A Place for Singles

Oh yah, I saw those 2 threads already...freaking ridiculous until I virtually threw my hands up in the air and said...WTF!

What's wrong with SG Char bors nowadays?
Seriously man...I'm also finding it more and more ridiculous everyday when I see these threads....

Harp your ass! I'm a Triangle player and proud of it...How's Heros? Nice rite....

G...no need go all the way to Viet lah...just drop by the match making agencies can see already....

not bad, watched til 4am cos baby keep waking up... die-die must educate her to be more open-hearted... else if i ever catch her posting funny stuff in sgbrides in 20 yrs' time... i will come in as 'old-powder' and wack her online...

Dont worry, I will help to throw 20yr old fermented tofu at her as well...

No lah, proper education from young should be enough to prevent her from having those kinda horrible personality...

Diana, cant blame me lah...you see the kind of posts we get in this forum nowadays...

How not to stereotype???
I'm sure you see already also vomit blood...

Why they wanna worry and complain over little little things is beyond my imagination...

Ggal,
wat bo liao thread? kekeke..

Powderful,
u r the tofu master mah!kekek..

SM,
whahaha... wonder if got pple will go reply to that thread bor if u really start one?? kekek..

arhh.....i saw that thread liao....

wat's wif the zhar bor? why father cant talk to the son? i dun see why need to feel the stress...

if someone is disapprove of me talking to my mum....then i will be stressed!

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..............

if only during work ah.. after 1 hr lunch got another 1 hr sleep break how shiok! kekeke..

actually you may not know.. there are also a lot of old people (patient) that stayed in hospital (in SG) after they are already well and can be discharged solely because their families refuse to take them back.

some of these are being transferred to charity hospital like ren ci..

And some still stuck in the restructed hospital and we tax payer are picking up the tab because their family abandon them.

Yeah.. I read abt such cases before. V sad...that's why there is also an increase in suicide cases among the elderly cos they feel unwanted by their families...

sigh dun say liao lar....anyway, i no mod the car yet..but i put a carbon fiber vortex generator at JDM, cost me 100 bucks....

i went Mcwell to ask for Unichip Q..wah, 980 bucks for everything..hmm

hahahha.....i posted the wrong qn to you liao....coz i dun understand a single thing you are talking about

wait har....wait for the other chia owners to come in and continue the car talk with you...hehehe.....

woow....today will be a bz bz day for me!

We have not think of a place for makan!!!!!!!!