A Place for Singles

ggal i nvr see! where where where? it is at pedder red itself in taka? i just bought a pair of guess shoes leh..super overprice leh Guess items... but i like that pair cos i am wearing the same one.. very comfortable so bought the same pair again....

powderful ya la... 40 degress normally is admit hospital one... can burn your brain one you know? maybe the doctor realise you have better insultaion... hoo hoo hoo.. keke *scram*

powderful, hallucinations happens without you knowing it.. thats why some ppl suffering from mental breakdown, sleepwalking, high on drugs etc just jump down ....

Ceci, ya taka's pedder red boutique lor.. I was thinking of going tmr evening...

Also, Tangs got 12% rebate just for today and tmr...

Morning!!

Ohh Ceci,
so u aiming tat phone ah.. keke.. nice eh? keke..

Powderful!
oh no.. looks like we gotta visit u in siao lang keng very soon! whahah.

ggal... i dun like tangs sale.. very crowded... i didnt know have.. if not today also take leave go christmas shopping.. but i spend a lot liao la... gotta control le.. if not hubby really will start scolding me.. he notice recently i have a lot of stuff he hasn't seen before.. and the 'bot very long time ago but nvr got the chance to use' tactic don't work liao.. haha!

ok i also go tmr maybe afternoon.. cos i'm going taka.. must remember to bring whatever credit cards to enjoy the perks haha!

skylar not aiming.. i bought liao.. keke.. cos out of stock everywhere so i ordered one month ago.. yesterday they call me say stock come already.. so i went to get it yesterday... actually not a very fantastic phone la.. but i prefer nokia to sony ericsson.. so get it lor

Yah lor, even the GP told me he's seeing me very frequently these past few months...

And all high fever cases...told me to come back next month to get a flu vaccine shot...I also worried about my health...normally, I only fall sick once a year...but this year, I think already 3-4 times already...

Am I really getting old? Cannot be what...I still 20 ...

Powderful that's not so bad la.. I usually fall sick once a mth or once every 2 mths :P V bad I know but i think my office pple also get sick quite often and i suay suay will get the bug too...

Ceci, for tangs, I usually go for the 12% so I can use the rebates to offset my SKII stuff and earn more pts at the same time for future purchases ;) I was planning to go during lunch time..Dun thnk it will be crowded la cos not a sale mah.. rebate is only for card members.

Ceci,
good u got ur phone! keke..
most pple are used to Nokia phones lah..

Powderful,
how can u be old at 20?!?!?!?
sekali ur body is aging faster than u? so now maybe ur body is already 50?!?!

powderfu, think u must look into ur diet n also exercise regulary liao......i hardly get sick..even kanna will also be mild n will recover pretty fast..

cecilia, there's on Guess shop at my office area.wah, the heels i must say all damn nice..n the price also v nice..LOL

oh.. no sale huh.. ok i go see see if got chance... yesterday i went paragon and vivo in the afternoon... so crowded on weekday.. maybe cos school dholidays and ppl doing christmas shopping

skylar.. ya used to it... samsung is ok too.. i had one samsung phone be4... design not bad

ah siao... ya the prices too ex.. actually the quality not fantastic but some designs appeals to me... their stilettos are sexy sia... but i dun wear la.. i scared fall down.. haha! i got 10% discount on Guess... if anybody wan anything from there can tell me..

No wonder, I find my IQ dropping a bit these past few months...

Wait really like that Ceci say...Burn til brain damaged...

Well, guess I have to settle for an IQ of 180 instead of the ususal 200 that I had...I guess Heaven is fair...Good looks really cannot be matched with too high IQ...

Have to go work my 6pecs now...Latino, you better get your Miss Universe sash and crown ready!!! I'll make sure you wear it for every one of our outings....Muahahha...

ceilia, ya the stilettos are sexy..but must have the legs to wear them also..

k bro, pls go work out ur 6 abs..dun forget to work out ur chest too..kerke

God! Gotta love those Tamiflu tablets...

They really boost up my confidence...Anyone wannt try?

I didnt know that they produce medicine that can make you younger, more intelligent and better looking nowadays...damn...should have gotten them earlier...

Oooohhh...did I just see a pig flew by my window?....

Didn't knew that genetic engineering so successful nowadays that they can grow wings on pigs....you gotta hand it to those scientist...wonder if they on Tamiflu as well....

whahaha! kns you... i dun think u are sick at all.. go back to work... dun chao keng...

ah siao but i see those models wear hor... super chio chio... haha!... but no chance for me liao la... next life ba... haha!

Harlo!!! I on 3 days MC I still come back to work ok! What Chao Keng...hurt my feelings...

Ceci, can lah...can wear stilettos lah....I'm sure you looked nice in them...

And I'm sure those shoe makers also make them for shorties....*scram*....cannot bully sick person arh....

Powderful,
ur belly dancing costume is well kept by our salsa Queen leh..
last nite went Salsa dancing with her! Shiok!! kekeke..

Ceci,
donation ah.. $50 can.. then u & ggal same same lor, i will email u my acct no. then u just trf lor.. will pass u the receipt when done!

Talking about heels, I got a pair of black tall tall one.. keke.. but scared wait i run in it then my toes cramp! whahaha...

haha cecilia, tat's y they're called model mah....

skylar..tall tall is how tall??...ya man, wait u run, i think not only toe cramp, might also fall flat..

I think 2-3" heels are most comfortable... anything higher will cause the balls of my feet to hurt if I walk too much... In my office, I'm the tallest gal ard liao... if I wear v high heels (>3") the other ladies will start to comment like why must i wear high heels when i'm already tall?? Duhh... it's my choice mah :P I just tell them sweetly "nice mah.." keke...

ggal.. u very tall liao la.. no need wear so high... i not too short in office... avg lor.. wear heels nicer... posture also nicer... but sometimes very tiring to walk in heels..

skylar ok.. you email me.. tks!

powderful you wanna tio liao huh??

Er.. ceci, wearing high heels is not dependent on one's height mah.. it's to achieve a certain look perhaps? But if i wear v high heels i will make sure that day i dun have to walk so much... Anyway those foot petals do help to make heels more comfy...

yah...brother....your belly dance costume is wif me. Need to expand abit more....or alot more....

kekekke....

skylar....next time go lancing again yah. I looked ok boh when I danced?
you shld be dancing....yeah...

Ceci,
email just!

Ggal,
u r tall le lor.. keke.. frankly i think 2 or 2.5" are ok.. even 3" are abit high liao.. not good for running.. kekeek..

Siao..
wat fall flat? twisted ankles ah.. kekek..
my tall tall one is 3.5" i think.. keke

Salsa..
whah.. u danced sooo nice & gracefully leh..
would fall in lovvvvvvvvvvee with u if i m a man!!

my heels are usually 3" or 2.5".....hardly go below that.

thanks skylar, u learn fast too

i sae 2 men asking you to dance wor
next time teach u bachata

Ceci, as long as you dont send your Dragonfly Lao Beng gang after me, I should be pretty safe one-on-one with you...

Salsa, can you ensure that the glittering stuff are all sewn onto the costumes...it will enhance my 6pecs abs better...
Go get the Miss Universe Sash and crown ready for Latino as well...she'll be wearing them for our every outing...

Skylar, even my hb doesn't mind if i stand taller than him in my heels lor (he doesn't appreciate more petite ladies in fact) .. so i dunno why pple wanna comment when i wear high heels... :P

Ggal,
next time they comment ah.. just tell them tat ur hb loves it! so in another words,none of their F$^%king prob! keke..

Salsa,
I shy leh.. so dare not dance with the 2 guys lor.. haiz.. u teach me Bachata.. ekek.. wait i get high rubba rubba how? lol

Powderful,
u sure Latino is gg to be wearing the sash & crown for all outings? whahaha..

with u in the glittering costumes ah.. u will be the Mr Papaya in the 881 production liao! whahah

i used to wear high heels too, coz i super duper katae mah. i ever wear 4 and 1/2" of platform shoe to disco and dance before. heng nv phua phua si wahahaha...also my heels is my running shoe coz i wear it and run after buses. muahahaaa....

but as i get older, i find tat high heels too tiring for my poor legs/feet. so start wearing flat shoe and nw i can only wear flat shoe. bye bye pretty high heels...

g gal, cos u r pretty tall my local gal std lor..so they think y still need to wear high heels...

skylar, 3.5" ah?...i see lotsa gals these days go for 4" one...

Diana,
now u better weat flat shoes ah!!! but after ur BB out u can wear back high heels mah.. keke

wahh.. 4.5" that is damn high ok!! kekek.. think for me I will take chao chao 5 hrs to walk from mrt to ofc ah.. kekeke

chey, nw i feel so clumsy and heavy, walk also slow like ah ma how to wear heels. wear flat shoe oredi walk so slow and oredi so tired. if wear heels, i tink i will crawl liao...

ah siao, it's not a matter of why i need to wear high heels, but more of why i *want* to wear high heels right?? Not their problem mah.. maybe they just feel "looked down upon" (as in me looking down to talk to them) cos they look so short next to me.. haha..

salsa, nt hard to run in heels lor....run and jump before wif 3" and 4" high heels. who care abt glam bo wen running late for work and wen miss the bus mean late for work....wahahahha...

o...my sister also can run and jump in her high heels too de.....muahahah