A Place for Singles

Morning peeps... me went to SIN on Sat and stayed for half a day! Actually was a bit disappointed that the event was so so only... not many booths (unlike Natas or Home Living types of fair), but I guess it's the 1st time this is held in Sg, so hopefully next time the event will be bigger and better. I got to see some of the Import babes up close tho and watched a drifting demo... quite interesting ;)

i took one babe...damn chio n sweet..she wears the Advan brand outfit..

EvoIX more beng n more rm to mod the outlook...EvoX looks like an enhanced lancer EX

G, you managed to see the Import Babes on Friday night?

How come I didnt see them...I went around 8ish...and all I saw was those stupid FHM gals...Waited and waited until close to 10pm and still didnt see any of them...

Waste of my $10 and my blood pack...had to throw it away...
Siao, the new Lancer Evo X only 128k leh...how? Wanna share?? :P I take Mon, Wed, Fri...you take Tue, Thurs and Sat?

Anyway, I did my version of drifting earlier just now...I HATE SUNNY DRIVER!!!

Was driving along the AYE on the way to office...was raining heavily....as usual...Sunny hogging right lane of expressway driving at 60km/h...freaking frustrating, so I turn into the left lane to try and overtake him on a gentle left bend...and just when I started acceleration to overtake him from the left...the Sunny fcuker decided at the last minute to NOT BE A ROAD HOG!...just suddenly cut into my lane on his left....NO LEFT SIGNAL! NO CHECKING BLIND SPOT! Just suka suka cut in...I jammed on my brakes and for the next 5 LONG SECONDS...I was Takumi in Initial D....my car drifting left and right...ABS kicking in...knn...Luckily there wasnt any cars near me...if not sure multiple collisions!

By the time I recovered control of my car, couldnt locate the stupid Sunny car anymore and I had to exit at Rochor...DAMN THAT STUPID NISSAN SUNNY DRIVER!

huh??..the import babes not there meh?...maybe stand too long there till leg pain, need to go rest n let others take over the show...

the 128K EvoX is the 5MT GSR...i dun wan tat lar..me prefer the SST which is coming end of Nov...wonder how much will tat be...hehe

Should be cheaper loh...

well, on the plus side, at least this series of Evo looks very much different from the previous 3 generations...it's a refreshing change...a bit bulky for my liking, but overall, I think I like it...

Now only if I can convince my dad to take over my current car...hmmm....

wrong liao..the SST should be at least 10K more ex...its sequential transmission leh..can change gear at sterring wheel one..

ys, total diff from past 3 generations..but it more like a ehanced lancer EX also...generally its not as beng as the past 3 generations..but modding up the outlook still a MUST!!

Hi... just back from lunch after a morning of back to back meetings..:P

Powderful, I went on Sat around 12.30pm and saw the Import babes at about 5pm (waited nearly 45min for these divas to appear man!). Before that watched drifting demo at 3pm then went to the Macau Express cafe for teabreak before going back inside. Stayed there till nearly 6pm then went to airport for dinner.

i know theres a stage in the hall..bit i never get to see anything happening up there..could it be the import babes?..i only saw them posting beside cars..

Dun say i not fren enuf... post some pic for u to see la.. keke..

Sorry pic taken on my hp so not so clear (had to zoom in somemore)
563568.jpg

I love this fairlady's sticker.. wanna try and make a sticker for my car too...
563569.jpg

Ya.. wanna design my own la..not copy only la. Anyway some of the designs are too over the top but this 350Z one is quite nice.. subtle enuf.

Got quite a few la..will check them out next time when our car warranty expires.. haha.. I dun wanna do anything when the car is still under warranty :P

Hey how dare u call me stupid!!! We can just tell them dun change the air filter mah. Besides, I only going back to mazda till my warranty expires.

seriously, no need go back for servicing also wont void ur waranty one..i never go back n now i going back to change my tail light..n its for free...

well, most pple driving those cars only had 1 driving course... from our driving centres... so cool is only when u're actually able to do it. owning the car doesn't make u a drift-king but a drifter... keke

anyway we're in different worlds lah...

somehow doesn't have a very solid feel about it... huge difference in the solidness between this and a porsche of even audi tt

siao, of course i like the look of that car..but but but aiya this type of car will attract alot of unnecessary attention la... kekeke

Hello STRANGER aka bedokboy!! YOU GO UNTIL WHERE DIE??!! No sight, no sound !!!

Facebook so nice until you disappeared for the longest time.

If you still remember us, come for the next outing next fri, 23 nov. Look out for details here.

Anyway, doubt you will appear la. You are famous for FLYING AEROPLANE !!! :p

morning morning...rainy day..me on leave 2day to go do my car..keke..as usual..:p

wah, bboy....hey, u better come our outing, long time no c u liao leh, bro!