A Place for Singles

lina! so long nvr see you ard!

diana nothing to show off hor.. i went lunch at 11.30 now just came back :p, was on leave yesterday leh...

i can't join this friday.. will be going for salsa classes

MAKAN & DRINKS (2nd round) SESSION

date: fri 24 aug 2007
time: 7.30 pm
venue: suggestions pls, pref 2b in town or bugis area

pls copy the following & add your name to the list if you're keen:

1 Skylar
2 Lina (email addy: [email protected])
3 Salsa (pls email me ur hp no.)
4 Ah Siao (pls email me ur hp no.)

boh leh....ji jia smooth

ceci...check your PM

Salsa...
check this out...

someone quoted "hair will grow faster when you have more sex. When we have sex, hormone testerosterone will be released and this stimulates hair growth"

any tofu ard? keekek..

Salsa..
whahaha.. u know lor.. whaha.. liddat then hor.. the Gorilla... whahahaha..basket u!!

Lina,
I forgot tis fri got fireworks.. so i cannot make it for any outing tis fri liao.. keke.. paiseh..

skylar my dear fren of 18 years
u muz b v sleepy now ... pls go toilet, wash ur face, freshen up then read the following:

DATE: 24 AUG 2007
TIME: 7.30 PM
VENUE: SUGGESTIONS PLS

walau, blur queen leh U *piak forehead*

date: fri 24 aug 2007
time: 7.30 pm
venue: suggestions pls, pref 2b in town or bugis area

pls copy the following & add your name to the list if you're keen:

1 Skylar
2 Lina (email addy: [email protected])
3 Salsa (pls email me ur hp no.)
4 Ah Siao (pls email me ur hp no.)
5 Ceci (pls email me ur hp no.)

eh, today powder, powderful, ggal, laundry, sm ... (think rara is in Japan already, am I right?) all not around ah ... calling 4 the regulars ...

Salsa..

Gorilla gg out for sex lah.. whhahaa..

Lina..
for ur info hor... we always meet for drinks one ok.. so if u dun drink then go where?
also..i opt out for Bugis.. dun like that place.. keke... town ok?

Defu apple crumble anyone? keke.. Calling for Laundry

aiyo powder, wat a pity.
anyway "teacher", appreciate & thks 4 all ur insightful postings on this forum. hv learnt alot from them =)

next time ok?

skylar, i say drinks, i didn't say liquor. i dun drink liquor, but i drink water. juz choose a pl tt serve non-alchy drinks as well lah, li simi taichi?

oh, & town boleh 4 me =) suggestions?

Skylar, dun try to bluff Laundry w apple crumble in Defu.. hahaha..

I dunno whether to go or not yet. Cos that day boss is giving us a treat. I dun want to have so many big meals in a day.

ggal, go lah go lah. no nid 2 eat big meal, light stuff also boleh, it's not the food, venue or price tt matters, it's e company, tiobo?

Not confirmed on my end as I might be meeting some frens for dinner as well...

Round 2 might be ok....
I will confirm with my Royal Sister if I joining...

Wahh.. Lina..
u really sibeh free hor?? ORD mood liao ah.. the way I see u post like sooo frequent man!! nothing to do izzit??

Ggal..
keke.. must liddat then Laundry will be tempted mah.. kekeke.. coz me also kinda missed that apple crumble lor.. hor Powderful? nice rite? whahaha..

Lina..
Powderful so called the la-sap blood sis is Salsa.. whahaha.. *scram*

friday nite is my usual mahjong nite after family nite... have to keep it free, hands itchy cos no mahjong for 1mth liao...

Folks, the greatest calamity has befallen. Dempsey removed apple crumble from their menu liao, according to my fren. Where will I get my crumble fix?? & I dun go for fakie Defu versions hor. :P

I'm ok lah. But since so many peeper hv tentative dates, mebbe delay a week later?

aiyo skylar, y say e obvious? u noe i noe can already lor =)

sibeh bo eng, but sibeh sian, really dun feel like doing brainless chores

ok powder, win more!

hmmmm laundry, delay a week later, i'm ok.
let's hear from the rest. folks, pls confirm ur availability if we hv e gathering on the following fri? 31 aug instead

skylar, either you blur or i blur...apple crumble is NOT in DEFU la. it's in DEMPSEY !! think ggal trying to tell you that ...whahaha

wah lau lina, no need to be so ON la. we always do things slow slow one....easy easy. you will only know the final no on the day of the outing. no kan cheong ok...

our official xiao tian tian salsa very cool when it comes to organising outings. kekeke

its ok, no worries. anyway a warm welcome to this thread and hope you hv fun with us or may i say...have fun suanning each other here!! kekeke

I'm swearing off all desserts in memory of the Dempsey Road apple crumble.

NOT!!

Eh Powder, bluff intelligently leh. How come ur Fri excuses always change one? Might as well go for Fri prayers at nite.
Ya, Powder say he convert liao. He wants 4 wives.

Latino..
ekekek.. ya hor.. sorry sorry.. keke..
its Dempsey not Defu.. Defu is CRAB!! ahahah..

Laundry...
why u swearing all things off??

since i'm intelligent, anything i say is naturally intelligent.

i finish at 9ish, go back change n kiss my little girl goodnite, then start mahjong at 10... finish at 3-4am... it's a usual schedule.

i'm playing with powderful

eh powder, now tt u're a father ...
i hope u've sort of extended e deadline 2 die?
cos i remember in CAB thread tt u said u dun mind dying young
mai eh neh leh, there r alot of lost souls out there who nid ur advice ...

Salsa..
whahaha.. ya ya.. urs is the "shang deng" blood & Powderful is the "xia deng" blood aka la-sap blood..w hahaha.. kekeke..

no no.. gorilla for me!! u very er leh..

Powder wahh.. so nice kiss ur gal ..

ok skylar....tat's more like tat....

but powderful will come smashing you wif his smelly tofu. No scare....I will provide you with a nice paper bag. What do you want? I have Burberrys, Coach, Polo Ralph, LaSenza etc etc
Plastic bag mah.....Carrefour, Gaint, Cold Storage and our loyal NTUC!

hahaha.......