A Place for Singles

just gone for a 3hrs+ seminar nia and so many posts liao....

powderful...we ARE helpful leh! In order not to make u look stupid and ridiculous, we have to help you to carry it, you know? Pple see liao will think that Ggal and I are gluttons! Cant you see that we 用心良苦? Haiz....

People....actually we have a mission. Going there to supervise the Jelly Yan. If not, we may see that a corner missing from every donut :p

Powderful, powder only buys his donuts from peDoughphiles mah so he thinks only guys can make donuts...kekeke.. Frankly i prefer those w/o the holes...to ensure their integrity is not compromised ;)

i suppose u have lotsa experience making donuts at peDoughphiles Inc too, powder? ;)

powderful, i wun just be inspecting them lor..haha... Anyway, quality is always more impt than quantity to me.

Burlp....................had malay rice..y so quiet ar?

Too much donuts all turn to nuts ar???

Allo cecilia! How you? Still as slim? ;p

CAT!!! i'm ok lor.. still the same... think i lost weight cos stress over work and studies...

ah siao... you so handsome and nice... kekeke...

Cos all the blood flow to ur tummy while it digests all the food...zzzz...

CAT u're coming for Part 1 right?? So u go meet ah siao, ceci and skylar at City Hall ok.

Yup.....I join u guys for part one..ok...I wait for my transport at City Hall.

Calling ah siao! Dun drive off WO me..I will go shop around first..Cecilia what time you reach? I call you?

CANNOT BRING BABY LA! LATER you all NO PEACE!....;p

Cecilia, now I not slim leow...

To the rest mai hiam MOTHER CAT join for dinner k!

CAT i done at 5.30pm.. so will reach cityhall at 6pm... you?

ahsiao what time pick us? waiting pt?

pls la.. no one is not slim here... everybody is slim and nice figure... er.. except MR donut... *scram*

Cecilia..Ok..i off 5.30pm also! reach City Hall earlier than you I think...I go walk around...call you about 6pm k.

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaa you pple survey the damage done when you see me lo..haa..

siao..no prob..we think of the driver too...
6.45 see yah at coach boutique.

hahaha!! CAT i haven't buy coach in 2 months liao... but still can go see see.. heard the new range not bad... you have my number right?

ah siao i dun have your number.... can gimme??? see got lady ask you for number... kekeke

been having blocked nose for the entire day ah.. arruuuugghhhhh.....
maciam lack of oxygen to my brain liao man..

Ceci..
u 15 mins ko after kopi ah.. ekkeke.. steady leh u.. keke

Siao..
still gym ah u... no need to go massive train ur lak liap just to see us tmr leh.. lol

skylar you got sinus huh? yesterday my col and i went to work at another office.. he sat beside me sneezing whole day.. wa lao.. lucky not infectious... if not i sure kena!

Ceci,
not sure if sinus or wat leh... haiz.. bad air!! maybe.. been breathing from my nose the entire day ah.. OMG!!!! think my ears also blocked liao.. whahaha.. my boss was talking to me & I was like huh? huh? ohh no...

just finish call with the spain pple..
gg to puke blood liao.. ekkekeke..

Siao.. u so mean!! want to head punch me?!!!??!
Ggal.. help!!!!!!!!!!!!!