A Place for Singles

ya, was a fast wkend.but still manage to do my workout during wkend, though bit tired...

ok, should be done..sent to HQ..hopefully they wont ask anymore stupid request at 5pm again!!

good morning folks!

wah ah siao....worked till so late last Fri?!
Hope tis week will be a better for you and all of us yah....

Come skylar....mai lazy liao. Time to dance! hahaha...

i'm fine! went clubbing last friday with a bunch of friends... Drank quite a bit and i actually broke down in st james. So malu!!

Sigh... What to do... life has to go on...

Addy..
broke down? wat do u mean? u cried?? but at least u enjoyed urself ya!

u mean u wanna hitch a ride to the gathering they have at central?? they start at 7.30pm leh..

yup... broke down in st james. So malu... Luckily didn't cry much... Think the alcohol made me spill it all... sigh...

So sian. Didn't know that there was a gathering at central, if not, i would have opted out of the course... Sigh... Wat to do.. .

Anyway, are you guys heading for drinks after that? perhaps i could drop by after my lesson...

Hi addy, how come u cried? Over ur ex-boss' departure?? Hm... that's quite unusual.. are u so close to ur ex-boss? Why not just focus all ur energy into creating a better r/s w ur current boss?

On fri, guess some of them will be continuing w drinks. Feel free to join them.

i also dont know why i felt so upset about his departure... Perhaps it's bcos he was the one who brought me into the company and has always 'tried' to look after me...

He didn't leave on a pleasant note and I don't know how my fate will end up now. Sigh, what to do...

People has been tellling to change job but i can't just change like that cos this job is good, it's just tat now my new boss dont know anything about my job scope and i feel that i will soon be made redudant or something like that...

What to do... I also dont know ley. so tiring... Hopefully the sun comes up later and i can go swimming after work...

i wld think so too.....

is this new boss employed externally? if so, then it is pretty understandable that he/she does not know anything abt your job scope.

Addy,
u cried over ur boss ah? aiyoh.... dun need ba.. keeke..

my last co, also my boss bring me in & groom me then he leave the co, I was sad lah.. but not that bad lor.. tried to adjust with the new boss, still in contact with my ex boss lah..

even now the latest I have that sadden me is that my boss here got to settle down in Geneva as he is posted there for 3 yrs.. very sad really coz we are more like frds then boss.. but he still come back often for mtgs & we chatted daily over skype so ain't too bad ya..

maybe ur new boss better leh?

my new boss was hired externally... I do understand that he might not know what i'm doing... but it's just that the whole situation is super political...

It's like my new boss was hired to 'forced' my old boss out kinda thingy... And even before my old boss last day, they had already made arrangement to oust him... It's so sad...

Sigh... I'm not the only one who cried over my ex boss departure... During a private farewell lunch, we hugged him and a lot of ladies just cant stop crying... It's so sad, cos he is a nice guy...

Morning....

Wahhh.. Powderful.. looks like u got 1 more candidate to add onto ur babes' list liao si bor? kekeke..

So Salsa,
u watch Transformers ah?

yeah skylar...yet-the-day watched the movie @ century sq.

i thot the little gal in the movie oso quite cute

Excuse me, are you the tooth fairy?

gooda morning people! nice day to be in bed *yawn*

what transformer show? got such show meh? sorry, aunty never keep track of movies. i only watch channel 8 and channel u...hehehe

hahah powderful, i also say so. eh, actually i cannot stand speaking mandarin all day long. my words machiam cannot come out. i think in english then speak in mandarin cannot find the right words... sian man !!

eh, this fri got part 2 not? i cannot go for part 1 la. so sian

Whaahaha.. Powderful,
u waiting for Latino to wack u ah.. kekeke.. me super hooked on SCV channels.. keke..

I also nv go watch transformer.. just dun really like it lor.. will go see Die Hard perhaps.. waiting for Hostel2 to be out! YEAH!!

Latino,
u cannot go P1 ah? hv to work ah? poor thing... aiyah.. they sure got P2 one lah.. got Laundry sure got P2 one.. keke

salsa, your gathering on sat morning meh? aiya, part 2 wont last till past 1am. come la, no SALSA no FUN !!! :p

hmm, maybe we can go clarke quay for part 2? any suggestion?

skylar, yeah, got to work hard hard now... hahaha you coming for both?

oh yeah hor !! i forgot abt dempsey!! yeah, my first choice will be dempsey, second choice clarke quay. laundry will be pleased

then who else going for part 1 and/or part 2?

i so free today now getting very kan cheong abt our outing heeheh.

yah lor....got to wake up early on Sat morning...*yawn*

skylar not joining us....

I agree wif ah siao. Since we are at clarke quay...might as well have P2 there. So many choices there