A Place for Singles

ya, me on leave ytd..no tell u meh?...me went to change my ATF, den suppose to change my accelerator clippers but damn no stock again..but den i found a reason to improve my audio system..keke

ohh.....only know that laundry was on leave yet-ther-day

I am aiming to take my leave-in-lieu on 09Nov too! in fact....Ggal copycat me. ~meow~

*getting my leave form ready*

vios..ys i have those clippers w light all along..but spoil liao, so must change new one lor...

i already had audio system in my car, just wan add twiter (cos i din change my stock speaker) and a pre emp..

yeah..no shit. the produced sound abit go out of tune while the back speakers sound normal leh...
dunno what rainbow brand...forgot liao

ops, i think the spring inside might have given way liao...time to change one new set..keke

wah rainbow brand....its v ex for the top range..even the low range one is also not cheap but then the price is enuff for top range for other brand liao

Wah....I din copycat u la Salsa... I sure will take leave if I can enjoy a long weekend mah... and my leave application is online.. no forms.. keke..

Er... the ta pors all talking car stuff again.. :P

Then let's talk about those morons in that Salary thread...

Cant stand that alan...fcuker think he damn high and mighty...haha...seriously, never met such a narrow minded and naive person who's the same age as me before...think the whole world revolves around his industry and that there are no other professions that pay better when there ARE...

powderful, i zar zar already told powder not to bother liao.. but he wanna try... Well...guess some prick will always remain a prick la. Nobody wanted to explain to me how come some 40-something MBA-holder can remain jobless after being retrenched 6 mths ago...Maybe they just wanna hide their heads in the sand and pretend it will never happen to them.

Just watched the pursuit of happyness yesterday night...

Not that interesting a story leh...too much twist and turn...and the fact that he kept bumping into people who stole/picked up this bone density scanner a bit too tough to swallow...would have been better if the story continues on and show his initial successes...

Did you know that at the last scenes when Will Smith was leading his son across the road and a black man in a suit walks by and Will Smith turns and look at him? I think that's Chris Gardner himself...

Ya.. it's Chris Gardner himself.

U dunno how to appreciate good movies la... u only like brainless flicks like Epic Movie la.. or Taiwanese shows w XMM in mini skirts :PP

Not say I dont know how to appreciate lah...I can appreciate...and who says I like Epic Movie...duh...

Laundry, pass to you on the next outing, ask powder for permission. The DVD not mine. And hor, dont be disppointed with the movie hor...real life and movie quite different ok!

G...dont show to students lah...wait everyone wants to be a stock broker how? But I think homeless in SG is slightly better, at least you can stay in Changi Airport terminal...

Then there will no one to enter the lucrative IT industry where they pay you 200k/yr...people like alan needs some one to rule you know...

Both of u bring lah. I'm sure 1 will forget one. :P

Powder, can hor? Can hor? I promise not to keep it for 3 mths, unlike someone. *subtly points at Powderful*

I didnt "keep" it for 3 months...it was placed under my care (and may I add, to my inconvenience) because G wanna lend it...

It was "forced" upon me...I didnt ask for it ok...

The point abt showing the students is not to encourage them to be stockbrokers but to inspire them to aim beyond ITE. Ya.. that's how far these students are aiming right now....Also to show them that anyone can be successful w determination and hardwork..

Ya ya.. I know u yolking nia la.. :P

you know me lah...

I say things with exaggerated imagery and I like to talk in jest...

oopsy diasy...did I just made fun of someone...so mean of me...

Cannot is it???

It's to go along with what I mentioned about exaggerated imagery and jest talk mah...

Chey, some people just dont appreciate humour...

And please wipe off your vomit after you're done vomitting...

yah lor...very bored today leh...got stood up for meeting this morning, so nothing to do in office except refreshing the page every 30s...

Actually that moron have such a distinctive writing style that he didnt even realise...what a stupid prick!