A Place for Singles

Morning peeps... so ah siao u spent so much on ur car liao... means less $ for ur new car in 2009 :P

BTW, we fixed the aircon and seatbelt "glitch" at our last (recent) servicing

not true..the $$ i spend now is peanuts to me...wont affect my budget for my new car in 09....

anyway, g gal, will tell u next fri on wat happened...haha

Skylar.. so busy all morning har... luckily ur meeting ended just in time for lunch!

Me satisfied my Subway craving ;) now a bit sleepy.. think i need a kopi soon...

Subway also can have craving one arh...that's weird...

Haiz...feeling very unwanted...sent out so much email also no response...Am I the only person in my company working?...sianz...

Ya.. I haven't eaten subway for a while then suddenly felt like eating their roast beef sandwich..yummm.... love their sandwiches..

Aiya then u stop sending emails to clog up pple's mailbox la... :P

latino...i think hor..si this powderful, has been eating snake all this while...

year end liao...then realised cant meet sales target.....now trying to be v hardworking....

Tis is my out-of-forum notice. Will be in land-without-internet-access (mebbe, I dunno) starting tomorrow & whole of next week.

For car queries, pls contact ah siao.
For $$ queries, pls contact Powder.
For titties queries, pls contact Powderful.
For 'stressful' queries, pls contact Ceci.
For parenting queries, pls contact sm.
For tofu-related queries, pls contact G~gal & Salsa.

(Buay sai liao. Can't think of anymore.)
If 23 Nov outing confirmed, can someone sms me?

LAundry.. how come me and salsa are "tofu related queries"... eeyer.. sounds like we are powderful's side kicks :P

Ya.. 23 Nov confirmed. U coming for Part 1 & 2?

Coz 1 prepares & the other hurls mah. I thot Powderful retired from tofu liao?

As of 2.30pm 15 Nov 07, I shld be able to make it for Part 1 & 2.

KNS leh...become my side kicks veri the malu meh...

Dont know got how many people beg me I also rejected them...be honoured that you and XTT are selected into this elite group...

But now u lost ur touch and hardly throw tofu mah... so we're not involved in any tofu related business :P

OK peeps... XTT has suggested PS (aka plaza sing) for Part 1 on 23 Nov and Muse for Part 2. Anybody got better suggestions pls say now...

Hi Ladies Me out of action. Junior Han has viral infection.....I was on leave.

A pity can't join u guys on 23rd!
Will probably be unpacking my stuff!

Moving back cck on this day. Laundry..for shopping queries can call CAT la!

Parenting..I new bird not so kilat yet!

You guys enjoy k!

GGAL..excited about your NIPPON trip anot?

Ggal..
ya lor.. from 9-12 leh.. nabz.. dunno got any longer bor.. if drag till past lunch ah.. think i will faint from hunger ah! kekekeke..

me also had a very satisfying lunch of nasi padang!! super sinful man.. keke but shiok!!

Laundry,
so cute.. as of 15 Nov ...

who is XTT ?? Salsa ah? whahaah.. think she got stuck with that name liao! kekeke..

wahhh... Just ended super long meeting w my boss... now lotsa work to do liao... :P

CAT, ya.. excited la.. looking forward to my onsen in Hakone.. keke...

Skylar, next time u suggest having catered lunch or lunch meeting la (best since co takes the tab)..;)

morning!

since when we became the tofu-buddies?

si larng ah siao...everytime ask pple to think....wat's your brain for?

Latino coming for Part II. Ceci coming or not?

zzz.. ah siao.. u always think what is most convenient for u hor.. but i also dun mind city hall la... :P Got DTF... i miss eating XLB....

another Classic just emerged... i think i'm gonna delete my Friendster account... but luckily my wife dun expect me to put her photo there...

and not to mention couple-tees...

what the hell? we dun have our own identities or what? need to 'belong' to someone and let everyone know things they are not even bothered to know...

P, i believe this stems from some pple's insecurities and herd/clique mentality...it's a need to possess and be possessed, and to be part of an exclusive group. Strangely, this phenomenon seems to be more prevalent amongst females?? :P

Ggal..
waahahah.. I was also lafting when I saw that post! kkekeke...

Powder,
heng ur wife is as understanding as us here leh.. kekeke..

tk u...

from lunch kaki complaints to bridesmaid wearing 'uniform' woes... i think as much as we've gone ahead, we seem to have taken a step back...

When ur life is too smooth sailing, u'll find something trivial to stress over ;) It's just human nature (or woman's nature?!) I gues...

skylar, i think that's the norm right? women of my time... where got such things?

nowadays having a gfren is like being watched by a vulture/eagle... your every move, every call, every email, every fart even... maybe if i'm single and i fart differently with different smell, my gfren might suspect something too... keke, sori

tat's why until today i refuse to get into facebook... just keep frenster so tat close frens can see the occasional new picts i put up of my baby girl... else it's just to know your frens are still around. Last thing i want is for such websites to be used as a tool to watch me and judge me...

u can have 1000 frens and 1000 testimonials... but in real life u can be helluva lonely and sad and insecure...

G, got guys like tat too... small minority. i dun even let frenship develop if i know they are such kinds... it's scary to be stalked by a guy, when u're a guy!!!

what's the diff between facebook and frenster.. same tools, same purpose mah...

actually i'm quite paranoid abt exposing my private life to pple online. Forum is ok, but not so much of those networking/social sites cos every ah kao, ah ngiao can see u. I only allow access to pple I know.

you may hv 1000 frens in your Friendster but are they really friends???

there are more things to worry about....why get upset over such minor things?

basket..
powder, u very er xin leh.. fart sala smell also kena suspect ah.. then very jialatz leh.. whahahaha...

I totally agree with u on facebook, I have not joined in too where all my frds are tagging me & sending me emails to join but I feel that only those close to me needs to know what is happening & all every god damn soul!

Ggal,
then still got the ah kao eh kao & ah ngiao eh ngiao coz it just piles on.. scary!! I have even see pple ah.. who expect the hb to report to her his every move, like wat he is doing at that instant she call etc? Can still tell him to go home or wherever he is to call her back to prove that he is there! pengz....

Hahaha.. skylar... "ah kao eh kao &amp; ah ngiao eh ngiao" >__< kekekeke..... funny la u....

I can't stand possessive pple. My hb is totally un-possessive (sometimes wish he is just a leeeetle bit more kancheong abt me but he isn't!). He's v cool abt my online activities..