A Place for Singles

Morning peeps... tigf... looking forward to Dempsey for wining and dining tonight

Heh.. ah siao, cos some of us dun drive and it's kinda out of the way mah. I'm only going cos one of my suppliers jio me and will be taking me there.

vios, dun think so leh..AB separated n lost half of his fortune...think he better stop having expensive toys n start rebuilding his fortune instead!!!..keke

Yo! On leave yesterday.

Go leh, go leh. U all promise me Dempsey damn long liao hor. Dempsey no KTV though. Not to mention, scully lure out all the gwee there. But then again, tat's the whole purpose of getai.

ah siao, AB also owns a russian club, CSKA Moscow mah... few yrs.. when his newly-purchased Chelsea went against CSKA.. it was dubbed as 'kelong' liao, cos Chelsea heng heng won by 1 goal, i think....

haha, i know u will bring out tis case..but tat bit diff...AB is the whole owner of chelsea..but csk moscow, he just have a stake in it..tat's y uefa never really make such a big fuss..

Hehe.. correct lah, but that's what we read in the news mah. I only half-believe, to be honest.... im sure he has a major say in that russian club,bro.

Powderfoollll... I want my Dempsey. Sing for my wine!! Erm. Who's paying for the stage setup? Or we go steal the Orchard Road underpass blind busker's surround system for Powderful to use. :P

Tsk tsk.. blind uncle also wanna rob... :P No need stage la.. just get him to sing al fresco, preferably at least 500m away from us, can liao.. kekeke..

basically AB earned his fortune through corruption..his hobbies just a way to 'wash black $' nia..he put $$ back to russian club is like doing social work to make him look gd in the eyes of the govt..so wat do u think??..keke

U all dun be evil lah. Mebbe he has the voice of an angel. God is fair. He compensates in other areas when lacking in some.

Think my sucking up skills need more help. Powder, help!

Si laundry...
7 early 8 early kana suan-ed...
Yah lah yah lah, I know I not as good-looking as the resident himbo in this forum...go join the other thread loh...

Anyway, glad to know that the other thread is finally taking note of my post on their resident himbo...hahaha...gotta admit, I am enjoying their posts there :P...

But. but. but. I'm sucking up to u leh. Really need Powder's incredible buttering up skills here. I fail in tis aspect.

Powderful's angelic voice tat rouses God from his daily slumber moves me beyond words. Sibeh hoh tia ah! Can? Can??

Laundry, can your head! No sincerity...

Salsa, childish = young...rather be childish than constantly linking every god-damn issue to sex stuff :P

G~gal... of cos fast lah...before I knew it, half the clan here already seen it liao... sorry loh...lao nua should be salsa....hang on...or was it vomit???

powderful, there's freedom of speech on the net mah.. why u care what other pple wanna say or do?

BTW, dun u know i'm known for my efficiency? ;) And frens suppose to share share mah.. be it good or bad things.. kekeke

wei.. u all toking abt the "others" ah.. got put down our wang di meh? how dare they!!

I only say their steal our marketing idea for promoting our event leh..zzz..

G~gal...I practising freedom of speech also what...If I cant stand anyone, I voice it out loh...that's freedom of speech rite?

Salsa, admit it lah...you had a crush on him...Go go...go sianz him...we promised we wont laugh......much....

Latino, that Chiling interview how many pages???

Powderful..
how can u get ur "xiao mian yang" aka xiao tian tian to xi shen her? lol...

only one ah.. ekeke.. who ah.. can hint me..

Pianz...still need hint meh...

I did the pop quizz last week on the person...guess what...even Latino the blur sotong can pop up with the answer within secs...dont tell me that you worse than her in observations...cannot be rite???

Anyway, it seems that the other people in that thread gotten cheesed-off..haha...What have I done?...on one hand, one of the regulars there come over to our turf and tell us to be "wide brain", then when I make some comments in OUR thread; I become "childish"...so how arh? Can you help me to salvage my reputation (if any left)... *sob*

Oh, by the way, of cos must sacrifice XTT lah...

Dont you know that in acient times, Princesses are being married to other countries's princes or kings as a political move!

Now we have to maintain that practise....Horse and Carriage ready! Salsa, get packing....

TMD! ki si lah!

wah skylar....u also 'dropped by' in that thread...you dunno who this heartless powderful is talking abt?

Not yet lunch time for me. Hungry......
who wanna come over to jiak lunch with me? Sian to eat alone leh....

or shld I go gai-gai?

sad to say....I doubt there is any left for your reputation. But hor...in the 1st place, do you have any? *scratch head*

Who say I have no reputation?
According to someone, I'm a "big-boob-fat-n-ugly-loser-himbo wannabe leader"
That's me ok! That's reputation! Mai Sng Siao...

But I take offense to that himbo title leh...Himbo suppose to be good looking, but I was described as ugly...so how?

Laundry, you know what is TKK???
And, by the way, dont need to por me...I know I not good looking *weeps*...you dont have to stoop until sooooooooo low to get me to give you a ride to City Hall...no use one...

Eh, but seriously, I got attachment in town for 1 week in Nov. Hoh tia is called attachment. Actually is spy. Think I bo peng you for 1 week. U all hv to meet me for breakfast, lunch & dinner leh. Sob... Weep... Wail...