A Place for Singles

ggal, thks for the high hat lor....my chinese is average nia lah....almost all return to my teacher liao. but i love mandarian lor...tat y i so chi-na always 讲åŽè¯­....wahahaha

Hey,u ladies here çš„åŽè¯­è¿˜çœŸçš„ä¸èµ–哦。。。请多多指教。

Skylar, I apologise to you cos am really think that my words its really harsh to you.

And I wanna tks to Stir point out what I had said and its really hurt people feelings.

I really enjoying coming to this forum. Maybe next time I will just read and not give comments and advise.

Thats all folks,enjoy your weekend yea....

Diana, dun say... my chinese 统统还给è€å¸ˆäº†ï¼Anyway, it's ok to 讲åŽè¯­ mah, even Hossan Leong says åŽè¯­ Cool! Haha...

Huimin, no hard feelings la.. gd that u can realise from this incident lor.. Enjoy ur weekend too!

Salsa, u're not è±†è…æœ‹å‹ la.. u're still XTT!

Wahhh we can call this Shir God liao leh.. 1 post from him/her nia.. that Huimin got it straight leh.. not like us.. post till hands wanna cramp liao but she dun get it leh.. zzz..

Huimin,
forum are place you learn & advise, of coz u can still go visit or come to this forum & also of coz u can still give ur comments & advise but do it on matters, not persons then u r safe..
G'day!

XTT!
can I have a order of Chow è±†è… with more ZHUP! pls give to Ah Siao.. I'll pay! lol

My gf asked me to read up tis thread cos she said interesting commotion on going, then i took some time to digest the content and read the chinese postings by some. Blardy hell, all of u cheena so powderful... i'm the one working in cheena country yet cannot really type something of this standard.

Haizz...must find somewhere to hide liao...

''Wahhh we can call this Shir God liao leh.. 1 post from him/her nia.. that Huimin got it straight leh.. not like us.. post till hands wanna cramp liao but she dun get it leh.. zzz..''

Ya lor...also dunno why? hahaha...Paiseh lor

I WANT TO LODGE COMPLAINT!!!! why ppl no care abt my feelings???? I NO READ CHINESE !!!!! TRANSLATION PLS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if not some emperor will call me SOTONG AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!

huimin, all forgiven and let's all move on and be MERRY !!! TODAY IS FLYDAY !!!! YAY YAY!!!

latino, no worry, there will be people to explain to u 2nite de.

tansy, u snaking ard and playing games huh.....naughty gal. wow, u muack me huh...wait others jealous liao....

tansy, dun need to hide lor... u'r paid to go there leh. i'm still in 15k debt cos of it and that is only what i'm capable of now! after only a few years nia I've returned most of it to laoshi liao.

Rara, FYI, scrabulous is FUN!!! U got facebook boh?? if hav pls add tis game kekekeke...and 15k ar, me oso had 16k study loan to clear 2yrs back, now finished liao...so happy like bangali.

Latino, pls chk out tis online translation if u need. I sometimes refer to this to do the chinese translation to eng HAHA! But hor cannot rely completely hor, but at least u get some idea here n there...
http://world.altavista.com/tr

tansy dear, i no study chinese how to check dictionary. i only know chinese one two three... kekeke

ok lor, since you so nice to put the webside here, i will make an attempt... thank you ah...

Diana, cos Salsa v lazy to sign up lor.. hahaa...

Skylar, hindu is someone who practises hinduism, a religion.. hindi is the official language of india..;) keke..

Bangali happy always mah, cos u always get to see their white teeth. Then hor, even a simple tree, they also can play hide & seek so happily.

tansy, stop cracking lame jokes and go back to scrabulous la.. haha... i think our game can extend over weekend till next week hor? keke..

Piesey lar, I belly bz juggling scrabulous, read abit of the postings, then still gotta do my work leh... tsk tsk tsk! REM my bag hor!!

Diana, u never add me on facebook...