A Place for Singles

Wahaha. seems like everyone knows or more or less know that is powder lor.. whahaha..

Ceci,
Suck well?!?!?!?!
OMG!!! pengz... but i see her mouth also not very big leh.. kekekke...

skylar....you have not seen her mouth full-open leh....how you know not very big?

or maybe...she does not have to have a big mouth leh? you know.....kekekek...........

tat's why dun need to hv a big mouth mah...

langa somemore?!?!?
Pls lor... me very practice courtesy one ok!
whahahaha... talk abt such things shd be that Siao lang mah.. not me

think gone case..its all about cost allocation n recharging..bloody hell last min thingy..everything done n ready liao now den say wan change..n frm jan onwards

ah siao, go eat dinner 1st and have more energy to go thru the night.. Ya sometimes mgt is like that lor.. so easy for them to open their big mouths only..:P

hahah..i am owl, dont sleep early but luckily not at work. work late very sian hor, machiam no life like that... heheh

eh, you very cute leh. busy at work, still can post here. i really salute you !

you better finish yr work fast and head home !

i haven't sleep lor.. just done with packing my luggage...

salsa... SBF TNB stands for

*drum pls*

Singapore Brides Forum Tua Ni Bu (Tua = Big, Ni = Tits & Bu = woman)

kekeke... i tot a lot of ppl here knows skylar nickname?? hehe

Good morning....

hahahaha......ceci....I dinno skylar's nick leh.
Juz guessing it in my head....

siao...worked till so late yest? Hope today u can knock off on the dot yah....

Sian man....every morning TPE jammed like siao. Leave home earlier oso late for work. But today's jam made me happy. Coz I saw vehicles making way for the ambulance.

Morning peeper!

Wah, siao, looks like u had a crap evening. Not tat I'm trying to rub salt on ur wound lah but I'm all packed for my trip leh!
Need to go buy a luggage lock though. I lazy. Mebbe dun care. As if a lock can deter any itchy fingers.