A Place for Singles

Latino..
wahh.. u so free till gan keong ah.. ekekek..
me not joinin u all coz got frd b'day..

since u all at Clarke Quay go there drink ba.. go until Dempsey ah.. wait ah Siao make noise again ah.. kekeke.. next time wanna go Dempsey there drink then might as well also go there for makan lor.. then easy.. kekeke..

true la, clarke quay will be better for everyone la..

aiyoo...not many ppl coming for part 2 then i am going to miss seeing all of you lor. wah, i very sad man
alamak then who coming for part 2 then?

agree...if i can get all things in one place, i will settle there..no pt going ard the island..

if wan go demphsey, make it another outing aft tis fri..we can go there eat n drink

Skylar, this is call planning ahead in anticipation mah ;) Since we usually have fun during these outings, it's natural to look forward to more.

ggal, u & ur hb b'day fall on the same day ah? kekeke.. so sweet!

ya hor, Rara leaving Aug leh.. must plan one before she goes ah!

wah today everyone so hum sup... touch here touch there... esp salsa. 1st g~gal, then me, then ah siao!

i feel so... <strike>molested</strike> touched!

me flying 4 aug...

27th july or 3 aug? rara, you will be the STAR for the evening. pls tell which date you are available. NO RARA, NO OUTING !!

thanx all. settled. last day will be next fri.

actually i think i prefer 27 jul. cos knowing me, i'll prob be frantically packing the night before :p

ya, tink 3rd aug will be too rush for her.n maybe she also wanna accompany her family n bf too....

den we shall make it 27th july....place can still be at demphsey

RaRa, can take the time to make ur check list now so no panic on the eve of departure! So 27 Jul is Dempsey har.. there got food or not?? Dun just booze on empty stomach..keke..

I think the food will be ex at Dempsey... places that sell wine can't have cheap food la :P Guess I will have a mac before i get there :P keke..

we paid $20 each for wine and some snacks like apple crumble etc at dempsey the last time.

yeah, maybe we have cheaper dinner then go for drinks at dempsey or anywhere. can hv cheap zi zhar at holland V.