A Place for Singles

next gathering.....ji happening 一下 de....

powderful will be doing a dance with the mee sua for us....

ok ok......21Dec. Everyone listen! Next gathering.....21Dec...

Okies lah.. set!!!

see the chatters they all sooo onzzz always meet then we all soo nua.... haiz.. slack leh.. kekek.

ok now we're back in action!!

Tis fri wwe go lim zik puay!!

then 21 Dec we go where? lancing ah!! yeah!!! Bollywood dancers all standby!

Ceci,
she back 8

ggal back on 8Dec...me back on 14Dec.....dun go lim lim w/o me hor! if not, i refuse to organise the next time...and next next time....and next next next time!

okok.. those gg overseas.. pls state our agenda here!
whahaha.. so that we can dun missed out everyone!

ah bor wait everyone Annggrrreee wor..

anyone got problems loggin in to citibank internet banking? it keep saying my password is wrong.. but i nvr change my password leh... and the phone can't get thru... so pek chek

chey ceci! pple planning gathering on 21Dec and u go overseas!

this powderful is also going overseas but his itchy backside has not confirmed when

Diana....or u want powderful to sing christmas songs to you in the ktv room? hehehe...

salsa is happy liao

hahaha....Diana can also do a belly dancing.....

skylar...yah...he is supposed to do lancing too...but then, got to source for a thicker pole...

Salssa..
wahhaha.. ah bor ask him to go to PS there lor.. just outside the Parliment hse there got 5 very very thick pole leh.. can bor? whahahaa..
*scram*

Ceci,
wat phone u getting? X'mas shopping ah u? kekek..

Yah...yesterday night told you I not feeling well rite?

Cant sleep at all yesterday night due to high fever...this morning go see doctor....40.2 degrees! The doctor even prescribed Tamiflu for me as medicine...

Still feeling very shitty now...body aching all over...

hidden meh? no mah.. that day u dance with the mee sua can see abit mah..

Ah siao losing to u soon le how??
siao must be pumping iron now.. kkekee..

Salsa..
okok.. share share.. dun fight.. kke
Ok on lah.. ltr I go meet u dance salsa..
let's dance the night away.. keke..

Siao..
u wanna train ur 8 abs liao ah..keke

mornig ppl!!

skylar i just got my nokia6500 slide edition... yeah! nice nice.. kekeke

powderful you took tamiflu ah? shit.. then u will be more insane than be4... read this from straits times today...

Nov 29, 2007
Tamiflu maker okays stronger warning label
BASEL (SWITZERLAND) - SWISS drugmaker Roche has accepted a recommendation by a US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) panel to put a stronger warning label on its Tamiflu treatment for influenza, a spokesman said yesterday.
But she said all patients with flu should be warned of the risk of developing psychiatric problems, not just those taking the Roche product.

The spokesman said Tamiflu itself did not necessarily cause reported cases of delirium and hallucinations. 'It is important, really, that the label reflects that influenza itself can trigger such events,' she said.

The FDA panel recommended on Tuesday that Roche change the warning label for Tamiflu, which has been used by 48 million patients since its launch in 1999.

The drug's label already mentions reports of delirium and self-injury, primarily among children in Japan.

But some of the FDA's experts suggested the language should mention that several patients have died as a result of these abnormal behaviours.

Five children in Japan have died after 'falling from windows or balconies or running into traffic', according to the FDA.

skylar whats the donation abt? i deleted first email so i dun have the list... ok i donate $50 can? wan me transfer or when meet up pass to you?

ladies, Guess having 30% sale... so can go see what you like...

I guess the tamiflu has kicked in for powderful.. haha...

Ceci, did u see pedder red's sale notice? Happening from tmr...till 4 dec i think.. Can't rem issit DBS or UOB card got extra 10% off.

Is it? 40.2 admit hospital arh?
All I know was that my whole body all aching...and the night before, I was experiencing breathless-ness through out...

No wonder my GP took out his injection needle so quickly after taking my temperature...to be honest, I was disoriented yesterday morning BEFORE I took the Tamiflu...

But after taking the medicine I was knocked out for the whole morning and afternoon....so quite safe from the hallucinations and the psycho stuff...

But hey, on the bright side, at least I'm safe from Avian Flu!...

And I'm sure I lost a couple of kilos yesterday...my 6pac rock solid abs should be showing now...