A Place for Singles

G, any other car other than RX8? (which incidentally is another Mazda)... tat's rotary lah... if it was that good, the car makers would not have left it behind and moved forward liao.

design-wise it gets boring after 2months for me. performance-wise i eat it for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

P, that bad meh.. it was quite well received and reviewed by Top Gear which pitted it against the Audi TT and Alfa Romeo Brera. Pretty evenly matched and I think looks wise beats the 2 Europeans. I think u're just biased against Japanese makes huh. And I'm not a Mazda fan btw.

Just saw a new black Type R coupe the other day.. v small...

bro, exclude the Rs lah... that one built for performances mah...

G, i think it's the ugliest of the 3... so subjective lor..

Heh.. ya.. RX8 pitted against TT and Brera. U can go to Youtube and look for that video.

P, I definitely dun think it's the ugliest of the 3. The Brera is darn ugly for sure. In fact, recent Alfas are really >.< <--- that's the headlamps looking cross-eyed... haha

personally i dun think RX8 can match both cars in terms of performance lar...

sperm bro, i have to agree with G gal here...the Brera is not nice looking..i still prefer the spyder for its back view..keke

sorry ppl, i hv not been online today. so damn stressed with work. a friend and i were analysing the contract from 2am to 6am yesterday. she found some loop holes..

vios, it's not an ad co. i wont mention them here until i get more facts.

taking the day off tomorrow to get some of these work done. will keep all of you posted..

looks like CASE is not the place to lodge my complaint. CASE deals with consumer products.

in this instance, this is an issue bet two businesses. i will go to the South East Community Development Council or even try my MP, if need be...

anyone who has other alternatives, pls let me know...

morning morning...thursday liao...

g gal, an alfa maybe cost the most 20K more than the RX8 nia..but the interior really much much diff lor..

Siao, the alfa cost 20K more, interior nicer, but exterior still kns what.. Anyway, dun talk abt that liao... the Jaguar XF is The car... *drool*... check out their marketing video.. darn cool...maybe can buy in my next lifetime.. haha

ah siao, no shit? he kena sacked??????????
May i hve the audacity to laugh bery bery loud...

FWAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
HEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE

=D

Morning all...

Wat?? Siao!!!
He got SACKED?!?!?! <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">S.A.C.K.E.D</font></font>
Wahhahahaahah... best news early in the morning man! kekekee.....
536286.gif

Powder!!
Wahhhh.. wat an enpowering song early in the morng!!

Ceci..
si meh?? whahaha.. then wat u want?3-0 ah.. keeke

saw u all the postings in the unwanted liao.. whahha... Salsa.. bo liao ah.. but we need entertainment too mah..whahah..

where ur royal jelly bro?

good morning folks

thks 4 sharing powder. i'm not really some1 who knows how 2 appreciate opera, classic stuff &amp; e arty type of songs but tt gentleman, paul potts definitely has a good voice. gives me goosepumps hearing him sing ...

Wow...that twisted tooth plumb guy can REALLY SING...I swear he almost sound like the real singer...Phew...He's good...

The old saying eh, never judge a book by it's cover...

You people neber hear me sing so fast condemn liao???

Have it ever crossed your mind that if that weirdo looking plumb guy can sing so well, maybe I can too???

Dont regret it later when you have to fork out $388 for a ticket to attend my concert few years down the road!

HNG!

wah powderful wanna sing ah?..no problem, we book a ktv rm for him to show his talent...at the meantime, me prepare tons of tofu..just in case...keke

Hahaa... no la.. buy the cheapest ticket get free soybean to "mor" urself. The middle range tickets get soymilk to drink. The highest range tickets get frontrow seats plus unlimted tofu to throw...