A Place for Singles

大家早ï¼

wah salsa that's quite rare! really sth to be happy about. =)

every morning whole island jam lah... but this morn saw this nice car.
502963.jpg

anyway, getting more and more annoyed by ppl who refuse to signal their intentions when they're turning right and particularly when they wanna cut right in front of you!! grrr....

hahaha....rara.....

yes...indeed quite rare to see vehicles giving way to ambulance, esp. in the morning peak hours.

btw...when is your last day?

haha, its ok..my profession will encounter tis kinda shit...used to it liao..just dun like last min changes when everything is already done n set...hate to do double work...

now clearing all the mess into order, for documentation purpose

by right should be end of the month. but i still have leave so if possible i can cover for the last week and get off by the 20th, which is the deadline for the damned project.

btw salsa, luckily i watched and surfed my fill when youtube and webmail could be accessed. suddenly all the sites are blocked again.

Oh.. Beemer har.. Actually I also guessed cos of the round thing on the boot, but cldn't be sure.

Isn't Otoro fatty tuna... can find at most fine Jap restaurants right... I dun like fatty tuna so I dun care :P

Lina, Powder:

Thanks for both your advice. I followed my heart and told new boss I'm keen to join her. Now just have to wait for her to get the necessary clearance from the management... I'm keeping my fingers crossed things go smoothly. I'm actually looking forward to start my new job already.

Morning peeps!!

Wahh... siao eh.. u really work till so late last nite ah? aiyoh..

wahh kaoz.. Ceci...
gam xia lor u.. that is not my nick leh.. but u know ah.. if 1 person say then its ok, if 10 persons say then hmmm.. if 100 pple say then I pengz..

Rara,
how u get cramp in the left calf man??? the other day I got cramp in the train man.. while standing.. on my small thigh.. nearly fainted ah! whaha..

salsa, in my office everyone has no 形象 to speak of haha. i sit that way to keep my legs warm and usually won't cramp. but today i'm wearing fitting 3/4 jeans so it's especially tight around the calfs when i sit that way.

g~gal, go watch some funny videos or sth lah... i am very sian too. i foresee lots of OT up till the day i say sayonara. i don't care. not going to OT today!!

Salsa..
wat izzit? u got urself a new job? kekeke.. tell us tell us..

Rara..
whahaha.. ya hor.. Fri brain not working liao.. keke.. sad thing is that my boss is back today from SFO!! hope he dun come back ofc ah.. ekkeke..

no 顺路 lah coz ah siao dun park there mah....

hmm....definitely not going to be the same here. I am the æ‰“æ‚ lady there leh...

thanks tiffy!

oh so not in the M line that u used to be in? but if you like it enuff to make the move, should be good enough right? ;)

so when your last day?

wah... i dunno how to guess lah. haha. if not near powderful then cannot be beach road...

between dhoby ghaut and city hall? haha i think i'm really very boliao to be really guessing. -.-"

please let me have internet access in my new job.
And able to access msn and SB

ok...now my boss said he wants to talk to me after lunch

Salsa, I think the restrictions in such places are more stringent lor... hopefully u can surf net la but dun expect too much.. Prolly cannot download things.

salsa, å…µæ¥å°†æŒ¡ï¼Œæ°´æ¥åœŸæŽ©ï¼

i don't have any 'talks' yet and i actually manage to siam all the probing from my colleagues! i think after 4 tries they probably will give up asking liao. :p

if only the supreme court still at the old place hor... so much nicer.

Salsa..
think maybe ur boss wanna hold u back liao ah.. kekeke.. btw wat u working as ah? so long liao i like still dunno leh.. besides knowing that u running ard for event.. keke.

so no one in raffles place ah? sob..

one thing i dun d/l stuffs from internet lah

got msn & can access SB, i oredi 心满æ„è¶³. if not, no one will keep Ggal accompany during offc hrs. hahaha....

I was just interviewed by my 二当家. Later will be大当家's turn

skylar....supposedly to be doing mktg here lah. But in the end, I run the mushrooms factory

planning for event participation is part of my job. Only do it once a year