A Place for Singles

Anyway, after seeing some of the threads here and hearing those "horror marriage stories" from skylar...I think it will be safer if I stay single for the time being until I had my faith restored in SG gals...

Serious man, some of those stories I heard on Friday nite...I really cant imagine myself in those situations without going mental...*shudder*...

wat!! powderful,
dun quote me hor.. also got those very xin fu one leh.. u wannna hear bor??

maybe doing commando crawl can lost weight leh.. kekeke..

*crawls back to cubicle*

I realise muz do homework b4 meetups one. Else I dunno wat the heck u all are talking abt. Anyway, I wasn't high. I was tired. U play mee sua until so high tat u can't tell the difference? Besides, the mee suah oso dunno how many peeper scratch backside already then touch. U still caress until liddat. Eww..

HAPPY BIRD DAY LAUNDRY !!

Laundry..
ya lor. can see that u are more quiet on fri leh..to tired le ah.. okok.. or maybe not enuf booze also lah.. kekek..

ur b'day today?

Salsa..
ya lor..
commando crawl with tum phui on the head! whahaha..

You veri the dirty leh, skylar....

Marbles...dont even come and ask me that question...I'll freaking headbutt you...I warn you, I got a big head!!! Buzz off....

Latino remembered. Sob... Thanks thanks to all!!

Tonite I go watch performance followed by lomantic hawker food supper. So nice... Tomolo then start dieting.

Thankew u Powder. In fact, I'm also so comfortable wif u tat I'm already charging my birthday celebrations to ur credit card which I requested ur pal to steal for my use. It's only a Maldivian trip. Not to worry.

fcuker...Laundry...go whack the credit card limit...you have the number rite? Or need me to send to you again...

I drink Diet coke cos of the taste, not the calories...

Too late. I charged liao. U're still liable.

I really dun understand the diet coke logic leh. Soft drink is not soft drink without the calories. It's like the bugger who swears off SG gals without asking if any SG gal wants him in the 1st place.

(oops... was it somebody here who said tat?)

Dun bluff lah u. Then u buy property & car wif huge wads of cash meh? Hmmm... I so stupid. Shld hv stolen a blank cheque instead.

Okie, going off liao. We shall continue the low-blows spittle exchange tomolo. Ciao now brown cows!

Si Larng Laundry, dont think that I dont know you talking about me hor...

What no SG gal want me...*pui*...I have quite a few gals fall for my wit and charms ok! Dont play play...

I'll make sure the low-blows spittle exchange continues tomorrow morning...

*ptui* Morns! I'm so early today.

Powder, u never cease to amaze me. So u will be servicing ur housing loan wif ur backside for the next 10 years? Boy, u do work hard. *kowtow*

Powderful, lai lah lai lah. I scared ah. I quiet oso cannot, I suan anonymous bugger oso cannot. Wat u want?? SG men. *shake head*

Morning peeps...

Hey... early morning start spittle exchange already?? Tsk tsk... The ground is wet enuf w the heavy rain...Think today my recce is 泡汤了...

Laundry, i have grade A ass... only those in the Know, knows the value... 1 month is suffice. and it's not just the person being done... it depends on the wealth of the Doer too... well Demi was promised 1mil by Robert in that movie so why can't i be worth the same?

beauty is in the eye of the beholderess

Hmm... Does ur wife know u're promoting ur ass online? I'm not convinced u're of Demi Moore standard leh. U're rite. U need to go seek ur wealthy beholderess.

she's my sole-marketing agent, she holds distributory rights to my ass... yup, Demi is definitely not my standard, she's measured on a lower scale... only Robert would pay for her... i would reveal my client but my buddy might have his heart broken and dreams shattered... i dun like to leave my flags around.

Oh... Is ur client of the long-legged variety & endorsing a certain local product tat aims to remedy all feet aches?

Jean, isn't tat a good thing?

Wahahha .. promoting ur ass online ah u? sure bor? keke.. of coz I would believe that ass earn alot more than credit cards now.. keke..

Jean,
i supposed so.. & I think its high time that it ought to be removed as the originator wants to be left alone..

Laundry,
no fair!! u nv tell us its ur birthday or else we would hv make u drunk on fri! kekek

morning ppl! yesterday left office half day.. later also half day nto in office...

powderful you think i stupid to believe your story huh?

Laundry, dun upset the man! i dun kiss-and-tell... but i can't stop them from kissing and telling... keke

Jean, may be better that way... whilst it was a good thread... i find it went awry... we shuld really leave her to her peace and not give her so much publicity... names, ic numbers and working background... it's all a huge invasion of privacy and just downright wrong. The blogger wasn't interested in helping nor supporting her... the blogger has a personal issue and using her as a springboard...

spare ribs? spare tyres?

seems my honesty is not well-received... i shall go hover in other threads where it's appreciated...

I know! Coz it puts a lot of spare tyres round ur waist.

Haiz... My support staff is soooooo careless. I might as well do the work myself since I'm literally amending the entire document.

Laundry,
can it be that ur support staff trying to "keng" ah? I also kena such pple before.. then end up I do everything myself leh.. TMD!!

now the ball is bounced into Powderful's court! kekek..

laundry, u dun understand the concept of being an indecent proposal... based on the optimum position for a lady to reach orgasm, there is reason for spare tyres... i had to forego my sexy Pecs for my profession a few years ago...