A Place for Singles

whahaah.. Q to look at man? kekek.. ya lor.. siao bor ah siao!!

Too crowded ah.. not a place to chill leh.. keke.. another nice spot to chill is Esplande Harry's Bar.. not bad.. ekeke..

what's the latest with Alex Man? he gave some problems at Star Search ?? is he still the judge? i read bits here and there and cant make out what's it's all abt.

can someone enlighten??

indo chine - dont know if ex a not cos i did not take note of the price. but i like the ambience cos it is overlooking the SG river. very therapeutic...

Cannot lah...very tired...it looks like another long night for me...And Bala hor, a lot of my company people go there...Work also see them after work also see them...A bit sian rite?

The HIGH MAJESTY JUDGE came last thur liao....

this Fri's has something for SMU law students....CJ will be there. So cannot wear jeans....

yawn....tired liao. knocking off liao....bye!

monday already wanna go clubbing... i very tired. today skipping class now still in office... very sian

latino, the donuts not bad la.. ah siao eat until sian liao so he say not nice..

actually hor, i nvr tried roti biy before leh.. was there a craze?

oh yes there was a craze for roti boy when it was first introduced. then suddenly the biz just wrapped up and gone to Malaysia.

yeah, think siao eat until sian. i will probably get my hands on them before they also wrap up their biz...haha

how are you coping with your course? classes 2 times a week right? it's not easy studying part time and working at the same time. but once you graduate, you will feel a sense of achievement and you want to do more studying. machiam kena addicted. kekeke

honestly dont know how i managed when i took courses after courses previously. really no life. not that i hv any now la...hahah anyway i cannot be bothered to study now. now study abt life, on the job training....kekeke

Eh skylar...Royal matters not for you commoners to interfere in...not scare we execute you arh!

Royal Sister, give me face in front of these peasants lah..you dont give me face how will I rule these people in the future?

ok ok....royal matters to be settled offline

Noted....

中秋节快ä¹ï¼
å¿«ä¹ä¸­ç§‹èŠ‚ï¼

中秋节快ä¹!

slept at 3am last night.. damn tired siah...

how come this time full moon doesn't fall on the lunar 15th?

latino.. ok lor.. but tiring.. my class on mon and tues nite.. so rest of the week will be very tired... now rushing assignments so busy busy..

Morning peeps!!!

Happy Mooncake Festival to all!!!!

Powderful,
dun pray pray hor.. we these commoners have the right to overrule u one leh.. wait I throw u off ur dragon chair ah! whahaha..

Latino,
u see lah.. u say he humble he wanna Chop off ur head leh.. bad bad!! kekek..

skylar, i am now headless, all cos of that SILLY POWDERFUL... kekekke

anyone gone to some garden with your lanterns not??? :P

ok, i am off to get ready for lunch with salsa..

Just back from lunch..

Latino.. u headless now ah? still 1 2 go garden carry lantern ah? dun anyhow go scare pple ah.. ekkeke...

Where did u say ur relative shop was in Malacca ah?

Ggal..
so u can go book ur Tokyo trip liao!!

Happy Lantern Day!!

I have 爱心 mooncakes and lanterns too!! I had a green tea flavoured one for breakfast
. but I dun dare to light my lanterns leh... I scared my humble wooden apartment catch fire :p

Wahhh.. rara...
so sweet ah ur bf?!?!? no take pixs show us?

Ggal..
whahaa.. ya hor.. ur hb need to reconfirm many many times ah.. kekek

Heh.. Rara's bf is v wei da ok... airmail mooncakes to her leh.. exotic flavours somemore. Hope he got include pochai yun hor... he's too far to be of any help in case those mooncakes dun sit well w RaRa.. kekeke...:P

Skylar.. just in case mah.. cos booking is non-refundable leh...

er... the mooncake tastes funny.

hee hee ya life here is good. big THANK YOU to everyone who was so encouraging and supportive!

it's getting cold here now tho... I really wonder how I'm gonna survive half a year of winter. Brrr....

Hi, sorry peeps...busy from morning til now...dont even have time for lunch...now hungry like shit...going out to ta bao something back to eat...

Talk to you commoners later...

Rara, the way to survive half year of winter is to follow what animals do...eat more til you got a natural layer of insulation...something like my size should be fine for you to survive a blizzard...

*stomach growling*....

Talk later...

Ya lor.. ^5 Salsa... kekeke.. I was thinking... hmm.. 1st time i heard of roast chicken flavour mooncake!! Rara, ur bf homebaked one issit?? Issit shaped like a chicken too?? Keke..

EWW.... thanks but no thanks. dirty my bf's haversack. kekeke...

not homebaked one lah. it's assorted flavours, think from ntuc.