A Place for Singles

saya, let me introduce myself. i am the oldest female at 80...but i still feel young with this bunch of mixed nuts.... whahahaha

Hi I'm hazelnut. *curtsy*

laundry, there should be drinks aft dinner lar..we will find a place to drink n chit chat our nights away....

rara, me the VIP of Nuts house lar....haha

laundry, will you be there for part 2? can you keep your mobile by your side in case i am able to turn up. i will just walk over. darn, i cant resist part 2 man !!!

i shall be COCONUT... who else has not registered? hwhehehe

aiya, sure hv part 2. only venue not decided yet. sure in clarke quay la. knowing that siao, he wont go very far. exercise so much also so lazy ! whahahahah

hey ceci!!! where were you??? go to some plantation for durian again or some country for your shopping spree is it? you travel so much until lost track liao... :P

should be dinner at waraku at central mall at 7pm then drinks at clarke quay. get updates from salsa, the little tian tian... kekeke

Ya.. i know.. kekeke... skali is the terrorist's accomplice's car!! :P

Just read that news article... see la.. cannot anyhow kbkb just coz u're so and so's kid!

g gal...i think might just be their backup car..skali they went in for too long, the camel feel asleep..hard to wake it up to escape on it!!!..kaka

i just like the blonde secretary one..haha

haha latino.. ya.. ate durians and suntan..now a bit sun burnt liao... i didn't travel much la... haven't gone to my targeted holiday destination yet...

ppl... i may not be able to make it 2 9... MIL wants me and hb to be back for dinner...
she complain nvr see her son for one week liao...

salsa baby
505849.gif
am here to let u catch...

Tonight am goin to Sunset Grill & Bar @ Piccadilly Road aka S'pore Flyin Club, have u guys been there?

G~gal, that one opp Botanic Gardens is youth flying club i think.

haha ah siao, it's deep deep inside the seletar camp area. quite near for you too.

Owner used to own Buckaroos Grill. Located deep inside Seletar Airbase, you might catch planes taking if you are lucky. Seems so un-Singapore here.

Directions:
From Piccadilly, turn into Lambeth Walk, Hampstead Gardens, Western Avenue, into East Camp, all the way to Republic of Singapore Flying Club. Sounds confusing, it is. Buffer some search time. Opens 4 to 11pm. Closes on Tuesdays.

Reservation is highly recommended to avoid disappointment after a hard search of its location.

rara, is it?...i know there's a flying club in the camp..kao, tat camp is very big, last time army days i was there for mths n i drove inside a few places...so damn big

oic.. think I know where it is liao.. not that far from my place also. If u like to explore places that are Un-sg inside sg, can try driving along Sembawang Rd... even my hb says it reminds him of M'sia! V quiet and no hdb in sight..