G, you managed to see the Import Babes on Friday night?
How come I didnt see them...I went around 8ish...and all I saw was those stupid FHM gals...Waited and waited until close to 10pm and still didnt see any of them...
Waste of my $10 and my blood pack...had to throw it away...
Siao, the new Lancer Evo X only 128k leh...how? Wanna share??

I take Mon, Wed, Fri...you take Tue, Thurs and Sat?
Anyway, I did my version of drifting earlier just now...I HATE SUNNY DRIVER!!!
Was driving along the AYE on the way to office...was raining heavily....as usual...Sunny hogging right lane of expressway driving at 60km/h...freaking frustrating, so I turn into the left lane to try and overtake him on a gentle left bend...and just when I started acceleration to overtake him from the left...the Sunny fcuker decided at the last minute to NOT BE A ROAD HOG!...just suddenly cut into my lane on his left....NO LEFT SIGNAL! NO CHECKING BLIND SPOT! Just suka suka cut in...I jammed on my brakes and for the next 5 LONG SECONDS...I was Takumi in Initial D....my car drifting left and right...ABS kicking in...knn...Luckily there wasnt any cars near me...if not sure multiple collisions!
By the time I recovered control of my car, couldnt locate the stupid Sunny car anymore and I had to exit at Rochor...DAMN THAT STUPID NISSAN SUNNY DRIVER!