A Place for Singles

skylar, break up thread loh...

Well, at least he had the bare minimum IQ to take my advice to change nick the last time...just that still not smart enuff...*snigger*...

Ok.. I post here la..

1. Likes to call himself good-looking, handsome, etc (*tor*)
2. Claims kena dumped by a gal he's in love with.
3. Asks for sympathy esp from other female forumers.
4. Bonus one... uses 'js' in his nick (totally lacks imagination!)

Did Powder say anything about getting 300k/annum salaries wif short working hours? Or do I need to go lasik my eyes again?

Powder, u not fren enough lah. Got tis kinda good lobang never share. I work no more than 5 hrs a day hor. & no using of brain cells either. But I got a damn good degree. How? When's my 300k coming?

aiyoh, you people arh...ask you to PM me...and you put it out for all to see...wait frank learn from his mistakes how??? NO DONUTS FOR ALL OF YOU!

There's still one more feature...he always end it with Sobs!....that cry baby...

Heheheh... Hahahah...

There's a reason why alan can be rearranged to spell anal mah.

Hi peeps,

Let's not post in the salary thread anymore, shall we? Getting tired from talking sense to morons if they choose to twist and turn all facts...bunch of uptight asses...

See lah see lah...after buying the donuts and you peasants eating then revolt liao...no appreciation no thanks for all the effort I put in...*sobs*...

*wailing and running away*

damn tiring, doing a lot of running...

Eh stop runnning la.. no wonder recently keep having earthquakes! :P

Ya.. i can't be bothered liao.. let those sceptics continue w their tirade..

Burlp..........just back from Brotzeit...lunch till 2.30 pm..How was outing last Friday?

Did I miss out lots of fun???heh heh

Waaaaaaaaaahhhhh....I on leave 1 day...the thread so long ah!

The salary thread also post until so long...gosh! Read until my "tao gong gong"..

Blardee Hell... Chao Powderful! I work for the gahment but got drive above 90km one hor. Anyway, do u really want me to be so hiong wif UR monie??

CAT, I summarise for u.

2 little numbskulls sitting on the wall
Both enjoy playing wif each other's balls
Explaining to them's akin banging head on wall
Becoz their rationale's lost on us all.

Apologies for the crudeness. It was hard to make it rhyme. I need poetry training.

Waaaaaaaahhhhh!!!!
Laundry! You poet arh!!!
Have to admit it, even I think it's a good poem...

*round of applause*...

Apologies for dragging all SG GOV staff into the same category as Ecks...however hor, on the average, statistics have shown that government people are less driven and less ambitious hor...dont play play...

wah this Brotzeit... i dun like that filipino waitress... her face always black black... but serve ang mor suddenly become best fren... last 2 visits kena liao...

powder, that's cos you are dip holder only mah...statiscally, on the average, she think you earn lesser money that those Ang Mor people, who have been proven statistically on the average to have higher education, which in turn, equate to higher pay...

So hor, for the filipino waitress, she needs to weigh up the averages and make the decision to smile more for the higher class ang mor mah...you dont know meh? We are a nation of statistics and we must learn to go for things that are higher than the average...Understand?

yawn just back from lunch...
wahahah.. saw that long salary thread man!!
wahh.. powderful u really got alot of saliva to waste on such a dumb ass leh.. kekek

powder, issit becos the last 2 visits u left before paying?? kekekeke...

Laundry... GREAT poem!!! I idolise u liao..

powderful.. dun be a giam gana...

knn... tok cok lah! wat dip holder... i'm a grad if i had paid usd 300 for the degree back in 1992.

G, i gave her tips the last time somemore...

P, ur tips less than the angmo's so smile lesser for u la :P

BTW, who wants to bet that one of the other non-IT freaks in salary thread is a drone w a certain zenghu dept??

Mai lah. Crude poetry creativity is not valued in today's society. I neber get 'A' for lit leh. Though.. eheheh... mebbe PM will recite at next year's rally. In which case I want a big fat payout. Along the lines of 300k.

Powder, I did leh. Paid additional USD100 for honours some more!

Is it so cheap? Where can I get a PhD cert arh? I want to get one to rub it in those 2 morons faces leh...

powder, not ENOUGH tips...cos on the average, statistics showed that Ang Moh tips better and that their money are better smelling than us poor uneducated Asians mah...you need to know your place in the society! How can you disrespect the statistics and the averages! You silly King and Saviour!

Simple answer... the car that powder and me hates most.. kekeke..

Anyway... wassup w all the D&D talk huh?? Does it count if I'm a RPG fan who follows D&D rules? :P OK hb plays old skool but I prefer the paperless version...

eh powderful, you having fun in that thread har? it's so HOT now. thread moving so fast. i really catch no ball now...kekeke

powdeful, u guessed my guess ;) but u're certainly wrong on the FC part.. I think ah siao will agree that its FC is one of the highest.. anyway... maybe that roadhogger isn't a pro-edu zenghu lang huh.. cld be speed-limit-enforcing TP?? haha..:P

zenghu lang!?!?!
wahhahaha.. ggal.. ya hor.. sekali man.. really TP leh.. dun pray pray ah.. kekek..

wahh that thread really getting long & debative man.. ahahahaha..

ys, FC v bad...my buddy dat time accident..so insurance co gave him a sunny to drive..he complained tat car drink petrol like drink water!!...haha

Cos they got license to speed mah... we mere mortals dun... Anyway...TP drive WRX of coz must speed... or else cruise at 90 meh... Hmm.. in that case.. that certain roadhogger cld just be driving neighbourhood watch patrol car la.. hahha..