A Place for Singles

salsa, congratulations! happy for you and happy you so near me !!! we can meet for lunch

Wahaaha.. Salssa..
二当家 & 大当家 sia.... dun pray pray wor.. kekeke.. so u have found a better job rite? then u r not gg to stay even if they ask u to ah? kekek.

Its true that with no internet ah.. to me is like life w/o air leh.. kekeke.. i got full access to everything lor.. but chatting here & then msn & then skype all shiok shiok liao.. kekeke..

hahahaa......my r/s with my 二当家 quite good lah. He went hunting for my Coach bag when he went to Colorado and LasVegas in Jan...just to get the one I wanted. hahaha.....

skylar....w/o internet, I think I will die man

别å†è¯´äº†ï¼
kao_cry.gif

I used to have free access too... that's why it was so devastating when HQ decreed to block everything last Nov. For a while even SB was blocked!

Now at least there's still SB even though the rest are gone...

Rara..
whahaa.. okok.. mai zai shuo le.. but then again ah when u r gone to Saporro, u think u will still come & chat with us bor?? kekeke

of cos i will lah!! haha when i go there i think i will 'report' earlier than ah siao.

but this thread got 'office hours' one leh... timing a bit buay gum... prob can only be catching up with the day's chatter by the time i get back home.

hahahah......maybe hor?

dunno lah....maybe last night got a few invites to dance...plus my frens were there....so danced quite abit lor

hahaha.......

Salsa,
i dunno how to dance wor.. ekekke.. wait i step on ur leg how??

how is diana doing with her exotic dance ah? ekekkeke..

Noon Joke

WIFE VS. HUSBAND
A couple drove down a country road for several miles,
not saying a word. An earlier discussion had led to an
argument and neither of them wanted to concede their
position. As they passed a barnyard of mules, goats,
and pigs, the husband asked sarcastically,
"Relatives of yours?" "Yep," the wife replied, "In-laws."

yah hor. Diana....come...show us your exotic dance leh. woohoo....

I get a guy to lance with you lah...wat me?

hahahhaa....heard tat before...

something silly joke from me...

Subject: The Italian Connection

A woman goes to Italy to attend a 2-week, company training session.
Her husband drives her to the airport and wishes her to have a good trip.
The wife answers: "Thank you honey, what would you like me to bring for you?"
The husband laughs and says: "An Italian girl!!!"
The woman kept quiet and left.
Two weeks later he picks her up in the airport and asks: "So, honey, how was the trip?"
"Very good, thank you." "And, what happened to my present?"
"Which present?" She asked.
"The one I asked for - an Italian girl!!"
"Oh, that" she said
"Well, I did what I could; now we have to wait for few months to see if it is a girl!!!"

Moral of the story: Don't tempt a woman, they are dangerously intelligent

wah salsa i saw your good news..

i going there on 19th july.. you start work already?

me just back to office... sian... no mood to go holiday already...

supreme courts thin khave internet access.. but depends what u are doing la... i can msn cos i got laptop that doesn't connect to network... no ppl in the gahment network got msn

Salsa..
now me very curious.. which stat board ah? kekeke..

Another after lunch joke..
The Silent Treatment
A man and his wife were having some problems at home and were giving
each other the silent treatment. Suddenly, the man realized that the
next day, he would need his wife to wake him at 5:00 AM for an early
morning business flight. Not wanting to be the first to break the
silence (and LOSE), he wrote on a piece of paper,
"Please wake me at 5:00 AM." He left it where he knew she would find
it. The next morning, the man woke up, only to discover it was 9:00 AM and
he had missed his flight. Furious, he was about to go and see why his
wife hadn't wakened him, when he noticed a piece of paper by the bed.
The paper said, "It is 5:00 AM. Wake up."
Men are not equipped for these kinds of contests.

God may have created man before woman, but there is always a rough draft before the masterpiece.

wah... salsa, they give you phone means you 24/7 standby ah? :p

skylar, these jokes are from the same series one right... seen a few times from diff sources.

Salsa..
next flyday i cannot join u all de.. my frd birdday so gotta go celebrate.. so how??? u not tell me le.. kekeke...

Rara, ur rite.. same series one..kekek..

addy?
u ok? why crying?

very sad la. my boss just left the company... and now i've to report under a new boss...

there's tons of politics going on and i'm caught in the middle of it...

I miss my boss...

i feel that i've nothing now...

no love life, no boss, no nothing!

I need a hug and no one can give me one...

Anyone wants to go for drinks tonight?

Ohh... well... such things happen la Addy. I experienced that also. But u can keep in touch w ur ex-boss mah...have some moral support or advice from her if needed. As for ur new boss, just be professional when dealing w her lor. Dun get involved in politics if u cannot handle it. If ur colleagues want to pull u in, just focus on ur job and ignore.. at most one ear in, one ear out.

i dont want to go back cos i'll look terrible... my parents would be worried when they see me cry...

I hate it... my place is so political and my irritating ceo is so devious...

well i guess tat's part n parcel of work life.if u unlucky, u will face tis kinda problem.but there's nothing u can do...just be professional n at sametime, look for a new one

haha ah siao can only think of bed and sleep now...

addy, no matter how bad it is it's just work. don't let it affect you too much once you step out of that office!

go to the toilet and clean up

dun tell u you want to cry all the way till you reach home? Worth or not?

Politics happens everywhere...something that you cant escape from it. Stay neutral and not get involved in it. New boss? Give your new boss a chance lah. Why so negative about it? As for a the ex-boss....stay in contact...part of networking. Who knows...he/she may have some job lobang for you?

Drinking does not solve the prob lah. Next week...back to square one again. Right boh?

Wahh.. me just out from my boss room..
already have to plan for next yr event liao.. pengz.. not forgetting i got chow chow 5 more till end of tis year leh.. pengz...

Salsa..
will pm u my msn id ltr ya..

next fri, i shd be not gg lah.. still waiting for my cha-poh frds to make up their mind.. ekkeke