A Place for Singles

ya, driving will be much better..just gotta endure the traffic jam n the risk of accident in heavy rain..

hah.tis morning my sis topang my car...

u live too far away frm me, if not can topang..keke

actually the rain stop for quite while n den sudden heavy down pour again...wonder will it rain for the whole day

i dozing off... not enough sleep...

powderful.. sometimes it isn't about small size can't eat much ... that time i eat so much crabs during gtg... 4 durian crepes not a lot...

Did I hear Ladies night? Will I get the chance to learn things there? You know...things that can satisfy my never-ending quest for knowledge?

Where? When? How to go there???

Drowning in work shit lor.

Ya, $45 nett per pax, including dinner.

Where - Northern Boondocks
When - Tomolo evening starting 6.30pm
How to go there - Drive, u dumb dumb. $5 to park.

G~gal, agreed! Hahah. It's ex lah. Tat's why I dun usually recommend to frens oso. But interesting experience if u haven't been b4 lor.

Tis weeeeeek is sooooo loooonnnggg....

Ya it's a nice weather to sleep.. I slept before 10pm last nite.. 1st time in a v long while! So today I feel great... think I'm getting old liao.. need more sleep...

Actually, according to a research study, the optimal hours of sleep is 7...and anything more than 8 hours is actually harmful to your body...

So guess that means I'm going to die young... :P

Well powderful I think 7hrs is average no of hrs right? If that's the case, mine is usually 5-6hrs.. Been feeling a bit more tired than usual lately.. think it's lack of sufficient sleep.

Ah siao, for ur case, I think it's ok to sleep more cos u work out.. ur body needs more time to repair itself mah..

Dun sian.. it's flyday.. the weekends is near... Me undecided whether to go St James tonight or not.. think prolly not going since going for facial liao..

Ya lor.. agree that's why decided not to go liao. Go St James party is for someone's bachelor party la..but I think I better go back and zz early cos tmr morning got driving again..

BYEEE!! Have a great weekend!!

you people got chance to go outside eat still complain for what?

Poor me been tar-bao-ing the past 1 week plus liao...cant remember what the sun feels like anymore...*sob*...