A Place for Singles

haha ya ya..dream somehow is gone...but then till mid 09, still got time..if my 07/08 2 yrs bonus is gd n i can save a lot in 08, den who knows..

he is just short of a red wig...kekeke....

me wearing red top and red shoes today!

siao....my guy fren has a red Mazda. Then hor...tell me he tao-tia....dunno wear wat colour to match his car

@#$%^^&*()#$%^&*()

hey...the current blue colour of your car nice mah

i always like blue car...but next car will be red for a change lar...

actually i saw a red shirt, quite nice...but tot of too red liao, better not buy..wait red shirt n red shoe..haha

heart, w black strips lar....n white shoe laces..

kao, stop saying about the evoX bubble burst again hor...*sobs*

wah lau, whatever car ah siao drives, will be ah beng !!! the minute i get it, the sound system gives me a headache... *bom bom bom*

salsa, toa payoh got new donut shop - think it is munchy donut. last nite, no queue but many ppl crowding around that place. is this a fad or are donuts here to stay?? already gahment encouraging healthy lifestyle, but donuts not healthy leh... *scratch head*

powderful, u wont be disappointed..i saw quite a few super import babes!!...get ready ur camera..i took some ytd...

latino, watever car i buy must have rm to put bodykit n make it beng!!!.....keke

the music will go 'boom boom boom' in ah siao's car

latino...i am just merely helping my frens to collect it...since i am the nearest frm the Suntec branch

Latino, super imports night is a car exhibition.

There will be race queens...women with drop dead gorgeous figure in skimpy bikinis there!!!

powderful is such a 'visual bastard'. quote and unquote what you said the last time. kekeke

drool all you want. you want a napkin??

No no no no....I will be there PURELY for the car stuff...wont even give a damn about those sexy, lean with C cup (as stated in the new paper), skimpily clad gals!...Never see chio bu before meh...

I even brought along my digi cam to take picture of the car accessories ONLY...will make sure that those nuisance race queens get out of the way first before I took the photos...

Oh, I'm such a lying bastard....

Visual bastards cover the face & fire the base one mah.

Hiya! I'm working today too. Theoretically speaking. Am spacing out most of the time.

No need ambulance lah...you people arh...always exaggerating...

I already taken precaution...
This morning, I stole a blood pack from the blood bank...

So through out the time that I'm at the event, I will be poking a needle in me for a blood transfusion from the blood pack everytime I pass by a race queen...

Clever rite! Quick...praise me!

laundry...dont need to tell us you spaced out most of the time, we knew that already...told you to cut down on your alcohol intake during office hours liao...

*shakes head in disapproving way*

Scully race queen double as drag queen at nite. Then hor, she oso poke 1 needle into u. But HIV-tainted one.

I dun drink during office hrs hor. Actually hor, seriously hor, I not alcoholic lah!! Spoil my reputation only.

Not we spoil your reputation hor...it's you who did it to yourself...

Everytime hear drinking session only, your eyes light up...how not to categorise you as alchololic???

Can u pls cut & paste my spweling next time? Alchololic is an alcoholic lolita har?

Anyway, wat kinda logic is tat? Then I oso can draw my conclusion abt u liao. U DOM.

cat nt i saw u...but ur shi fu saw u. he saw u at outram MRT i tink. saw ur loud voice caught his attention. then he saw ur hairstyle then look the face which he thot look familar then he remember it is u CAT lor....muahahaa

so nice go chinatown lunch next time meet me la!

I can go viviocity meet you or chinatown point...anywhere la!provided I still working here la!

No wonder your colleagues laughed at you...

The proper way to eat a donut is with a fork and knife and with a hanky around your neck...like that also must I teach you...tsk tsk..

Did I hear A CANDLE? No wonder people laugh at you...

Proper dining ettique dictates that you need THREE CANDLES...and on a silver candlestick holder...

Pianz...you really dont know fine dining leh...simple thing like proper way of eating donut also need me to guide you step-by-step...what is this world coming to???

Need I go into details on the proper procedure of eating the donut??? Singaporeans!!! humph...

Wah. DOM oso know fine dining leh. & stop denying hor. U OLDer than me. & I admit I'm not young anymore. But then, at least u not denying the dirty part lah.

Nonid candles lah. U gwee ah?

Everybody gone home already?? Hahh... just when I login.. :P Me going to Super Import Nites too.. powderful when are u going? Heh.. me also going there to beo chio bus...;)

Me still here. Either damn inefficient or damn hardworking. Either way, I deserve a raise!!

Eh, u all go biyo already take photos & post here leh. Those shots of peekaboo underwear then nonid to post lah. :P