A Place for Singles

Ggal.. whaaha..
eh.. its obvious rite? although both faces like porcelain lah.. kekeke..

Salsa..
whahaha.. i like!! my cousin like him too.. whahah.. I fell in love with that hana kimi show lor.. at first i thot he is just too kiddy lah.. but when he took off his shirt ah.. wahhh.. the muscles.. pengz..

Ah Siao..
not necessary powdery faced guy mah.. but some realy looks good leh.. kekeke.. like char bor!!

skylar.. no leh... maybe need to do strip search to verify.. hahhaa... Cannot make it la.. both look like charbor...except one got thicker eyebrows.

sperm bro, tat's korean custom regarding marriage lor...n one thing, those appear on drama shows are all pretty n handsome (who the hell wanna watch ugly n average one right??) n they went for cosmetic surgeory mah..those not will look very average...

skylar..if u willing to pay to go under the knife, u can get wat u wan also.

Ggal.. whahaha.. ya lor.. the thicker brows is the guy lor.. maybe that is how they differentiate themselves there.. kekeke..

Siao..
yucks.. no way man.. to go under the knife is not natural liao lor.. like the 200 pounds beauty ah.. kekeke..

Hotel 81. U can get into ur most natural form. They frolick but never tng sar tng kor one lah. Why muz worry abt mata?

But I agree leh. Korean guys dun look good at all when I was there. Where did tis new flock of eye candy come from?

Laundry..

like wat ah siao say lor.. they go under knife mah.. keke.. but it is very normal for them to do that.. to them plastic surgery is like how we go shopping so expected mah.. kekeke..

Siao eh
u also wanna go under knife for ur 6 abs si bor?

Laundry, the korean stars are new "improved" versions of mainland chinese.. actually share similar ancestry..

ah siao, recently saw in a health mag that there is a new kind of surgery where the surgeon injects fats strategically to create 6-packs leh... but i thot..then ur 6-pak will be soft soft one??? Weird leh.. haha..

skylar, ya lor, to them its accepted, so everyone can do it..no big deal......we would prefer to get some fats out of my tummy instead!!..den i can train to push out my 6 abs more prominently..keke

g gal..yap, there's tis surgery, someone told me b4, like cost more than 1K..i dunno wat they inject but the 6 abs will be there....

So do the Japanese wat. But Jap guys look wayyyy better.

Anyway, it's going to be difficult to avoid any Chinese lineage at all in future. According to Russell Peters, the Indians & Chinese are the 2 largest communities in the world. U can run now but sooner or later, they're going to hump u.

I love tat guy!

Hey, do you know that wu zhun is being 'barred' by his mgmt company from wearing sleeveless shirt bcos of his tattoo?

Any one has any idea what is his tattoo? I actually paused the video to try and make it out, but i cant ley...

He's darn cute lor. Fitness instructor somemore...

Haha Laundry u also like Russell Peters? I missed his performance in sg! Shucks.. But did u watch his performance abt terrorists?? hahaa.. darn funny...

You go to youtube and search with these keywords "Russell Peters Outsourced Terrorist" HEre's another reason to take budget airlines!! Kekeke

got tis email.. damn funny..

This May Save A Life!

510564.gif

sorry hor...

Just has to ask something here... Is it very weird for a girl to be with a guy who is shorter and smaller size than her?

not weird...see many on the street liao..depend on whether both sides are comfortable or not

for me, the gal i wan must be shorter n smaller size than me..cos i already short n small size liao..keke

ah siao, you dont hope for a shorter or smaller size gal la. any gal also you wont be interested. so all the shorter and smaller sized guys got to beware lor!! :P kekeke...

Costume shop?

I patronised one a couple of years ago at liang seah street area. I think it's about $200 (max)

Or you could just rent a convo gown?

Morning peeps!

Ggal,
wahhh.. costume party ah.. or a celebration for HP book? kekeke...

Diana,
u chio gua until wat time man.. so can join us?

Latino,
u soo late still awake ah? wahh.. 2+am leh..

Salsa,
u saw next mth mag got promo ur that CardioLation for Amore leh.. on dunno wat Womanout day, then got free bag, waterbottle etc ba.

skylar dear! I have oredi signed up for Amore's Women Day Out liao

which next mth mag? Her World arh-si Shape?

maybe they may have promo during the 2 days event @ Ngee Ann.....so hold my horse 1st

eeeee-harrrr!

Salsa..
steady lah.. u join liao ah.. keekeke.. me kinda keen leh.. Latino leh.. wanna go bor?
I saw it in Her World I guess.. forgot liao.. must pay how much ah?

Ggal..
orhh okok.. kekeke.. angreee liao.. kekek.. so the HP costume is FOR u ah?
*scram*

Salsa,
Ohhh got early bird discount ah? cool.. but i missed out liao la rite? kekek..

Ggal..
ok ok ... me OLD liao.. dun roll eyes lah...

Salsa..
u must have join the CardioLatino one si bor? kekek.. looks like fun.. so did u also go find out abt the Amore session for that ah?