A Place for Singles

ggal,
ur horn sounds so polite ah.. how abt changing it to a horn that can yell vugularities when u honk! kekeke...

powder u nv see ur finger ah..

i didn't horn him or use finger lah... i very gentleman... that's why need to buy a 2nd car liao... in gentlemen car must be polite... internally fuming...

G, buy FIAMM horns... 2 horns - 1 high, 1 low, the sound comes out very nicely as a midtone horn...

Haha.. then powder u fumed till u heart attack also no use... I told my hb, sometimes better to drive a scrap car.. if u drive to close to some asses, most likely they will give way cos it's usually a matter of whose car is worth more thus more heartache when kena langgar..

I'll go change my horn when warranty expires la.. Anyway my hb seldom horns...he's too gentlemanly liao :P

yalah... by right that should be the standard... 2 pitches - 1 tone... not 1 pitch 1 tone... sound like a little puppy shouting and acting fierce leh...

G, u're rite abt old car... that's the beauty... but bear in mind old car only 3rd party insurance..

Powder.. whahaha..
tats the rule man! add some music to the ears of the beholder while trying to blast him off the road!

Ggal,
true to ur pt also.. see whose pc of metal is more worth the $$$

skylar, maybe u go and invent that horn that can honk out vulgarities lor.. hahaha.. can make big bucks liao...make sure got different languages also...

zzzz... Ggal..
ya man! in the 4 main languages! kekeke.. sure make big bucks ah!

Powderful
u want ur horn to honk & cough out toufu at the same time bor.. lol

skylar, that alexie says we got a crush on him leh... I think more lke we wanna crush him like a roach :P What a perv... Where's our tofu king??

Is muse behind the museum? I never saw it before.. then again, long time never been to national museum.. usually only go to ACM.

Ceci.. so early ;) Now exam over so eng eng cheng cheng liao..

shiok shiok hor...when exams are finally over

Ok...pple...updates for this Friday's gathering

Dinner @ Sakae Sushi @ PS
(not inside PS har....it's outside @ the Atrium)

hey! the Sakae @ Funan got tatami room leh...perhaps?

Part II will be at MUSE @ National Museum
------------------------------------------------
Muse bar
93 Stamford Road #01-01
6337 9000

Located in the recently restored National Museum of Singapore, be seduced by the plush interiors, gather for cocktails under the stars on an outdoor deck looking into the Museum’s courtyard, or indulge in a specially created one-of-a-kind menu – Muse bar is an experience to stimulate all your senses, with a little something for everyone. Muse bar also features an exclusive area called the Krug Bar, where you can indulge in an exquisite selection of Krug champagne vintages exclusively available at Muse.