole meh???

oh pleasssssssssssssse powderful!!! think i hv no appetite for dinner liao!! brad pitt your head!! more like jim carey....rubbbbbber face!!

on 2nd thot, with you around, i really no need to makan..good...can lose weight for my crown and sash... pui!!! kekeke

Latino, you better be prepared to wear the sash and the crown...

I'm working out my abs whenever I can now...

Powder, you sissy harp player...go back to your cookhouse dinner....