A Place for Singles

I am not great.....but at least i am not a moron lor. Barged into the thread and started scolding like a 泼妇.

hahahaha............that person can even draw our Rara out from Japan to start posting.

TMD brother! how come i got to start grinding the soya beans?!?!?

salsa, outsource!

Wahaha... Diana... will it be a waste of our time?

BTW, this siao lang also v brave to come here hor..

Ah siao!! I told u liao.. ur chalet's security is damn lax!! Pls do something abt it..

Poor salsa, after lunch must work liao.. keke.. lemme grab a chair and share pop corn w ah siao..

BTW, babydoll, i also cannot stand bad spelling..Only Laundry is entitled to bad spweling.. keke..

就今晚ï¼
I will be there in spirit.

ファイトï¼
ì•„ìž,ì•„ìž,í™”ì´íŒ…!!

just to see how childish she is...

but anyway she (he) may be some guy in disguise leh... so dangerous... maybe she is ah lian.. the way she talk... so uncouth.. find a gang to beat us how??

diana dun care about her la.. why make yourself angry... everyone thinks she is the trouble... thats enough.. one person say she is trouble, may be arguable. but 10 person say she is, she dun listen and say that 10 ppl are the trouble, this person has some thinking disability. her character is like that to begin with, so there is no need to 一般è§è¯†

come salsa, i help you grind the TOFU!!!

INTRUDER!! we welcome friendly ppl...NOT PPL WHO COME HERE TO BASH AROUND IN THIS THREAD !!!

no one is talking BEHIND your back. everything is right here. so pls mind your language !!! tsk tsk

seriously.....do you think we are really 'interested' to meet you? are you that CHILDISH?

还是 latino 最好. Offered to grind the beans with me. this Ggal only wants to see me work like mad

Hi Jane,

Was rather shocked to see your posting here.

Actually before you go on such defensive and worked up mode, don't you think you should reflect on your own post? That is, if you really mean that skylar need to "è¯·ä½ è¯´è¯æ—¶è¦ç§¯ä¸€ç‚¹å£å¾·ï¼Œä¸è¦å‡ºå£ä¼¤äºº" (direct translation for others: pls mind your words, have some mouth etiquette and don't hurt people with your words), then why don't you explain your stand, like which is the part that you think skylar is not being sensitive?

I agree that this is a public forum and everyone is entitled to their own views. But of course, with valid reasoning and stand. I don't go around telling to mind their words without giving a valid reason. Do you get what I mean?

Defend your stand in the correct manner (in the correct language and correct thread as well). Errmm.. definitely not in this way or meeting up 'outside'.

PS. Just bear in mind, 2 WRONGS doesn't make 1 RIGHT.

darling salsa, can translate the chinese not? hahah

eh, i so busy still cannot tahan must come here to see the drama. cant stand myself leh...hahah

Wahaha.. Ceci.. use ur office to 谈判? Onz la..

Salsa, me v busy liao.. sorli can't help u grind :P

Anyway, i'm v puzzled.. why are some pple so proud that they receive allowance from hb anyway?? Issit something to boast? their hb love them more?? All I think is that they are prolly a lot more dependent on their hbs than they wanna admit. Sigh..

latino....explain to u later lah....

or get someone who think her Chinese is very good one to translate for you lor....

ehhhh..........wait! better not.....her Chinese....nah....Diana's std is much higher

shir, paiseh lah, it me who big mouth go suggest mit outside lah, my bad. *æ•¬ä¸ªç¤¼ï¼Œé™ªä¸ªä¸æ˜¯*

huimin, do u get it or nt. we r nt ganging up against u or wat. but it is ur harsh words tat trigger this ting up.

yawnz...

just back from my lunch..
still see mad pple loitering ard.. gosh.. really siao man...

Thxs Shir & all others here for making my stand clear.
I SERIOUSLY do not think wat i said abt the mom in law kena ill-treat as NO MOUTH etiquette & as Powderful say.. what is wrong with Defending..

kia lah.. we all meet in HQ lor.. come..

Ceci, u mean novena there har? Eh then have to reschedule dinner or not.. Sian.. XTT helped us book leh.. u know how difficult?? ;) Ah.. eat liao then meet can??

Ggal.. whahaha..
I burst out when I see Diana posting abt she got no si fang qian.. whaha..

i mean if she wants us to dig out stuff.. then be it lor hor? after lunch got more energy liao.. whahah

Hi Shir, after reading your post am really in the wrong at first.

Hi skylar,am sorry for using harsh words like ''JI KOU DE'' on you. Hope you å¤§äººæœ‰å¤§é‡ ok?

And ladies, pls bear with my english ok? 因为我是å—åŽæ–‡æ•™è‚²çš„。

heh heh heh... was invited to watch so tot free one mah.. me 没男人养so very poor de wor...

let me watch free show lah *blink blink*

有时候很难用文字æ¥è¡¨è¾¾æˆ‘所想说的。å¯èƒ½æˆ‘çš„ç”¨è¯­ä¸æŒ¡æ‰€ä»¥é­æˆäº†å¾ˆå¤šçš„误会。。。请你们原谅。

huimin, i dont think there is much problem with your english, but its your mentality/mindset that you need to tune abit

and if you are not sure, then simply dont say anything

do facials, put on makeup and wear pretty clothes might prevent you from looking like a 黄脸婆, but if you think like an auntie then you are still an auntie

wah... sorry but this is too cheem for my comprehension. so before the realisation that skylar was just acting in defense, she thought all along that we were all boliao ppl who just decided out of the blue that we would make her our target of verbal attack today? *scratch head*

善哉,善哉...

And I am not trying to boast around how much allowance my HB give me. Like what I said, I did not ask him for allowance since day one. 是他自己给我的。

å¯èƒ½è¿™é€ å°±æˆæˆ‘还以为è€å…¬ç»™ç§æˆ¿é’±çš„应由的。我åˆè¯´è¿‡ï¼Œç»™å¤šæˆ–少都无所为,大家开心就好。
æˆ‘ä¸æ™“得我的建议‘‘è€å…¬æ˜¯å› è¯¥ç»™å¤ªå¤ªç§æˆ¿é’±çš„‘’会造æˆé‚£ä¹ˆå¤§çš„å应。

Rara.. u forgot to say 阿弥陀佛 1st.. kekeke

Hmm Huimin, I dun think any one of us is so mean and bo liao as to anyhow make personal attacks lor. Everyone has their own pt of view so it's just a matter of respect for everyone's individuality. Anyway, I think it's great if ur hb and other pple's hbs give allowance la.. but there's no need to say that as if it's the correct thing to do (cos there's no right or wrong, just preference) or use ur practice as the std for the rest to follow. Everyone got different earning ability and family background.

Ok... everything is calm now... Peace on earth.. goodwill to all mankind..

Wahhhh....
我å—ä¸èµ·é˜¿

maybe u can use this as an excuse that using chinese is very hard to reflect wat u wanna say but I do not accept that coz wat you posted for me about the è¦ç§¯ä¸€ç‚¹å£å¾· is way too harsh.

my advice for u, peel open ur eyes before u shoot!
坿€œæ˜¯æ²¡æœ‰ç”¨çš„... & 善哉,善哉...

Well, 若在你怒斥他人之å‰å…ˆåçœä¸ªäººæ‰€ä¸ºï¼Œè¯´è¯æ—¶ä¹Ÿç»™ä»–人留点余地,就ä¸ä¼šé€ æˆè¿™ç•ªä¸å‹å–„的哄炮了。祸从å£å‡ºï¼Œåœ¨å£å‡ºæ¶è¨€å¯¹ä»–人造æˆä¼¤å®³ä¹‹åŽæ‰æ¥é“歉,何苦啊...

Ggal..
ya lor.. must chill!!
anyway my Chinaware also not soo good & sooo gu dong u know? whaahhha..

阿弥陀佛....善哉,善哉...

kekekek..

Rara Rockz!