A Place for Singles

whahahaha!!! now that alexie taking over Frank leh.. you nvr go see that trhead ah...

aiya.. even we say the truth you still continue eating what.. so just let us say lor... :p

as if you will stop eating like tat
hahaha

ok ok....siapa going for the gathering on 23rd?
and hor...where to eat this time? everytime i think...very tired leh

btw, confirm going to MUSE for Part II?

Ceci...do it more often and you can join me in the 肥仔 gang...but looking at your size now, it's gonna take a long time and a lotta effort...

Haiz...my office like ghost town...everyone "working" from home...

think today and fri....my offid will be like ghost town

but then....there will be a delivery of a 12ft tall fake Christmas tree this Fri...hehehe.....going to lend my helping hand in decorating the tree....

yeah!

Morning peeps... today super late cos of heavy traffic. Hb wanted to send me down by another route to avoid the erp :P Anyway, late or early dun make much diff la... but early morning got pissed by my colleague liao.. what a start!

Looking forward to the super long weekend...

how's lunchie?

i went mum-mum with Latino

CAT !! i read your boy's blog. i enjoyed his attempt at turning. i thot babies turn at 4 or 5 mths. how come yours turn at 3 mths only... wah he very fast learner leh...

yah..my going 3 months can flip over leow...kek kek kek..

exactly 3 months plus steady....can flip over leow...now he start making alot of noise..haaa..

So my boy got fan leow..kek kek kek

CAT... so will u bring ur boy for the next outing? ;) Ya 3mths is pretty fast for "flipping". Maybe he can't wait to learn how to walk so he can make u chase him.. kekeke..

Haaa...dun think can bring out la....MIL sure worry sick..maybe she will pay for police escort to escort me?

kek kek kek

Next outing when? I may shift back soon from to CCK. Hope dun clash so I can meet u guys!

so our outing will be on 23rd Nov..likely our part 2 will be at Museum....but part 1 u pple suggest where to eat?...think nearest place to eat is at city hall area liao

Another suggestion is SECRET GARDEN RESTAURANT, 161 Middle Road, Sculpture Sq. Tel: 6337 5338. On fridays, they are open till 1am. They serve western cuisine.

Actually once there, no need to go anywhere. Read quite good reviews on that place. I was there last year and quite like the place.

Can still go to MUSE if you all want. Just a short walk away. Otherwise, can stay there the whole evening.

ghost town here....

i was the 1st one in my section....hhahaha...1st time turning on the lights....

like nothing to do in the office leh....

how to pass time like tat?

i clear my table everyday before i knock off....super clean lor

looking forward to lunchie coz will be going to Suntec to help my frens to collect donuts...

if only I can shop for a while.....Robinsons having storewide 20%

Secret garden ex le...not much selection of food le..Umm...

But it's a nice place!

I may shift back CCK on 23 Nov! What a coincidence..I need send "aeroplane" to you all again!

Grrrrrr....no choice..date chosen by MIL's Geomancer. Tsk Tsk

wah serious?..they having storewide 20% ah...later go down n have a look...

think i no need to save like crazy liao..i know i cant get the EvoX liao..haha