A Place for Singles

huh? did anything happen to salsa???

diana.. i put on weight la.. just that will lose weight after being very sick... i kena gastric flu two weeks ago... for one week nvr eat much.. think lost 2 kg.. now putting it back... just that you can't see the difference..

simi simi? me here lah

just now went out for lunch wif colleagues....

Gong gong dai dai boarded the cab with them....only to know that they are going to Sim Lim Square.

salsa.. good ma.. bring you go shopping.. since everyone is there all go back office late lor..

ah siao, for what u wanna put on weight at waistline?

hello people

hi cactus =) i think u've already gotten v sound advice from *quoting u* e mature thinking individuals here. although i'm prolly not at their level, i juz want 2 tell u 2 follow ur heart. it is not worth sacrificing ur health & relationships w ur loved ones for a job. & since ur hubby & urself r trying 4 a bb, it's even more impt 4 u 2 work in a more relaxed and less stressful environment. work life balance is v v impt in order not 2 get burnt out too fast.

u shld b committed 2 ur job, but not b a slave 2 it. my fren once told me tis: when we're on our deathbed, we're not gg 2 lament on the uncompleted tasks on our job, rather we wish tt we had spent more time w our loved ones. so, whatever ur decision will b, best of luck!

hey skylar, i left u a msg at e soups thread

hello ceci, long time no "talk"

Salsa..
kekekeke.. me super bah bah liao lor.. whahaha... but wat to do .. coz got colleague's birthday mah.. kekeke.. next week still got.. zzz

Just now lunch time I saw this ang moh ah.. wahhhhh... super yan dao man!!! *drooling* he looks like the Superman that guy leh!! wahh kaoz...alot of gals were like looking at him lor.. then best is that he is hugging a gal, shd be the gf ba.. a chinese.. & eerhhmmmm... she looks super common lor.. haiz.. no wonder i thot why got such traffic stopper... keke..

Lina..
u got leave wat soup for me ah? kekeke..

skylar....is the eating placd flooded with saliva (with yours too)? kekeke.....

cant wait for knock-off time sia!

Going salsa dancing later...

Mozz..
no lah.. wear underwear outside?? think before I spot him ah.. he already go bunk in with ah siao liao.. whaahha..

siao eh..
really leh.. coz my colleagues spotted him first then when i see also got a few others looking lor.. they really look very contrasting man..

Salsa..
whahaha.. no lah.. that one is i eat liao walking back then saw him de.. so my mouth auto open big big lor.. then i eat alot of air leh. keke

Then again... how u know is the gf... maybe he having a lunch time fling with his maid... Angmo man alone in Singapore very lonely... No fish, prawn also can loh.

U never geh geh walk infront of him and fall in his arms...

maybe tat's wat we called as beauty in eyes of beholder.moreover, ang moh are pretty diff one.....but den, maybe the gal is just his fling..

That reminds me of this friend of mine long long long long ago. When she used to be very pretty, this ang mo friend of his will always have fling with her when he drop by Singapore. Went on for a couple of years. Then one day she had an accident and had a huge scar across her face... the Ang Mo man decide to marry her.

Cact,

wat's the bonus worth? 10k? 20k? whatever it is, it will be made back easily... let's put it this way, 5yrs from now when u're making 10k/mth... it's only 1-2mths pay. it seems alot now becos we're paid on a lower scale now... so if the opportunity is there and it's wat u want - grab it.

just fyi, i know someone who gave up a 72k bonus when he left his previous company. he was offered a 6-fig sum to stay, but he still left. he never looked back and he is much much happier now...

wa lao skylar maybe the girl can suck very well leh???

haha powder, since we all know liao.. next time dun use 'i know someone' kekek

i read one article today a mother kept her eggs frozen for her daughter who was born with birth defect which may render her infertile when she grow up... mother love indeed

can suck v well? ceci, trust u 2 come up w something liddat ... our "bored in office" thread has died a natural death liao. & e forumers hv all migrated 2 others "not so bored in office" threads

hello powder!