A Place for Singles

g gal..ys, i heard it frm news last night..tat the cupboard bun news is fake!!..they cook up the story just to improve station's ratings..

kao_scared.gif

Like that also can?!?! Faint man...

well its in china mah..competition very intense among diff tv station.hence, they will cook up stories just to improve their viewership ratings.

Haha u seriously think it's a FAKE news? I think it's more likely to cover up watever hidden agendas. And probably the cupboard bun's boss earn too much, so stuff money to the media to cook up this lor.

Yea Ceci, now holidaying mood...lobo lobo...

still got another news on china food...Philippine lately discover the white rabbit sweet from china(we used to eat when young, esp during CNY time) having poison substances in it!!..but the manufacturer claimed tat those are illegally made n exported....looks like everyone gotta beware of all china made pdts..u never know which is legal or illegal

Yayy yayy yayy yayy yayy!!!

Har... fake?? means the tv station fooled the whole world?? Stupid lor... Negative publicity leh!! What with Olympics coming up and all...

G~gal, I was trying to find this last night... One of the ways of counting strokes. You can take a look.
http://www.name321.com/xmsl-81.htm

tansy, well u might be right...wat i heard frm news is the story being cooked up n the editor was sacked...but in China, u can have lotsa things coming up...

rara.........me trying to figure out too.

Does it mean we count the total no. of strokes our name...then see it is å‰,凶 or åŠå‰?

Yah, personally i think there is really this cupboard bun going around, jus tat it creates such a bad publicity on China as a whole, esp it happened in BJ where the Olympics gonna b held. So perhaps they r doing something to cover up lor.

Warrau, my fav å¤§ç™½å…”å¥¶ç³–ï¼ here has got corn, mint, red bean and choco flavour!! Oso got fake ones ar? TMD...!!

the chart is very funny leh... i thought there're no fan ti for all the characters in my name, but the number of strokes i count is different from what i see in the chart. so mine became å‰ from å‡¶ï¼ thought the description in the latter seems to fit better for the events that happened in my life so far.

anyway, i tried this other site last night too but i can't access it from office now.
http://sina.sm.aqioo.com/ColorAugury.html
If I didn't rem wrongly, click å§“å与人生 on the right menu bar...

well whether is fake news or doing a cover up we dunno..but one things for sure is china food pdts arent really safe...

ya lor..tat sweet also got fake one..all are ordered down the shelf in Philippines liao..

haha, G~gal, still say my name feminine... salsa's lagi zha bor-ish! but i like the name jingxian leh... i have a friend called jingxian too. wait ah, i find ur you. ur xian will have many strokes man...

skylar u talking about the 2nd link right? ya just enter full name and dob lor.

Are u sure need the fan ti chinese characters? Cos all the text on the webby are in simplified chinese mah. I dunno how to set my PC to fan ti chinese. I tried w the simplified characters.. it works.

anyway, G~gal, v easy to set to fan ti. click on the 'CH' icon in ur task tray and click 'show language bar', then the Chinese (PRC) bar will appear. On it, you can select to type in 中/英,full-width/half-width, chinese punctuation/english punctuation, and 简/ç¹.

Win liao lor.. .liddat ssay me.. zzzz...

拥有超强的ä¼åˆ’能力和实践精神的完美者ï¼

Using ç¹ä½“my name gives me 32 strokes...侥幸多望,贵人得助,财昂如裕,ç¹è£è‡³ä¸Šã€‚sound v lucky...hmm...

G~gal, I found your surname under 16 strokes leh... 16 12 14

Mine became 31 strokes after checking the chart, though I calculated only 27 strokes.

The other site is better. This one is quite general.