A Place for Singles

BTW, powderful.. i thot u're the one who said "Let's not post in the salary thread anymore, shall we? Getting tired from talking sense to morons if they choose to twist and turn all facts...bunch of uptight asses..."... So why are u still debating w Driving Miss Daisy huh...

talk of TP!!...tat night aft outing, i drove back, taking the rd twds tanglin mall..one TP passby n i gotta give way n damn he slowed down when i was behind him n i like wanna bang into him..n guess wat, another 3 TP were in front waiting for him!!..n ok, nothing happen..when i was on CTE, i realised i forgotten to swtich on my big headlight all along!!!..luckily the TP earlier din stop me..haha

wat are you guys talking? I cant catch up!

salsa, you want us to spoonfeed you on the issues is it? Go read up..dont be lazy can...

If not, how can you, on the average and statiscally proven, excel in life~?

Who's ur mum la.. Is there such a giam gana son who wun even provide his mum w a measley donut?? Still dare to HNG! somemore... tsk! tsk! Such lack of manners..

Salsa... for summary pls read Laundry's poem. Now discussing whether one of the ball-playing numbskulls is a TP or not..

Powderful...
u CUT OFF?!?!?! cut wat ah? kekeke..
u mean u wanna "tok diao" ah?
kekek..

Salsa,
u go salary thread u will know liao.. kekeke..

morning all.. too busy liao... yesterday on half day today also on half day, friday on leave... and so much things to do...

what's up now? did i see frank is back?

Actually i like midweek... it's a milestone of the week. But then, on one hand, glad the weekend is nearer, on the other hand, lament that the week is passing too fast and there's still work to be done :P

Why not just meet up and compare payslips, CPF statements or Income Tax receipts?
Or settle it man to man w a xbox/ps3 game? or even scrabbles to prove that u dun need a cert to have high intelligence and a huge stock of vocab? Or maybe easier to hire a hitman to silence that MF...

Ceci,

i can't actually... too many considerations. this may sound weird, but my posts to him aren't really to him... if i back down and let him ridicule the ideas i share, there might be 2, 3, or even 1 person who may subscribe to his idea and goes back to square one again.

it's not the beliefs i'm protecting... it's the pple who can benefit from believing in themselves thru little things i share that are achieveable. and what i share are actually in the flesh liao. really acheived by pple i spent my early years with. i count more than 10 who are making over a million a year liao... much more than me as well, in shorter time of 5yrs and they are also younger than me... come to think of it, pretty eligible bachelors... keke.

i dun wanna post those there cos i didn't feel a need to back them up to pple who weren't open to the initial ideas in the first place.

G-gal, I don't mind spending $6 and treat this Eck guy to a Starbucks drink... and talk about it all over again. I guess, some people could comprehend better in a face-face discussion (not the ah beng style, hor).

Out for lunch liaoz.

Then vios, y dun u try and meet up w him and buy him a drink? ;) If it doesn't work, u can try the powder-style reasoning reserved for 15yo boys' home inmates.. keke

ya, me understand... they are not really my target audience. but if i let them talk about academics to pple our generation who dun have the option of going back to degree... then i let them destroy the belief i was building.

it means nothing to alot of us who might be doing ok for our life... but for the strugglers, it means alot.

anyway i love a good debate... keke (dun tell anyone)

walau no resistence?!!? can say something like "no lah bro, i know u not just arguing for the sake of arguing only..." or something like that...

must straight away picha my lobang meh?

i can debate on donuts also... i can debate on the holes in donuts...

actually i still wondering why some donuts got holes, some dun have... u mean the donut factory cater to female bakers too?

powder.. u love debating cos... u're a narcissist at heart ;) tio boh? U love to see ur words published online for all to see... Come on.. admit it...

hmm... actually no leh G, i actually prefer coffee sessions... u know how siong to type exactly the way i speak or not? no joke one leh... coffee sessions 2hrs can get more than 1 day of posting... less explanation somemore.

i can't possibly be narcissistic, i love u guys more than me man... u guys can have my donuts anytime! (powederful buy)... come come group-hug!

*group hug*

I need one now...

DAMN IT!! All my deals this quarter all going HAYWIRE!!!

Fire fighting ah!!! Talk to you all later...
Powder, please keep Ecks entertained while I not around...

*dons fire suit and rush back to put out fire*