A Place for Singles

Seldom see huskies there. Only twice for me & both males (the dogs, not the owners) were twice my dog's size. *sour grapes* But mine's prettier. Heheh.

G~gal, I forgot to watch Greyman last nite. Watched the 2nd one called Melody of Oblivion. Crap.

Aiya.. urs is a zharbor dog (dun say bitch la) so of coz smaller and cuter mah ;)

I watched Grey Man and only a bit of Melody... din like the "art" so dun think i'll bother from now on. Grey Man is more exciting and the story is quite original.. worth following.

U can take tat literally as well since my office's not in town.

I call her bitch leh. Mebbe I'm hurting her feelings.

Ya, I dun like Melody's art.

Skylar u can try kenko? they have many outlets... there's one at marina sq and esplanade. I tried the esplanade one... not bad..

me here! :P Looking forward to the end of the day!! It's fri!! and next week me got 2 days' training course so not coming to opi liao! kekeke..

Hi peeps! I'm so bored at work! Hope the rest of my Friday stays quiet!

Skylar - There's a spa place, operated by NTUC, but service standards very good. At Aranda Country Club, Pasir Ris. Have full range of massages, and a guy therapist - name is Raymond. My husband uses him at every visit. He does full body massage and foot reflex. Not too expensive too. Fullbody for 1.5hr at $98/session. Foot, I forget. but you can get the pricing details from the net if you search aranda country club , The Spa @ NTUC

Ggal..
I used to go Kenko in the old Marina Sq.. keke.. but now nv go liao.. u went to the esplanada one is foot or body massage ah? kekek.. me tempted to try but lazy to travel leh.. kekek..

Cactus,
ohh izzit? been to Aranda CC before but nv focus on their massage club.. hmmm.. can try liao. u recommend that Raymond good ah? got strength bor?kekek....

any other recom??

skylar, marina sq now has a bigger kenko. If I'm not wrong they expanded now. Both branches in MS and Esplanade offer full body and foot massage and they have male masseurs also. Can call to find out.

Hi Skylar

Raymond's not bad. My husband says he has quite alot of strength. Husband is 90kg at 1.8m... :P

The spa used to be owned by Aranda CC, but early 2006, was bought over by NTUC and renamed The Spa @ NTUC. The rates are at 20% discount for Aranda CC members and 30% discount for NTUC union members.

Try to book Raymond at least 2 weeks in advance if you plan to go over the weekends. He's the only guy therapist there. My hb and I going there next Sunday....

No wonder my ears itchy...

Si mi dai chi???
Since when I become the resident clown for this forum arh?

How dare you insult the Royal Family? Do you know that in acient times, I can behead your nine generations at one go just for calling me a clown!

And where's the mantous??? I come crawling in liao but can't find them leh...
Laundry! You bluff me! Off with your head!
GUARDS! GUARDS! Where's my FREAKING GUARDS!....

*mumbling*...Entertained???

Use ur imagination lah. I dun see u crawling in either. Crawl dammit! & dun try to frighten me wif ur guards hor. I call my Royal Circumcisioner in then u know. (Sorry, can't help it. Inspired by all the religious talk elsewhere.)

Halo, use your imagination too for my crawling part...

And I just promoted your Royal Circumcisioner to the Eunuch Chambers where he will assume a position with more "cutting" edge requirements...

And no one answered my question in the religion thread on why Muslims so scare of dogs? Why arh?

I think cos dogs are dirty.. they eat their own shit... therefore considered "haram" or forbidden. But maybe u shld ask ur muslim frens if any.

actually i ask my muslim frenz before...she say last time they stay in kampung hor...the dogs there eat leftover, everyting also eat...juz like pig lor...

ggal, u offline? cant sent reply to ur msn leh

Not very logical leh....then they should avoid Dung Beetle as well rite? cos they roll in shit all the time?

Don't tell me cat dont eat pork?

My cat dun eat pork.. He is on a hi-class diet of lamb and rice kibble. He is the only cat I know who doesn't prefer fish. In fact, he avoids it. Hmm...

As for dogs... maybe only in kampung dogs eat anything la. Our dogs here have better lives than humans..:P

Hey, my dog's on lamb & rice too. But cheapo brand one. Science Diet. & she gets Alaskan salmon snacks. She better shit gold for me or something.

No lah...cos just now Rara told me that the forum very boring mah...and some of these siao char bos asked for me to entertain them; one even offer man tou...

So lan lan come in to fry up the atmosphere loh... Taking a break here after a super busy day...

After you jokers leave for the weekend, then I go back to work...See, I very wei da rite???

Guess what...no man tou...imagination my ass...

*poking powderful 36D chest*

halow, ah di, dun any how call me siao char bo hor....wait i show u wat a reall saio char bo do u dun regret!!

Laundry, my cat used to be on Science Diet (his previous owner tried to be economical since they have 3 cats). But I switched him to Solid Gold (and tried other brands like Evolve, Nutro, etc) cos it has a better formula (like not using "meal" which is chap parang meat and whatnots). Seems like it's better for his skin and hair.

wat? ohh.. so now u r looking into the blue chips eh.. hmmm.... now still early to determine the further crashes ah.. kekek..

btw did u catch the community shield last nite? Man... Manu rockz man!