A Place for Singles

Sheng Siong is still not tat near Rail Mall yet lah. I think u need GPS more than G~gal.

Lunch ah? Most likely staff canteen. Housefly-infested fried rice, lightly fragranced wif horse fart lor.

sperm-bro, Alfa is niche in malaysia too... but the car itself is hard to steal lah... once immobilised, u can't get it started liao. unless u have a Code-Card to unscramble... it's too troublesome...

ya lor..they hardly steal niche cars, cos too troublesome to dispose n attract more attention..i also hardly see Evo there too, just saw one or two in KL n tat's it..

n hey, looks like ur alfa spyder getting more n more on the rd leh

ya, i waiting for a 2nd hand one to buy... but will only buy it if i make money from pty... otherwise use income to buy abit wasted... i just realise got alot of cars i wanna buy...

2nd hand?...sorry, this kinda performance car i rather buy new...even a evo cheap sales to me i also worry..

haha...i also same..got many cars i wanna buy.

heh... powder, u think i so rich can buy ur car? If i can afford expensive cars, maybe i can afford a special garage to keep them from being stolen too. How abt like that billionaire Peter Lim? Buy a whole condo then can own the whole car park liao ;)

Morning peeps!!!

Glad u all enjoyed urself on Fri.. sorry, I gotta leave early coz me not feeling that well ya.. then best is I called cab, no cab then end up waited for like nearly half an hr to get into a cab to meet a driver who is NEW to driving.. pengz..

Salsa..
ya lor ... no cab at all man, then end up chatting with the bellboy, he was telling me that those drivers are choosing their passengers, they only 1 2 go to those airport kind..zzz..

now much better with a peeling nose.. ekekek..

hey skylar u feeling better boh? So hard to find cabs hor? I usually just take a train if cannot get a cab. from there walk via Citylink to Raffles City is not that far.

sperm-bro,

diff lah... Evo i also buy new... cos pple buy Evo always Mod here Mod there... most times Outside. but my kind of cars ok lah... pple dun Mod... and the history of the car is known...

ya lor..this kinda car pple sure ram hard one..aft few yrs sre got some problem.....

but ur kinds cars though lesser, still depend lor...but buy 2nd hand cars also need to see lukc one

ya lor.. Ggal..
i was tinking if i walk to mrt also faster ah.. keke.. but me too tired to walk leh..

Siao,
ya lor.. call cab also no cab.. nabz..
those cabs ah... with those on call all BLUFF one lor.. zzz...

Salsa,
so Rara nv doh ah?

On sat, I saw a "lancer-lution".. piangz.. the owner attached such a biiiiig spoiler on the boot that I thot it was a satellite dish or solar panel
I took a pic of the car w my hb's phone but not so clear cos it was drizzling.. thot of posting here for a gd laugh.. keke..

actually sperm-bro,

that's the difference of a racing heritage... the Alfas that normally break down are those that are driven like 'Driving Miss Daisy'... the Alfas with healthy engines and no problems are those that are Driven Hard... this one PROVEN liao hor... so if u ever get an Alfa, u better redline it. i redline my car everyday... Powderful has the pleasure of sitting in all my Alfas...

there's a difference in buying a Pony to run the race tracks, and getting a Race Breed to prance around...

sperm bro, i never got the chance to sit in a alfa...n looking at the price tag dun think i can afford one, unless i m willing to break my bank...haha

pls lor...you have not seen a SAGA-lution yet...I seen one Proton in MY...wah pianz...really cringed when I saw it...

The car physically modded until...haiz...let's say that EVEN if you PAY ME TO DRIVE IT FOR FREE, I would have say no, thank you...

Ya ya ah siao... forgot it's a GT wing and not spoiler liao.. hahaha... funny looking man. My hb told me to take pic but too bad not sharp.

hmm..i cant visualise how lution looks like..but i see mod cars tat are damn nice n some damn yucks...

g gal..i ever saw a M3, the GT wing high till its same level as the roof top of the car!!...

actually Wira is also an evolution mah... dun forget Colt = Satria, Wira = Lancer...

i was driving at 230kmh on NS E'way when this Wira EASILY caught up with me and showed me a little sign that says "Polis"... damn solid...

Acherly hor, Friday nite we should have get one more glass of red wine into Rara...I'm pretty sure the "doh" is coming out liao...

Too bad, I was too tired...shame on the rest of you people though...never tried hard enough

haha...powder those are definitely moded la. But actually, dun look down on M'sian made cars. My hb's fren (doing sales) can travel up and down the whole peninsular and state to state on normal days in his former Kancil and hardly needed servicing. Most other cars that size may find it pretty tough. One colleague tried driving her picanto to KL and made it back before the car broke down!

powder, but after that the car i think need servicing liao... your car will still be as good... keke

tonight got school ... yesterday came back from desaru slept from 7pm to this morning 7am.. now still tired.. wonder how to tahan my lecture later..

quite a fair bit...cos attached but not married also single...divorced already also single...those that nobody wants (*sob*) also single....