A Place for Singles

Waahaha.. wahalaa.... Salsa..!
steady man!!!

Serene,
pls do not be fooled by the fako Jelly Yan.. who is also a Jollybean wannabe but failed version!
lol

muahahahahahha peasants?! green eye monster? lol

skylar y is he called jelly yan?? lol n was is a jollybean wannabe?? wa lau eh...i seriously out of touch

shucks, i missed the debate...

well, sori sgbabydoll if u dun like my labelling of the Sunny, i dun think it's wrong tho... i also label alot of other things in life accordingly to my experience. i know that "labelling" is not a good thing in somce cases like calling pple names and stuff, but labelling also allows us to put a placement on things. if we dun label, how do we differentiate by being absolutely neutral and diplomatic in life? think about it.

if i were to share on driving, i'd have to label taxis, nissans n perhaps a few other motorists deemed dangerous and best to avoid. how do i label these motorists? - by NAME? no i have to label them by car model. and YES - there is REALLY such a thing as a profile for pple who buy Nissan Sunny whether u like it or not... it targets pple of a certain characteristic.

else when u talk about topics in other threads and u need to make reference and share your opinion of the thread itself - dun u need to label it, else how do u share an opinion? Describing things requires us to label it... it may be negative or positive or even neutral, but if neutral is the way to go, then won't this place be boring?

u'll be a very boring fren to speak to becos u simply dun place an opinion in For/Against thus what are we gonna do? spend hours being diplomatic and neutral talking about something and not sharing our true views? hypocritical isn't it?

anyway in Debates there's a Proposition and an Opposition. just as u're Opposing some here... u took a stand TOO, tat's great... and see how far we've come? u Label pple for Labelling too ya? u just didn't put a 'name' to it... doesn't mean u dun label it either. but in your mind u're probably having a label liao... not saying it out doesn't make u anymore Diplomatic.

See why I said that these cuckoos need to beheaded...

Long story lah...if you can meet up during one of the sessions then we tell you...it's just plain jealousy...

muahahahhhaha thanx 4 the enlightenment lol so ok jelly yan....bui zai....wat else?! ahahahhaha

erm plain jealousy? of ur bui bui figure ar? kekekeke

Anyway, in defense of sgbabydoll, I think it's just that words are not a convenient medium to express our emotions...but saying that, she was out of line a tad...

For me, the reason we dont discuss this kinda stuff is cos we know each other quite well from our frequent outings and our daily interaction here...So we more or less know what are the boundaries are...and we dont really feel the need to express explicitly our sexual desires or orientations to every Tom, Dick or Harry (or Mary, Jane or Susan for those feminists...)

G-gal wa lau u...make me choke leh!! simi dbl D titties MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA

xi bai nen rou somemore LOL

powderful...is mary, jane n susan the male version of tom, dick n harry? haahahahha

Oh yah...forgot to include that I'm also a 36D titties cross dresser...who loves to throw tofu...

Anyway, my tofu dont anyhow throw one lah...you people are more deserving of the executioner's axe!!!

powderful, i think our argument was simply that nobody needs to be labelled less broadminded just cos they dun indulge in sex talk here or elsewhere. Also, we dun go round telling others to stop talking abt it. We just say those threads are hum sup, lap sap among ourselves, so dun understand why sgbabydoll comes here and say we are not broadminded, we shldn't call those threads hum sap,lap sap. U mean those are not explicit enuf to be termed obscene meh? We're not prudes and we dun go round imposing our views in those threads. So what's the problem? 井水ä¸çŠ¯æ²³æ°´ right..

yah, that's why I thought she was out of line a little...she dont really know us well enough to pass such a comment...

Dont she know that Latino is the most sexually liberated woman here!!! Never die before!!!

well...who asked you to call me "xai" (should be sei) fei zai....tit-for-tat
*scram*

Well, if it's any consolation...at least the blowjob thread had been inactive for 2 weeks...Thank God! I didnt know there was SO MUCH you can talk about that...700+ posts...

And hor, Serene...Me and Salsa are descendants of the chinese royal family...so must do the "wan shui wan shui wan wan shui" thingy thing to us when you meet us...remember hor...

You dont wanna be executed too....

;P

whahahah powderful, i dont know whether to laugh or strangle you!!!! whahahah SEI FEI ZAI !! WAIT, i get my chance soon !!! tsk tsk

oops, i am labelling again.... kekeke

Phui..... wat royal family? u mean like those royal herbal JELLY si bor? whahahaha...

Serene..
he is a self proclaimed Jelly Yan due to reasons as per explained above coz he is in love with Chiling & always dreams of talking to her in his dreams.. whahaha...

& worst coz his so called surname consist something similar to the royal blood, he again self proclaimed that he is the Emperor that explains why we are the peasants and he will not hestiate to chop off our heads in his royal days if we insult him..

but till today we are all still alive & kicking.. whahaahaha....

powderful PI lah wat wan sui LOL u wan sui to me beta lah...me ci xi! hahahaha

skylar lol royal herbal jelly AHAHAHAHAHA gd leh u! eh lim peh surname lee so *ahem* same family as u-noe-who lor!

anyway, back to my Chi ling...well, we did discussed about what attract man to woman...well...

First thing first...physical beauty is part of the package I'm looking for in a gal (although it does have a heavy weightage...yah, I'm a superficial himbo! Chi Ling qualify!) However, physical attraction is only short-term...

So like what G~gal mentioned earlier, it is the other attributes that will get me fall head over heels with her long term. Qualities like being feminine (Chi Ling!), well mannered (Chi Ling!), educated (Chi Ling! She had a degree!...dont play play!), sociable (Chi Ling, high EQ!)...so all in all, it's the combination of all these factors that does it for me...

So to summarise, I realise that Lin Chi Ling is the woman for me!

Serene
before u ask abt ah siao ah.. he is the long term stayer in the Siao Lang Keng at Woodlands chalet.. he stayed in too long that they gotta give him a Warden position to make him do some work to pay back his stay there..

hearsay they are also preparing a room ready for the so called Emperor gg in to stay with them soon.. lol

Ohh salsa.. u mean like thot process constipated har.. too long never detox?? Hahaha..

Haha Skylar.. Lee Liew Lian.. skali really got someone w that name!! Dun laugh ah...

salsa_latina lol

skylar eee i dun really eat liew lian lahhh ah lian i like..suit me beta lah

die lahhh i craving for wine network's spinach pizza againnnnnn

Huangdi (Traditional Chinese: 黃å¸; Simplified Chinese: 黄å¸; Pinyin: Huángdì), or the Yellow Emperor

hahahhahaha...........

çš‡å¸ lah! Yellow Emperor.....no std lah