A Place for Singles

oh my god !!! *slap my forehead*

you are really a walking time bomb leh !! really not safe to hv you around..kekeke hope you not perverted until see chio gals on the streets, your saliva line the path as you walk !!

you should be locked up in some cold room ...why are you let out here?? *faint*...whahaha

saliva only meh??..do u ever see a hungry tiger drip saliva infront of its prey without doing nothing??...comeon!!...haha

y cant i get out??..rifle also can get smuggled out of camp, wat's the security on hougang chalet huh?..LOL

hahah... ok i shall be nice to ah siao..

eh siao, you straight not? if you straight, maybe i can intro some chio bus to you. i hv a few in mind...

erm, unless you too shy to tell me...we shall speak in 'private'...kekek

you want to die ah!!! those kind, NOT CLEAN !! you want, i also cannot be bothered. asking for trouble only....heheh

i hv one very decent gal, younger than you. oh yes, very slim, decent job, pleasant looking, long straight hair. the last i heard she is still single.. now after 4 months, i not sure already. if you interested, i can check her out.

interested??? all the sisters here, can give some support not?

how u know they not clean??..they're just like normal clubbers mah, they're there just to relax n drink...keke

wah say until like so good...4mths liao leh..already taken lar....u wan can check it out, also pls inform my bro powderful also...haa

those clubbers may be cleaner...but those working are not clean la...some here on social pass. if you want, i show them to you one day...kekek

ok, i go check out whether she is single and available....

of cos not refering to those working one lar.chey..

k, check it out..ask her intro another chio bu, so tat fei cai can have one also..haha

then both of you can go double date is it? heheh suddenly i see ah siao in diff light... looks like ah siao also got a HEART...kekeke

ok, i report back once she reply my sms...kekeke

yawnz.. just back from lunch..

whahha.. u all talking abt that Ah Siao long term stay ah? wkekeke.. Siao eh.. u got still take ur regular medication bor u?? kekek..

Latino, sekali ah siao is those locked up alone in a cell one ah.. maciam prison liddat.. whaha..

u think i v bad to guy frens one meh??..good things must share leh..unless he pissed me off, den i will not share!!...

so u got good lobang, must also not forget fei cai ok..haha

ah siao, u taking commission from fei cai issit?? ;) Haha... And some good things cannot be shared one leh.. Dun anyhow share like some forumer who share herself w fren's hb hor... :PP

skylar, have lar, been taking medication as advised by doc lor..if not hor, wait kanna catch back leh....hehe

g gal..sorry, i dun mean share ur partner!!!!..wat i mean is share good lobang lar...

diana, pls translate !! kekeke

powderful, you ah!! talk abt chio bu, you kan cheong already.. kekeke wait, i smsed her already...she still never reply...

Talk abt chio bu only that Powderful come out liao..
not talking abt chiling leh... kekeke...

Siao..
whah.. u still on long term medication ah! whaha.. got med to cure u meh? keke.. see la. Latino sooo good to u leh.. intro gals to u man!

eh, i am not be good to him for long. she replied saying she is very busy lately. she will talk to me another day. she sounded stressed. i find opportunity one day to talk to her. this one is sure chio bu...but maybe her expectation also high la. kekek dont scold me if i cannot get her to meet... kekek

not difficult to find single gals, but chio bus...not that easy la.

diana, so means what? dont be match maker, 3 generation not good is it?

alamak, then i better stop here... sorry for being a kaypo...kekeke

Latino.. how did u ask ur fren?? I hope u din call up and ask whether she is currently attached or what.. er.. If it were me, I think I wld be a little annoyed lor..:P

Ya not easy to be a matchmaker, if both parties are unhappy next time, they may blame u for bringing them together :P

thanks di! for my next 3 generations, i better not be a matchmaker kekeke

ggal, she is ok la. we spoke abt this before and i know her expectations. just that i think it's work ... she is usually very stressed at work. she wont reply my sms when she is busy... but once she is ok...we can hv fun over a meal.. kekek

nvm la, i will just leave it for the moment. sorry to disappoint you, ah siao.

ah siao, u can have that rule.. the gal can also have that rule mah... Qn is.. Are U big enuf?? ;) Else back to just now that rule dun be ngiao (pple... pls follow proper dialect spelling.. kekeke)!

no i worked lat last night..den went back by CTE, horrific jam..cos a massive accident...but i just saw a badly smashed alfa spyder by the rd shoulder..*ouch*

haha..i worked till ard 11pm..tot cte should be smooth by tis time..never tot i was damn super jam!!..

ya, super serious, cos the car can scrap liao..the front already no more!!!..

Morning peeps... TGIF! :D Finally... Today decided to come to work later :P So hard to get off my bed *yawn*

ah siao which part of CTE? Accident must have happened long after I went home liao..

err..the kampong java side lor....dinno when the accident happen..but 2 lanes was closed, creating a massive jam..just say the windscreen one side, bumper one side...the car front all gone..must be a v heavy one

Wah.. sounds serious... dunno why CTE has accident quite often? The other day my hb was driving past the AMK Ave 5 exit and saw a goods vehicle rammed on top of the railing and hit a lamp post. Dunno whether the driver was badly hurt or not, but the vehicle also quite jialat. Think it must be trying to exit last min and swerved, then lost control and climbed the railing..

ya, cte quite famous of accident one...so must always drive carefully...

i was pondering which stupid car involved in this accident..was v surprised is my sperm bro fav alfa spyder!!..175K went up in smoke..

Morning peeps!!

FRIDAY!!!

Wahhh.. so jialatz ah the accident? aiyoh... poor thing lor.. Siao eh.. u nv copy down the car plate to "dey" 4D ah? lol