A Place for Singles

well ah siao....you said he has to tailor made his swim suit....does that make you less bad than us?

hahaha....

latino.....powderful friendly meh? hmmm......
only friendly to his ChiLing bah

Back from lunch.

Powderful, u can go skin a whale & use it lor. Got blubber for extra insulation some more. U oso dive har? Been to Manado? Quite liked it, to my surprise.

Skylar, I cannot rem liao. Very short lah. Mebbe a week or two? Then I did my open water dives in Malaysia.

skylar, i think the diving course is only 5 lessons. 5th lesson is open sea. after that you will be PADI certified diver liao.

go try la if you like the sea. many moons ago, i almost wanted to go for the course but i fear what's in the sea although i love the sea on the surface....hehehe

505576.gif
*sob* Powder, i join ur club la...
I oso cannot find one that suits...

My frens all got 36-24-34.. look sooo good in bikini... Me...
505577.gif
haizzzz.....

Blurblur, u mean powderful and not powder har... later powder sad how?? Haha..

Wah ALL ur frens are 36-24-34?? U measured them?? ah siao, what are u waiting for.. keke..
Yeah, work out lor. Unless it's a gift from ur parents, most pple gotta work hard for a nice body leh.

oops!
505592.gif
sorrieeee Powder!! I meant Powderful!! **siao liao** later kenna
505593.gif

No need say fren la.. my cousin who goes divin with me got big boobs *hope she dun see this* small waist and petite la... i generally.. look bigger liao!!

Talkin about it... miss diving la..

G~gal, nev mind lah. Powder & Powderful's bods sama sama leh. Eheheh... Ahahah...

But seriously, wetsuit accentuates every spare tyre u have. So sad. I need extra padding around the boobs & butts to even out.

powder and powderful machiam twins. whahaha

aiya, big boobs, small boobs, all also boobs, hv the same function. guys want also dont hv...kekekke

latino..who say so..if u train hard on ur chest, u also will have them..LOL

i got a ex collegue also into diving.she has big front too..

anyway, keep in check wat u eat n exercise regulary is the way to good body shape

laundry, i normall squeeze in a man's wetsuit lor! *hahaha* anyway.. always need a lit' extra weight belt to go down..
after all.. i dun weigh 40+ kg like my cousin! *keke*

Where did u head to for a dive?

ah siao, u shld change ur name to Blurer! I meant Blurblur got measure her frens har.. then u say u 40-30-35!! Kowz.. who wanna know man.. hahaha.. Also I meant u can go and chase her frens mah since they all 魔鬼般的身æ (but got 天使般的脸孔 or not?)..Keke

siao not interested in boobs. he is only interested in his dumbBELLS ...he is not even interested in GALS !!

hmm...sometimes i wonder if siao is gay ??? *scratch my head* kekekek

aiyo... **lookin in mirror** I think i die liao..
I got the... 天使的身æ,魔鬼的脸孔.. like that how to face people in future..

**Dig hole**

ah siao, not always wor... some gals prefer powderful that kind...:P (taste IS subjective!)More bah to play mah :P U got go gym one.. shld be above average liao...

wahh.. 1 lunch come back.. so much to read liao ah.. keke..

Latino..
come we go dive together!! kekek.. I once took the lesson but coz too busy liao then force to give it up lor.. sob..

Siao..
me still waiting for ur 6 packs leh.. kekeke..

did anyone watch the SCV late last nite.. they teach some very easy method of getting fit.. keke.. think me gg to try tonite liao.. while watching TV! kekeke...

Blur blur, that bad meh? 天使的身æ still 有得救,but 魔鬼的脸孔 may need to go BKK to fix liao..

latino..cannot expose me here!!....LOL

g gal..agree w u on tat..some gals like bah bah cos nice to hug..me like nothing to hug.LOL

skylar, 6 abs cannot anyhow show one lar...

skylar! i want to learn diving but i very scare of deep sea!! and now dont hv time liao. eat and drink with all of you also no time.. sian half already.

laundry, are u a DM?

skylar, i wan to go too!!!

ah siao, no wonder guys like me la.. cos i also bah bah!
More to huh is it? Is it?!! **rollin**

blur blur, you come here to complain abt your FATS is it? no need la. some fat is good but too much fat is bad la. if you eat and sleep...than that is bad. aiya never mind la, at long as you happy and healthy can already la. love yourself for who you are ok *smile big big*

i also fat... cry mother cry father also like this. kekeke

reverse role hor. i like guys with some fats. skinny one not nice to hug leh kekek

wahaha.. ah siao, later powderful throw smelly tofu at u!!

Ya blurblur, listen to latino, love urself more impt la.. dun need to go to seoul or bkk...

BlurBlur...tat looks like a cute version of sadako. hahaha....

siao....trying to match latino wif powderful? Latino is going to knock your head

Salsa!! How did u know my chinese name is çå­!!!!!

tofu master like to åƒ tofu not? whahaha...

acutally, i kiddin la.. am not super BIG also... am still happy... hehe...

once he has accumulated enuf tofu and eng eng liao...he will start throwing

of course...he LOVES to åƒ tofu . If not, how to be the tofu master? Right boh...my royal blood brother? kekeke...

Wahaha... Siao eh..
if u dun show us ur 6 packs ah.. then u train for wat?? gif u chance to show off leh.. ekkeke..

Latino,
i always love the deep sea!! kekeke.. u soo busy ah.. poor thing leh.. me also cannot join u all tmr.. sob.. sob.. but me not working lah.. also gg drinking with my frds.. kekeek just that different venue nia..

Salsa..
ya hor.. come.. lets go lancing.. but my bones so hard!! i scared leh.. wait dance liao like a pig dancing how? kekeke...

Blur..
u wanna join which one? diving or lancing? kekekek..

how come we all find a common spot then all go do together lah.. shd be fun!!

alemak... not tryin to probe anything.. juz curious.. *keke* where are u guys going tomorrow?

skylar.. me lancing cannot make it... i wanna dive!!