A Place for Singles

wei...
anyone know how to go to the web messenger ah?
i cannot log into my msn leh.. keeps getting disconnected.. arruuguhhhh...why ah..

powderful.. simi watery angelic eyes, sweet like honey smile and soft silky blond hair?? *tor* Only the chubby face part is quite true la.. maybe u can be poster boy for Michellin tires... kekeke... Or since u eat so much donuts, can be the donut factory spokesperson..

Bleddy hell...
*tears away innocent face mask*...pretend innocent for so long also never answer my question...si salsa...waste so much of my energy trying to be nice...

Anyway, latest update...now left only 8 pcs...record sia...24 pcs one hour ago, now left 8...Hungry Ghost Festival over already rite?

haha...joking hor, please dont try and kill me...

just giving you a sense of familiarity since you are in this thread .... I'm the resident hunk here since ah siao is not around, you know...

powderful i'm always hot esp in the recent weather

dun hav to giv me watever sense of familiarity lah coz u shld know i din entertain any of those rubbish kekeke

haha, yah I know...saw you rolling your eyes yesterday...you not a fan, I presume...

Salsa, haiz...then no point liao...cant see myself studying for degree...thought if it's a short course, then I can consider...you know lah, I'm like a bottomless pit on desire for knowledge...I'm sure I would have learnt a lot from the air-stew...err,ahem...your course mates if I had been there....what a waste...I could have gain so much more knowledge and wisdom...

Quick check with you people here...

Anyone know of any place in SG that serves good jap ramen at reasonable prices? Beside Beppu and Ajisan; which I think are ok niah... heard of one at Cuppage Plaza, not really sure of the exact address...

forget cuppage lah.... too expensive for u, end up u might have to call me to come down pay for u. but hor... the 4th floor... alot of japanese babes... actress standards.

good ramen - instant.

Yah hor, powder, were you the idiot who told me about Cuppage??? 4th floor eh, I think I know why got Jap babes...heh heh...Cant remember the ramen place liao... Not those super expensive one lah...

It's just that sick of Beppu and Ajisen, wanna try out the other unknown of ones...

Serene, more keen on ramen leh...Robertson Quay got one restaurant called Blue...powder, tio bo? We makan that one?

skylar...only Royalty can do that hor, dont chin chai chin chai go around chopping people head off ok...HNG! (note that the proper use of capital letters brought out the full essense of my HNG!...you need to learn how to use caps properly. HNG!)...
For that insolence to royalty....OFF with your head! Muahahaha...

Serene, noted, think I was there on a couple of occasions...

Reason why I brought this up is I saw a documentary on Japanese Ramen sometimes back...some of the restaurants ramen really look damn good...so wondering if can find any "authentic" ones in SG...not those "fast food chain" type like Beppu or Ajisen...

KNS...

Powderful, since we are talking abt the olden days ah.. now I always see a olden days drama on SCV, since u r the so called Emperor ah? then i am the princess of the BANDIT KING!!

OFF with ur DUA TAO!!!!!

lol

skylar, you hurt my feelings leh...I know my head big also dont need to rub it in...

Which drama series arh? I will issue a royal decree to ban it...such silly films should not be around to undermine the authority of the royal family...Salsa, if I not around, please help to chop the royal seal on the decree cloth thingy...you got my backup royal seal rite? If dont have, go look for Siao Gong Gong...he should have it...or is he on leave today? Ah siao...

Whahahaha... wat issue royal decree to ban it.. whahah.. still got backup seal one ah? FAKE one lor.. ekekke..

Siao Gong gong think gg to trade in his sedan chair for EVO liao.. whaha..

that drama not bad leh.. actually i find it boring but ltr see liao.. quite nice lor.. but got alot of ridiculous rules lor.. like their head must have BB in order to take over the stand but tis so called ruler cannot have kids so his family got another man to bed his wife to have kids just to show that he is a MAN, he got kids..zzz....

Salsa,
not sure of the name leh.. but showing on ch 55 now one.. u go see ah... ah bor today i go see again.. the name...kekek..

HAhaha.. wat are u guys talking abt... what kinda silly show is that...:P

Powderful, ya there's a ramen place next to waraku in Central. Looks authentic.. always long Q. Since u love to Q, that's the best place for u..

heard only nia...but dun think it will ever happen!!!!..LOL

dunno leh..saw some PI already open for booking, delivery in Oct, but mainly the GSR 5MT model..the SST will be in dec...i no call to ask, i recogn in the range of 150K

that's the norm pricing lah...
If I cant afford one before I'm 40 then I will give up liao...After 40 still drive Evo a bit lao beng already...

G, I dont like to Q one lah...

Even the donuts I only buy when it open shop every morning when the queue is really short.
You think I so free to join those kids and aunties to queue arh...I'll go nuts!

haha..pls lar..if u say b4 40 must get one, den for me next car sure must be an evo liao, cos reaching the 40 in just few yrs time...haha...but den, the new evo is not as beng as b4 liao, so aft 40 we still can drive tat car lar..

GASP!!! You that old meh!!!

Heh heh...must how lian a bit...

Actually, may try to get a second hand one before 35 if can afford it...but haiz, must take my family into consideration...dad cant drive manual...and he will look ridiculous in an Evo!

Evo for an older guy still looks less ridiculous than a WRX :P BTW, last time my hb's hall resident (some assoc prof) used to drive a white Evo leh. He ain't young but looks ok w the car la. I saw an uncle in a WRX STI the other day... hmm.. definitely lao beng.. :P

Powderful, good ramen is worth Q-ing more than donuts...dun waste time on useless calories ;)

ya lor..old enuff liao leh....

chey, i wont suggest buying a 2nd hand one..pple whacked till jialat jialat den u buy meh??..the 5MT should be much cheaper..the SST one will be ard 150K or more...

haha,..u r right..i also cant imgaine my dad fetching my mom go mkt in an evo!!..

I've seen aunties go to market in SLK, middle aged couple in open-top MX5 in open air carpark next to Wheelock.. ok mah.. many older folks nowadays also drive sportscars.. nothing strange.