A Place for Singles

actualy i dunno where the exact place in defu.gotta check in it out in the map....keke

ya, for those who wanna have part 2 can proceed on.if not, can settle somewhere in amk..defintely me not travelling to dempshey for drinks

Latino..
u say until liddat so it means u want red wine again izzit? ekekek...

ya lor.. actually Siao say also true.. dun hv to drive half the island for drinks.. so Siao u suggest lor.. where is nearby for drinks..

Rara..
me anything one.. be it front or ka chng.. so long as its crabs can liao.. whahaha...

seems like all likes crabs here tat is why we go feast so often on crabs.. btw any durians lovers here?

Nah...address

The Seafood Paradise Restaurant
91 Defu Lane 10
Swee Hin Building
Singapore 539221
Tel: 64872429

Siao...this place is near to Hougang Ave 3 leh

nah, i dun like durians.....

hmm...i also dunno where got good place for drinks leh.i cant think of too

salsa, me need to know exact place mah..thnks for the addy

cecilia, i tink defu lane is near hougang there liao....

salsa, me wont drool so easily de lah...but hor....muz say first....i put on more weight nw then the last time u see me....coz eat too much liao + every nite supper during my hk trip...so dun be surprise to see a round round me hor....wahhaha

i love durians!!! going desaru next weekend to my aunty fruit farm to eat durians...

aiya.. at hougand eat wan somewhere near for drinks will be either sirat there or serangoon gardens lor

skylar, of course la. i am always game for part 2 cos sometimes cannot make it for part 1. wine or no wine also can. nite is too young to go home early on a fri nite....hehehe.

DURIAN !! i am all for it man. i asked the gals and simpleman last week abt durian makan. forgot what they said. anyone interested?

actually...I got the table yest liao...but they split us into 2 tables.

So just now I called again....used my sweetest voice....acted cute abit...and the lady wif the same surname as me....gave us the big table. I told her we saw that big table last week...and we wanted that. Like tat eat crabs more shiok right. kekeke....

Latino,
kekek.. yes yes!! I am all onz for durian man! kekekek.. will tok more abt it tmr..

Salsa..
wahh.. steady lah.. so u r officially our <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">å°ç”œç”œ</font></font> liao!! coz u made the 1 table possible!!! kkekekeke..

For tmr u all mtg where ah? got any nice souls to tompang from MRT bor?

skylar...dun make me puke again. I puke juz now, after I wrote that. hahahaha...........

I might be late...so I will go there myself.

see if ggal, diana are meeting at the stn?
maybe simpleman can tompang u pretties? or that siao larng?

ya lor.. hv to see how liao.. coz remember SM &amp; the rest say its very hard to go in unless u got car rite?

as for that siao lang.. he still wanna go home first to soak in his perfume bath leh.. that chow gua... kekeke..

MOrning peeps...

so a lot of pple going today?? Powderful, 6 crabs only nia... maybe 6 pple only mah. definitely can eat 1 crab by myself :P

Diana, I can meet up w u at Harbourfront Terminal? Same place as last time? You got my hp no right? I got urs.

hmmm..actually half a crab is enuff for each person liao cos we will order other side dishes..but the powderful is like saying 6 is mot enuff for us...

ah siao, still need to bathe ah?? u sweat a lot at work issit?? kekeke... dun worry la. We'll be concentrating so much on the crabs, we wun notice ur BO one.. hahaha...

no lar..cos aft a day of work, will be pretty tired lor..if i go off on the dot, will reach hm earlier, den might as well shower to get bit fresher..

ya lor.its pretty near..so wont take me too long..anyway, its 7.45pm mah n some might be bit late too..

currently no part 2..n some of us wont wanna go back late too

Morning folks!

Ah Siao.....dun need to go home and shower lah. Who wants to smell u anyway? And oso...there will be flying crabs ard *wink wink* ....
Who said no Part 2? No Part 2 beri sian de

So no one meeting at the stn har?

BlurBlur...join us if eng lah. Powderful wants to show u his/her 36D

dun be late hor... if not my stomach will be rumbling by the time...

i'm not in office today.. so any updates pls sms me salsa..

diana see u there!

salsa, wat i mean is if i early, will just go hm 1st..den have a short shower b4 go there lor..if no, den will just go straight there lar.