A Place for Singles

Not my fault mah...I only suan him on his slow driving and his lack of knowledge in car modifications mah...

How I know he those kind of psycho that gets a kick out of road hogging...althought I admit lah, I'm the one who fan the fire...

P u shld get one of those voice-to-text software or gadgets.. so u can just speak into it and voila! Ur post will be typed out for u...

Anyway think eck's mind is seriously twisted.. mod for fuel efficiency? Road hog 1st lane during peak hrs so that other drivers can't weave in and out?? Hope his frens din end up in the accidents when they tried to overtake him from the left..

Haha.. ah siao coconut trees are passe liao.. nowadays bollywood movies are even filmed in european countries.. Maybe can dance round a birch, cedar, pine tree.. no coconut..

P... which relative is that of urs?? Keke...

g gal..last time got bolloywood stars came down shooting at raffles place, at the big park in front of oub centre...since no coconut trees there, they dance ard the lamp posts!!...everyone keep on luffing..hahaaaaa

Sobs!

Powderpuff Gers, I din know u 2 had such a sad past together in NS. So, did u hv to share underwear too?

Wail...
Whimper...

Talk abt vulgarities, neber jio me one.

Please lah...where got share underwear...

when we dont wear ANY!!!

Speaking of underwear, bleddy hell...bad images of my bunk mate LEOPARD PRINT underwears, which he have a habit of hanging them on the edge of a pail under a fan BETWEEN our beds to dry them during the night...

Still can remember those nights when I kicked on the pail, accidentally, at night when I got out of my bed to go pee and have to pick them up by hand after I spill them all over the floor...disgusting...

powder, you know who right?!!

powderful, ur bunk mate is... Tarzan?? Kekeke.. Guess u can't do recon since u can kick a pail at night, knowing that it's there somemore...

G...Harlo...when you half dazed from just waking up...sometimes, you just cant remember it's there lah...

Siao, dont ask me...he told me that his underwear will dry faster when put under the fan overnight...and also cant put on his OTHER bed side cos the ceiling fan is located right between our beds...logical lah...but disgusting for me loh...

Then u hang ur G-string on the other side of the pail lah. An eye for an eye. When u can't beat them, join them. But if he steals ur undies, I got no solution liao. Too grossed out.

haha laundry, no more chance liao..we will never go back to NS life again..reservist also no need like tat liao..

but den, ya, its really disgusting..but well, army days, wat do u expect..LOL

powderful... that mental imagery... is... simply... too... devastating... (imagine what it does to pple what the silly yoddeling did to the aliens in Mars Attack)

Next time ur evo also red la.. then we all can see it coming from far far away.. Then u wear a red shirt, red undies, red shoes... "santa claus is coming to town"...>.< kekekeke...

hey, if i get the evo, it will be red lor..as for the red shoe, hope by tat time still not spoil..n pls red undies, u never know lar!!..chey..haha

Hi peeps...need to complain here...you people be the judge can?

G~gal said I quote her without giving her credit in the salary thread...she kbkb...

So what I do? I give her credit loh...

Then what she do? She scold me TMD leh!!!
Not fair right? Like that treat me...

*sobs*...please extend some sympathy to me...can we boycott G~gal tomorrow just so that I can get some justice....Can? Can? Can?