A Place for Singles

Skylar.. just face another direction when u need to let out the air... haha... I kena so often in the train liao!! I want my driver's license soon!!!!

Good morning pple!

Latino u always come late har..

Skylar where are u going for fun?? Who are the idiots? :P Me going for facial this evening.. not going anywhere else cos tmr morning got driving again.

come late? you mean i am always one of the later ones here ah? hahaha ... no la, check mails first then read SB.

erm, do you think we need to visit ah siao's granny's wake?

Latino,
u pray today still got those idiots coming in to debate lor.. kekeke..

Ggal,
u sure know who are the idiots mah.. kekek.. wahh.. u gg for facial ah.. shiok shiok can enjoy ah..

wei.. all guys here,
ask u all ah.. wat kinda gifts would u all like to rec'd ah? me got a colleague in another ofc, guess his b'day coming, treating us all out for makan but we dunno wat to get for him.. then best is got another gal here like him so 1 2 buy something separate for him.. wat do u all suggest ah?

salary thread DIED. powderful, you all hit and hit until other parties also surrender ah? kekeke

who is this Mr Lim? doesn't sound right leh, he so nice...

Think that Mr Lim just out to poke at Calm lah...that Calm had such a selfish and kiasi mentality, every right minded person would wanna suan him also...maybe Mr Lim is the hubby of one of the lady forummer here...cos he mentioned it in his post...

I think Calm surrendered after Ceci and Laundry whacked him...even he not that stupid to cross swords with these 2 women...

then powderful can continue on monday to whack them too.. haha.. have a gd break over the weekend 1st.

skylar.. u really think too much la.. haha..

Latino.. guess can sms ah siao to ask...

skylar, i not ignoring your question. i am the worst person to ask when it comes to buying gifts. salsa and ggal are the better ones. i only buy makan ...kekeke that tells my size... whahaha

siao just replied. no need to go over. by mon it will be over...

Skylar.. how come ur colleague so weird de...his bday, he treats u all instead?? Not the other way meh? Anyway, guess u all can get something practical but not too personal, like a branded card holder, digital desktop radio, etc? Else just get a v nice cake (eg from Canele or Le Patisserie) so everyone can eat also ;)

si nag powderful... what you mean by calm not that stupid to cross swords with laundry and me??

apparently you are the stupid one.. *sharpening my blade*

salsa, why you need to wear baju kurung? you celebrating hari raya with your colleagues???

ceci, i think he meant you and laundry 'fierce' enough...hahaha

*taking out pop corn and getting ready for a show down*

Ceci... go easy on him ah... Still need him in case calm, eck, alan, frank or tony come back (wah so many psychos)..

Salsa, that wld teach u to be a gu-niang...kekeke..

Ceci, wait. We muz strategise 1st.

*whispers*
Since u whacking Powderful all the way, then I por him lor. Tat way we can still get our donut supply (I help u order lah) & our suaning fun too. How? But I gotta email u my suaning for posting since I gotta be angelic now. Siong man.

Wahahaha.. ceci.. u actually posted ur pic here... but nice mah... Eh... how come u both have to wear these costumes har? Today is Racial Harmony Day meh? My hb wasn't dressed up...

*stuffing myself silly with donuts*...

Silly Laundry...you think I didnt overheard your stupid plan! Muahahaha...NO DONUTS FOR YOU!!! You can pick the leftovers from Latino like the last time...

Ceci, still stuffing myself with donuts...10kg not that easy to gain leh...and hor, I where got insult you...sharpen knife for what...I warn Calm that if he dont shut up, you will send your Dragonfly cronies after him mah...and he really did, not a whimper after you and laundry posted...but hor, I did advice him to drive a car if he want to escape from you lah...you know, I still have a soft spot for that ball-less fella...he so kiasi...

Ceci, ok what...looks nice on you...

*eyes wide with fear*
Now that I "por" you...can you please put that sharp and dangerous looking knife down?

i will still hide the needles and poke you anytime if you continue saying Dragonfly...

ggal.. i covered my face ma.. haha.. i told salsa i will post and let her see... not racial harmony day.. yesterday office got celebration... encourage staff to dress up.. i sporting ma... so i wore a sari lor

Oooohh, I love needles...much better than that knife...You know acupuncture?...I have this really aching neck...Can poke a few needles to make it better?...Dragonfly....

*snigger*

I realise I'm totally speechless when I can't suan. Damn.

Anyway, since I dun get donuts anymore, plan aborted!! Eh, u all damn jialak leh. Shit stirrers thru & thru. Post at the salary thread some more. Peeper bang balls at home/work how?

I hope they bang harder...some deserve it mah...

Ok lah...see you so cham (speechless?! sure or not? *sceptical look*)...allow you to order HALF a dozen...upgrade to full dozen or not depends on your future conduct....

Where's my "Wan Shui wan shui wan wan shui" greeting?

Eh Ceci, Laundry...Diana and G expecting a show wor...

So how? Can find a couple of trees and gentle slope? We chop chop do a Bollywood dance rountine and get rid of them can? Ceci somemore got the costume ready liao...

Ceci...why not you start first??? Just start running among the trees and peeping out behind the tree trunks every 5 secs once the music start...
Laundry, stand by... when I say action, you roll down the slope ok?

*plays indian music*

and "ACTION!"....

*joins Diana and G~gal*....
Eh, share popcorn leh...dont selfish can?

Laundry...I tree is it? ME! The DIRECTOR of this Bollywood blockbuster be TREE! How dare you!

*Stomps off in a huff*
...looks like someone needs to cut down on their donut order....

okok... wahhh.. so many suggestions ah... y alor.. we also not sure wat to buy for him lor.. sianz...

Wahh.. Ceci.
that is u in the pic ah.. why put the cartoon face one? kekek...