A Place for Singles

LOL... ah siao, mm zai si ah you... haha wait they dun give u crabbie tonight!

wah lau, siao ah !! i dont know whether to bash you up or scream at you or to laugh! you think you very tall meh! :P short is cute and petite mah. gals short is ok. guys short, then something wrong liao.... whahaha

diana, tonite we will make sure siao end up like some roti prata - flat flat. wahahaha

oh no...guess the friday insane bug has gotten into me again!!...wat have i done?...*cry*

tonight think only can eat crab shell liao..jialat jialat...

dunno tat ah siao likes to eat the shell.....

we can give you some broth.....dun say we bully you

leaving the offc soon to run some errands...shld be able to reach PL by 715

oooohhhhh siao ! you are in deep shit tonite. all gals and 3 guys nia. you not only eat crab shell, but all the leftovers! sorrriieee hor, naughty boy must be 'punished' ! :P whahaha

pick someone my own size?...let me search my database..think quite a lot staying w me in the chalet.hmmm..

looks like i need to bring some bread over there...just in case shell also no have!!!

ggal, also can....so see u at the control station there then...

latino, i tink i remember u as taller than me leh....hmmmm...

ah siao, 2nite then u noe!!

Diana, think u better wait at the side cos the control stn there is always v crowded. I'll be coming from the direction of the bus terminal also.

looks like my life is in danger 2nit..

just called to top up my insurance premium n booked an ambulance in standby and a hospital bed..hehe

Salsa..
wahahha.. tuck a flower at the ear!! whaha... pls lor.. then sekali before he reach the makan place ah.. the hougang chalet come catch him lioa.. whahah..
btw can u sms me rara's no? thxs or sms her my no.

Rara..
sorry sorry.. i forgot to check my email.. ekekek..

Salsa,
I rec'd liao.. gam xia..

now bz like fark.. zz.. heng got crab ltr to motivate me.. keke..

So SM, u will be fetching us from the MRT taxi stand there izzit?
a'ways Rara u got SM no just in case rite? kekek..

rara...
welll this is not kancheong.. its prepared.. keke.. coz last time we got our di kua kua organizer mah.. now she not ard leh.. then last time dunno heard who say only she has all our nos... so she is our Da Ren Wu leh..

not salah thread... but i already said it's my last post in that thread... at least my target audience is here mah...

erm, laundry, actually she's the only person who sends me porn stuff on my email... i dun get it from guys...

Oic.. haha.. well i wld be freaked out if a fren of the opp sex keeps sending me stuff like that or to my hb. I'd think this person is trying to be funny...and I dun mean in a haha kinda way.

Dammmmn niceee.... Cafe by the park. Good for ah siao to pao niu.

We had 2 bottles of red wine. 1st bottle was Wine of the Mth aka Clear Storeroom Wine. Not too great tasting. 2nd bottle nicer. More interesting flavour. But hor, the guys were too stingy to treat us to more wine. Eh, it's only $499 a bottle. Dun cheapskate leh.

Going for apple crumble tonite. Die of envy, peeps! While I die of liver failure. :P

wahhh......got many chio bo there har?

$499 a bottle? Damn! missed tat man.....

I want that apple crumble too.....if tonight not too tired after work....I think I may go drinking too...

aiya, we didn't get the $499 bottle la. yeah, there were lots of chio bos. ah siao hor? :P

apple crumble?? me too ! me too! dempsey? when again?

next event shall be NATURE WALK
date : sunday, 24 june @ 8.30am
place: sm, pls suggest
atendance: sm (leader & guide), salsa, rara, ggal, laundry and latino.

anyone else interested?

err...how come u pple never talk about part 1 huh?..the food is great....hope we can have it next mth...

n hor, y part 2 tat place quite nice to pao nui indeed..but must sit outside, by the pond..keke

Hi peeps, just back from JB. Ate more seafood last night
2 types of crabs: plain steamed ones with ginger and fresh chili and chili crabs! The sauce is super shiok. Also had satay, dua tao, steamed fish and "yue guang he" (fried kueh teow w a raw egg on top)! Yumm...:P~~ Best of all, the meal for 4 of us (incl PILs) was only RM100+!

Hello, Latino! I din say I wanna go for Nature Walk hor! I already got so many mozzie bites in Bali :P till now still got the marks on my legs. Besides, going for a wedding on 23 June in JB so I wun be back so soon on Sun.

Oh yah, asking hb to take me to Dempsey for the Apple Crumble. Hope we dun get lost. The GPS is not functioning :P