A Place for Singles

wah powderful, you so ON ah !!

erm, today ended a bit early leh. i machiam dont hv enough... kekek ok ok, before everyone scream at me, i know i came late and i mean very late... :P

eh got to work la. if not, how to be able to contribute to the dessert today :P well, at least i got a complimentary drink...kekeke

in case the rest of the ppl think someone bought me a drink, fat hope lor. it's not charged in the bill... hiak hiak hiak

Powderful!!
u high ah.. kekeke,. u still got the last pint hor ok?!?!?

Latino,
u come sooo late.. sad leh.. then still say not enuf?? ok next time come earlier ok?!?!

Siao.
u dun say lor.. 2 bottles nia?? chey! kkeeekkeeke..

next time we go drinking competition ok? whaahah.. bottles up lah.. steady bor?

Laundry lagi cfm not enuf ah! wahaha

Friday night buay gao! the music abit loud lah....next morning woke up....I sounded abit funny leh. I thot I have lost my sweet voice

hahahaha..........

pls excuse me while I go puke

hey hey hey.....next mth do something diff leh!

maybe get powderful to do a pole dancing to a Christmas song?

hahahaha........then we can invite the Chatters to come over to watch show. Ah Siao can start to decorate our old biscuit tin.

kekekee.........

I will be so looking forward to that!!

when har? when har? so that i can highlight the date big big in my calendar..

can i choose the song? how about "12 days of christmas" hahahahaha....!

hahahaha....thank you for the support frm the Chatters!

I sure kena bomb bak (or bombard??? kekeke...) by my royal blood brother.

cheerio....12 days of Christmas har? hmmm.....then why not ask him to do a strip tease lor? wear 12 pcs of clothes...hahaha......

Let me go work out the logistics with Ggal!

WAHAHAHAHAHAhahahaha......!!

can I video it?? kekekeke.... I recently very out of cash lah, maybe can sell the vid to Frank hahahahaha.....!

hey ppl

anyone want to watch this musical play CRAZY CHRISTMAS at Drama Centre, 8pm on sat, 8 dec. starring sebastian tan, selena tan, tan kheng hua, lim yu beng, pamela ooi, emma yong, hossan leong etc. this play runs from 28 nov - 9 dec. tickets at $30, $45 and $60. i am thinking of $45. relative helping me to get discount but dont ask me how much. for more info, pls check out this website. http://www.sistic.com.sg/cms/events/index.html?content=1252

any takers? can let me know by mon, 26 nov. i want to quickly secure tickets and relative waiting for my answer. if i dont hear from you by evening of mon, 26 nov, i will go ahead to book the tickets.

*jiggling my sexy ass in*...

Did I heard my Royal Sis pimping me out for pole dancing?

Eh, sis, the pole hor better make it thicker a bit hor...
Wah pianz...you Chatters hor...adding fuel to the fire somemore...Ah Siao...charge them premium prices hor!...

Maybe someone can video my dancing and then send to Marbles...He might like it...Muahaha...

GET YOUR VOMIT BAGS READY!!!
Here I come!...

*jiggling my sexy ass out*...

Powderful,
wahh..now jiggling ur ass ard liao la.. wanna charge chatters premium prices ah.. better leave some VVIP seats for us hor!! whhahahaha....

u sure u want marbles to hv ur tape bor.. if u do, sekali he won't let go of ur ass how?!?!?

brother....a thicker pole har? tat can be a challenge....Ok! I go source for one today......

Taipei shld hv hor? hehehehe.....

Excuse me....we have the exclusive right to distribue my brother's video.

Chatters.....leave your hps, V-cam, cameras with skylar before you watch the show.

brother.....why not do a tattoo on your ass? Do you like reindeer or snowman design?

Morning!

haha! skylar cos got to shout over to each other in the loud music huh? i didn't even go but my heart is with you guys... haha... thats why i got sore throat also..

wahahaha...
Ceci,
ya lor.. we were shouting over the loud music till can die man! maybe that is the way ot make us order more drinks! kekeke..

Salsa,
tok abt the mee suan! whahaha.. powderful looks more like tai jian leh.. lol
*scram*

Ceci, one day then we tell you about the mee sua place, it's ard Mohm Sultan area...it's a new concept restaurant...they use long mee sua (wall to ceiling) as decor/curtain divider to divide the dining area and the drinking area...and then hor when the chef had an order of carborana mee sua, they will come out and cut it directly from the curtain and then use it to cook the order.

Interesting hor?

Powderful!!!
u & ur mee sua lah.. wat rubbish.. u mean the chef come out & cut the mee sua that u used to tuck behind ur oily ears & ur dirty face to cook up carborana ah!!! tor.....

yucks!
Powder!!
but hey, its their fantasy maybe! whahah

emperor,

our 邻国 neighbours really hooked to see u pole dancing leh.. u siao liao.. whahaha..

Pls dun make an attempt to lance on the mee sua ok?!?!

Mee Sua dancing sounds like a good idea leh...Erotic some more...and hor, finished liao, we can use it to cook supper some more...

What a fantastic idea!!! What's the name of the place again? Let's go make a booking!

*yah rite*...roll eyes...

Powderful..
although u are our Emperor & I very much respect u.. but aft all the sweaty dancing of ur exotic moves on the mee sua.. u wanna use that to cook supper?!?!? that is a bit er xin rite?? nabz...
wa ai tor liaoooooooo....

Powder,
where did u go? too bad u missed out on Fri, but now that ur back, let's go back to the mee sua place some more.. kekke..

Platform? Cannot find someone else is it? Just cos we old frens doesnt mean that we can make use of each other hor...

Er, hold on...yes, we can...

Harlo, I not Organiser for Friday event lah...it's XTT who organised it...

Anyway, I told them that you might be shifting house so that's why they didnt bother to call you..and you so stucked up most of the times, call you also not free mah! :P

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... Salsa..
why is the mee sua salty??? where tis powderful take the mee sua to rubba rubba ah?

*Puke in vomit bag*

u should call me so that i can reject... need to train u up in facing rejections... nowadays u're more likely to get rejected by ladies cos u can't give allowance, or they can't stand your brother's wife, and her dressing... or maybe they dun like the quality time u spend talking to your dad...

since u're single and still subject to rejections due to silly reasons, as a fren i do my best to prep u... my version of Marriage Prep Course

no, i dun charge frens... he can give to the $1 to make a really good impression and give his future wife for allowance...

lol....

I feel that our thread is getting more & more babelicious ah.. with the giam giam mee sua & not forgetting the lor zhup!! lol..