A Place for Singles

ya now we always drive thru seletar from yishun to get straight to tpe instead of going via sle. wow the green fields and country feel really lifts your spirits man!!

blur blur, that's why we haven't gone there before. buckaroo's more accessible...

the roads are very narrow and winding yet the cars go at super speed! cos nobody catch mah... but then that's like the best place to slowly drive, take in the natural beauty and enjoy the transquility leh... we usually don't go beyond 50km/h when we're inside.

then there are some buay zi dong ppl who park their cars along the road (even in the day!) to... er-herm... inside of the fogged up windows. piangz... it's a 1-laner both ways and winding leh... go park at the dam at ave 1 or further away from the main route lah...

ya, its v windy inside esp going to the airbase..n cos the rd is v long, its gd for speeding too..wow, last went in was like decades ago liao.

haha wah never expected salsa, the éšä¼ éšåˆ° tofu supplier, also will complain about the speed of the posts!

no lah....i was chatting with my fren, who is in US. Came back...so many posts liao!

skylar...last nite angry leh. I din get to dance at all. only a few 男人 at the salsa club. No fun!

Eh salsa, I thot u invited ur guy fren, the agent? Din get to dance at all?? Then quite boring hor.

Ya so where is the tofu man? Is he coming tonight?

Salsa..
huh? then u no dance ah.. aiyoh.. poor thing.. u mean ur side got alot of gals but very little guys ah? u nv dance with imaginery partner ah? kekekeke....

Tofu master in Tibet meh? ur royal blood brother sia..

Saya..
ur pc will keep popping up msg one meh? how come ah? me need to refresh leh.. kekeke..

ah siao...unless the gal know the guy's steps lor.

skylar....pple will thot I am dancing with Casper leh. kekeke...

Ggal....dun say liao lah! that idiot....sms me and said he forgot he has to attend HP premiere...cannot go liao.

In the end....I just sat there...drank my mojito (tasted yucky)...and watched the few beginners dance

Rotate.. keekke..
Salsa,
I see they all twist ahh.. whah.. super man!

Siao eh.
u go learn lah.. then u wear those tight tight shirt hor.. unbutton to ur waist lor.. wahhh.. with ur muscles & ur chest hair sure attract alot of char bors to lance with u one.. whahahaha

how come ur fren informed u so late.. but dancing w casper shld be fun too.. keke... Anyway I thot there are also some dance steps that dun require a partner?

skylar, u trying to make my bkfast reappear issit... hahahaha...

yah lor...if i dun sms him, he dun tell me leh!

tat one is shines

siao...hahah....go learn wif skylar lah. but can tight tight but please dun wear the wetsuit-alike top like the guy I saw previously.
505876.gif

oh! last night I oso saw this guy wearing those gloves for biking...while dancing. Perhaps he got realllllllly sweaty palms

Wetsuit!! whahaha..

Salsa,
u lagi make me puke my b'f leh.. then the protusion mah very de obvious? pengz... sekali lance lance liao then got some part u touch the protusion how? ekekkee..

Ggal..
ya lor.. me also beside the "Freestyle" lancing in clubs ah.. me know nuts abt other dance.. whahahaha...

Siao,
u say tonite got alot of ghost?? ai si ah u.. u mean tonite cha bor all ghosts ah!?!?!?

eeeyer skylar.. ur description v graphic hor.. kekeke.. simi protusion?? It's a top leh... never mentioned abt his bottom.. whahaha!

Ggal..
wetsuit mah.. so surely whole suit one mah.. whahaha.. so my imagination more power lor..wahahahah..

ah bor cannot be a joker wear the top wetsuit then the bottom wear working pants rite? whahahaha.. that one sure is siao lang.. sekali is Ah Siao bro.. kekeek..

Siao leh..
ohh.. Fri 13 ah.. where got alot of ghosts? only one nia mah.. Freddy lor.. ekekek..

wat i always think of that.. its the fact one!! whahaha.. me always look further ok? kekek..

definitely a wetsuit liao coz i asked my fren, who also dives....
He is wearing jeans lah....dunno got there is any protrusion down under wor. hahaha.....

Figure wise...so so nia tho' pple said that he is a gym instructor. But he has 胸 lah.

Tis... is... torrr..turr...rous...

Think my brain hasn't touched down in S'pore yet. Trying to settle some work by today but it's like trying to squeeze juice from dried fruits. Somebody. Juz kill me.

i heard rumours that there's a Brain for sale in Manado... it's going for around sgd $50... anyonre knows who it belongs to?

Can u ask for the details? Mine's the shrunken one wif excessive nitrogen exposure. SGD50 is way too cheap. It's almost new. Definitely underutilised.

Think I'll drown my sorrows in orange juice tonite.

Har? OJ? U mean screwdriver w double shot of vodka har... kekeke..

If there is a place selling gd mojito, i may stay on for pt 2, else i wanna go home liao.

it's Cheap becos it's unused mah... unproven. but i understand high maintenance. my contacts just told me that u'll get a free Triangle if u buy it, installation is free.

i'll negotiate for a harp for u.

I drink pure orleng ju one hor.

Unused means it has lotsa storage space. For anal sex education. Anyway I dowan no triangle or harp. I want a violin! I'm going to hell...

Erm. "Were we smuggled in the same orifice?"

I'm definitely going to hell.

ggal, NO i don't mean to ask now. cos i got it in the car all the while - the last outing you didnt ask at the dinner so it was still in my car.

Ask for the DVD when we are there or just prior to dinner so that I remember to take it out from the car.

powder, "Hi, I'm O+, what abt u?"

hahaha.. aiya then say so mah sm.. confuse me..u can also set an alarm in ur hp to remind urself right..