A Place for Singles

kaoz... haha!... i dun go dragonfly liao la... now is playing mj thru the night... damn shag.. for two weeks play mj until 7am in the morning on fri and sat...

Ok, ok. I tell Penis Enlarger, Vagina and Your-willie-will-thank-you to stop spamming u.

Ceci, u kenna targeted at the ridiculous thread liao. Totally agree wif ur post though.

Wah if everybody also come to SB to kbkb abt their little unhappiness, i think SB will need to upgrade their servers liao :P I think in one day, u can on average encounter at least 3 shitheads? Definitely more if u drive...:P

i mean who doesn't meet such ppl in our everyday lives right? but obviously it is not any easier ... and it just sort of mitigate that woman who scolded her in the 1st place..

ah siao cos tuscani in the first place is slow and retarded.. keke... so not much chance to cut and be nasty on the roads.... la la la... haha... just joking ah...

tuscani drivers dun flame me wor... i dun mean it...

ceci....agreed tat you were not being personal.

it is ok for forumers to complain a little in public forum. But then...her actions seems more like wanting to get a revenge...

Made herself so pek chek for wat?

Think Ceci is right...why do people get so upset over nasty bitchy unreasonable people? Arent they lettting these people affect them in turn?

Just laugh it off and ignore these kinda people and not let them affect you...you dont see me arguing with a rowdy five year old rite? No point arguing to such people as well...

But saying that, if the chance to pay back arises, I wouldnt hesitate to play tit-for-tat...:P

HI Diana!

Ya I think it's one thing to vent and another thing to go over board and talk abt revenge etc. There's really no pt.. only makes oneself look equally bad. Maybe just go buy one of those voodoo dolls to poke lor. Doesn't matter if it works... poking is therapeutic.. hahaha...

Ok lah, maybe I should be more specific...

Hyundai Matrix and Accent and another new model whose name escapes me at the moment....

Oh, and commercial vehicles with a speed limit of 60km/h...why the hell they are doing on the right lane of an expressway?

powderful, think u just finding the right moment to throw ur tofu....btw, long time like no throw tofu liao leh....ur skill blant liao or not?...haha

cecilia, ya, that car cannot make it in performance..outlook still ok

ya man... i notice a lot of lorries on thr ight lane nowadays.. and that day my hb was trying to over take him by the left.. he tried to disallow my hb a few times to cut in front of him.. WTF

Siao...no choice leh...not much practise these past 2 weeks...

Ceci...agreed...I wont PURPOSELY seek revenge lah...but hor, if the opportunity cross my path to take a little bit of sweet revenge, that idiot better watch out loh...cos he/she sure kana jia lat jia lat...

talking about tat..last sat i entry into cte via braddel, when i switch to centre lane, suddenly behind a TP!!..worst still he slow down n on the red blue light..the reason, there's a small lorry running on the right lane..the driver kanna..

Our TP really likes to pick on commercial vehicles (vans, lorries)...

I have yet to see a Beemer or Merc being stopped at the expressway...most of the time is lorry, van or the occasional Ah Beng cars (civics, WRX etc)

no choice, cos those commercial veh are now running either on centre or right lane..n they're going fast...about time they get the hit

not say i cruel lar..but tis kinda drivers should kanna one..who ask them to run on right lane in expressway....

no leh..i got no reply from u leh..ur msn something wrong lar

morning....sore throat...

Morning peeps... ya these few days v rainy... It's so hard to pull myself to work... :P Tahan 1 more day pple... it will be PH soon...

Ggal lor....

actually I was supposed to clear my off-in-lieu on Friday too....but brought it forward to help my cousin to run errands.....

Hehe.. ;) My Fri will be quite packed... Morning do some housework and maybe grocery shopping cos hb says wanna invite some colleagues to our house, then got driving around 1pm, after that maybe go gym and mani/pedi, then evening bring my hb's frens to see a few units near our place..

powderful, u also on leave?

Same here...someone arranged a meeting on Friday...now I cant take leave...Haiz...still have 17 days of leave to clear before this year end...

How to clear...

Cannot leh...Nov is my quarter closing...left on Dec to clear and I have tons of things to do...

Looks like have to forfeit a few days liao...
Maybe take a week leave before Christmas to New Year...

ME ME ME!!! tmr will be on leave liao.. keekee... until next wed then back to work....

early morning see some childish a lian keep saying slap ppl... see already i also feel like slapping her.. everything also slap.. WTF

slapping others is ah lian's fav thing to do.

hahahhaa.......

bro......every week take a day off lah....

this is interesting. try this!

1) key-in the first 3 digits of your handphone number (exclude the front digit '9') into the calculator
2) multiply by 80
3) add 1
4) multiply by 250
5) plus last four digits of phone number
6) plus last four digits of phone number again
7) minus 250
8) divide by 2 at last

Is it your handphone number???

Ceci u going somewhere?

I took so many days' leave I only have 3 days to carry over :P Must control liao..

Powderful, u can take a day off every week as salsa says or take 2 half days la.. say on Mon and Fri.. then ur week will be shorter liao..

salsa doesn't work for me... is it cos me hp starts with 8 instead of 9?

ggal me not going anywhere... exams leave haha!

i have abt 10 days to carry over.. but think i will use it.. next year star another 21 days